Shop by Price
Payment

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, MaestroPaypal

Ssl_seal_1

Social

Connect with us to see the latest news, offers and fantastic give-aways.


  • Facebook icon
  • Instagram Icon
  • Twitter icon
  • GooglePlus Icon
  • Pinterest Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon
  • Youtube Icon

Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Cute little earrings
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Katrina

Bought these for a gift but they're so cute I might have to keep them for myself.


Rating:  
Fab bracelet
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Katrina

I bought this bracelet a while ago now but it's one of my favourites. Nice to wear on an evening out or everyday. It's just fab and people always comment how lovely it is.


Rating:  
Lovely Bracelet
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Katrina

Absolutely love this bracelet. Sparkly and sophisticated. Order arrived within a couple of days all wrapped beautifully.


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Sunday, 13 August 2017  |  Maria

This bracelet is subtle yet sophisticated, and definitely sparkly. Love it! Mx


Rating:  
Sparkle!!
Sunday, 13 August 2017  |  Maria

I love my sparkle, and this bracelet fits the bill. Whether you're dressing up or dressing down, these bracelets are perfect for adding that wow factor. Mx


Rating:  
What's Not To Love?!
Sunday, 13 August 2017  |  Maria

These bracelets are just fab! Of you like sparkle you'll love these. Service is always first class. Mx


Rating:  
Love It!
Tuesday, 8 August 2017  |  Maria

What can I say? I love all of these wraparound bracelets... and I've bought a few! This one is particularly sparkly. Go on, buy one. You definitely won't regret it!


Rating:  
Beautiful Scarf!!
Tuesday, 8 August 2017  |  Maria

I love this scarf!! It's eye catching with a great mix of colours. The material is lovely and soft too. Love it so much bought the grey version too!


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Sunday, 6 August 2017  |  Maria

I've bought various different scarves and love them all. This one is subtle yet eye catching. I love it!!


Rating:  
Love These!!
Sunday, 6 August 2017  |  Maria

These bracelets are fab! I have a few now and love them all. Well made, and SO sparkly.


Rating:  
Bracelet
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Tracey

Really pleased with my bracelet. Looking forward to wearing on holiday.
Prompt delivery and packaged beautifully. x


Rating:  
Earings
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Tracey

Lovely earrings. Really pleased with my purchase. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged.


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 26 July 2017  |  Samantha

The bracelet looks great! Will no doubt wear it a lot. Delivery was quick - will definitely shop on this site again


Rating:  
Pen
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Joanna

I got this for my daughters teacher and she was so pleased with it,it's a lovely item thank you


Rating:  
Star earrings
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Andrea

Fabulous bit of sparkle, will be coming back to get another pair or two for Christmas presents..... and possibly a pair for me for picking such brilliant presents!

Annie's Closet Logo

      Fantastic fashion accessories at great prices. All beautifully packaged,       and ideal as a gift to a loved one or a treat for yourself. Buy a scarf,             bag, earringsbracelet, purse, pouch plus other lovely children's items.

Free Delivery
Search: