Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Very Happy Customer
Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  Karen

Thank you for the amazingly quick service. My parcel arrived beautifully wrapped.
The ponchos are made from a really lovely material, they look even better in real life than the pictures on the website. I will definitely be visiting your online shop again in the future.


Rating:  
Grey Poncho
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Julie

Absolutely perfect for summer. I love it - thank you Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Star necklace
Monday, 15 July 2019  |  Suzanna

Item exactly as described. Arrived very quickly and packaged beautifully. Thank you Annieís Closet. Brilliant service as always.


Rating:  
Another 5* product!!
Wednesday, 10 July 2019  |  Emma

This is such a lovely design and the perfect gift for your girl friends! Iíve purchased two now for my friends and am just waiting for my chosen colour to come back into stock so I can buy one for myself! They loved theirs


Rating:  
Bought one, loved it, bought another!
Sunday, 7 July 2019  |  Emma

I have literally just bought one and then 2 days later bought another! The purse is perfect as a small clutch bag with a much more sensible organised interior! Holds my cards, my money, my phone and my cash perfectly ! Delighted 😃


Rating:  
Cute
Friday, 28 June 2019  |  Sharlotte

Lovely gift for school TA


Rating:  
Cute
Friday, 28 June 2019  |  Sharlotte

Lovely gift for school teachers. Thank you x


Rating:  
Animal theme for summer
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Beth

I have been wanting this scarf since it first came in and have finally got my hands on it. The piping is bright and goes well with the grey animal print, another favourite!


Rating:  
Large enough to keep you warm
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Beth

Love the colours and patterns on this scarf. This is the second one that I have purchased this time for a end of term teacher gift. My son chose it as he feels it reflects his teachers bright and vibrant personality.


Rating:  
My favourite scarf
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Beth

This is a gorgeous scarf, I love the colours, pattern and tassels. My friend has also nick named it my BA scarf!


Rating:  
Tassel Stars
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Andrea

Bought for my Sister, she loved it! She said " oooh it has tassels" I'm guessing that's the equivalent to "oooh it has pockets!!" As always great quality and service, thanks Sharon x


Rating:  
Navy Breton Scarf
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Andrea

A little treat for myself, (while ordering a present for someone else) as usual a great scarf, fantastic quality, and excellent service from Sharon..... Thank you!


Rating:  
Lightweight poncho
Saturday, 8 June 2019  |  Joanne

Beautiful poncho, perfect for summer evenings. Can be worn in several different ways and all look good.
Great service from Anniescloset too. Thank you.


Rating:  
Cute
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Kathryn.Perry10@Gmail.com

These are cute, but a little too small for me and then lock a little lost on my ears!


Rating:  
Love this...
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Kathryn.Perry10@Gmail.com

Love everything about this....the colour, the shiny-ness(!), the pattern. Exactly what I needed for a summery scarf.

Stylish and affordable fashion accessories. Each piece individually chosen.
Tel: 07810 750015
Annie's Closet LogoAll beautifully packaged ... ideal as a gift for a loved one or treat for yourself.
Email: info@anniescloset.co.uk