Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Gorgeous Heart Charm bracelet
Saturday, 19 May 2018  |  Jackie

This bracelet looks absolutely stunning, you can dress up or down with this, I love it!


Rating:  
Nice Surprise
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is lovely. Weightier than I had thought. On first wear I got lovely compliments. Definitely a nice surprise!


Rating:  
Lightweight Poncho
Friday, 11 May 2018  |  Sam

Love this item so much that I have bought another one in the purple. Gorgeously soft and keeps you warm without the heaviness of a jacket.


Rating:  
Scarfs
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Irene

Beautiful colours lovely quality and such good value


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Pauline

Beautiful scarf ideal for holidays. Service from Annie’s closet excellent


Rating:  
Orange scarf
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Pauline

Lovely product looks very smart with my black jacket


Rating:  
Love it!
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Abi

My order arrived quickly and it is gorgeous. It’s lovely lightweight fabric and sits really nicely, thanks x


Rating:  
Love this scarf! ❤️
Friday, 13 April 2018  |  Donna

I adore this scarf! it really brightens up an outfit. Had soooo many compliments when wearing it. Many thanks xxx


Rating:  
Flamingo Scarf
Friday, 13 April 2018  |  Cath

What can I say ....but Iove it !.Already had lots of complements about it.The colours go well with everything and the tassels add a bit extra .


Rating:  
Beautiful stylish bracelet
Thursday, 12 April 2018  |  Jackie

I love this bracelet, it’s the third one I have bought. Lovely gift for friends! X


Rating:  
Fun Scarf
Saturday, 7 April 2018  |  Vicki

i love this scarf. I only chose the green because its my daughters favourite colour. It goes with so many of my clothes! I get a comment every time I wear it. Fabulous.


Rating:  
Butterfly scarf
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Leigh

Purchased a scarf as a teacher gift. It was beautifully wrapped and the teacher loved it. Great service


Rating:  
Purple sparkle
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Sam

Bought as a gift for my niece who is purple mad. She loves it


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Maria

This scarf is gorgeous.
Quality is excellent. Lovely colour and great design.
Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is gorgeous. The colour is amazing and it's so sparkly.
What's not to love?!

Stylish and affordable fashion accessories. Each piece individually chosen.Annie's Closet LogoAll beautifully packaged ... ideal as a gift for a loved one or a treat for yourself.