Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Love Love Love
Tuesday, 18 September 2018  |  Louise

I absolutely love this bracelet
Ladies, if you have big wrists like me, this will fit, which made my day


Rating:  
Lovely
Monday, 17 September 2018  |  Claire

Fab scarf delivered quickly with care in tissue paper. Good quality and love the purple colour. Large star design which really stand out. Would recommended.


Rating:  
Beautiful earrings
Thursday, 13 September 2018  |  Michelle

Classic and beautiful - I wear these earrings all the time. They look expensive but are an absolute bargain!


Rating:  
Love this!
Wednesday, 12 September 2018  |  Lauren

I had been searching for a little pouch that my mummy to be friend could use in her baby bag and this was perfect! I also asked if I could upgrade my postage to make sure it arrived in time and they did but with no extra charge. Plus this email exchange was quite late at night! Thatís great customer service for you! Wouldnít hesitate to recommend these great products!


Rating:  
Love this bracelet!
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Michelle

Didnít plan on buying another grey bracelet until I saw this one! Itís great for everyday wear but is also very glam for going out and when my sister saw it on she wanted one straight away too!


Rating:  
Just gorgeous!
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Michelle

Iíve been looking for a green bracelet for some time and Iím so glad Iíve found this one. Itís just gorgeous, especially in the light when itís even more sparkly!


Rating:  
Stunning bracelet
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Michelle

Gorgeous combination of animal print and sparkle, this bracelet is a real stunner. Perfect for every day or for a night out, I love it!


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 5 September 2018  |  Maria

This is a great wee bracelet... and I love it!!
It has a good weight to it, and definitely on trend.
A must buy!


Rating:  
Gorgeous bracelet!
Monday, 3 September 2018  |  Michelle

Bought this for a friendís Birthday. She LOVED it and I liked it on her so much that I ended up buying one for myself too! If you like pink and sparkles you will love this bracelet 😊


Rating:  
Such a cool looking bracelet!
Monday, 3 September 2018  |  Michelle

Looks great on its own or layered with other silver bracelets (the Annieís Closet star bracelet looks fab with it!) and goes really well with denim. Brilliant for everyday wear. Love it 😊


Rating:  
Poncho
Thursday, 30 August 2018  |  Lorna

Iím absolutely delighted with my new poncho, also great service, quick delivery, thank you. Xx


Rating:  
Great for every day
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

This was my first wrap bracelet, given to me for my Birthday, but definitely not my last! It is perfect for every day wear - so comfortable and looks gorgeous. And such a good price too!


Rating:  
Great bracelet
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

I wear this bracelet so much because although itís a bit glitzy, itís not too much for everyday wear. It goes with pretty much everything. Love it!


Rating:  
Simply gorgeous!
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

This is such a pretty bracelet, especially when the light catches it. Anyone who loves hearts will love this. Would make a great gift too.


Rating:  
LOVE this bracelet!
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

So simple yet so stylish. The star is patterned on one side and plain on the other - both sides look great. A fab bracelet to wear on its own or with other bracelets but looks particularly good with the wrap bracelets. LOVE it 😊

Stylish and affordable fashion accessories. Each piece individually chosen.
Tel: 07810 750015
Annie's Closet LogoAll beautifully packaged ... ideal as a gift for a loved one or treat for yourself.
Email: info@anniescloset.co.uk