Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Fabulous
Thursday, 29 July 2021  |  Sarah

I had been eyeing this up for a few weeks, and finally decided to order it. It arrived within 24 hrs, beautifully packaged, and WOW! I absolutely LOVE it! Absolutely stunning, and I think it will be quite versatile too.


Rating:  
Pretty scarf
Wednesday, 28 July 2021  |  Joanne

Super quality. Bought for a gift but absolutely loved it when I received it so will be purchasing another for myself. The colours pop itís beautiful.


Rating:  
Lovely kimono
Wednesday, 28 July 2021  |  Joanne

Fab quality. Dress it up or dress it down. Perfect for summer. Thank you


Rating:  
Beautiful bag
Wednesday, 28 July 2021  |  Joanne

Iíve been eyeing this bag up for a while now. I am so happy with it. The smell of the leather, such a pretty colour too. Fits perfectly across the body and big enough to fit the essentials in. I love it thank you.


Rating:  
Fabulous!
Wednesday, 28 July 2021  |  Karen

I ordered these earrings as a little treat for myself. They are absolutely stunning. I've had so many compliments. I may get a pair in gold too.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 21 July 2021  |  Pat

A friend recommended Annieís closet to me. I bought this lovely bag strap and I received it in the post very quickly. It was also well packaged. I am delighted with it. Beautiful colour co-ordination and fits on my bag perfectly. I would certainly recommend buying from Annieís Closet.


Rating:  
Perfect addition
Monday, 19 July 2021  |  Caroline

Looks fab with the green tassle bag. Can't wait to add to my collection!


Rating:  
Which bag to choose??
Monday, 19 July 2021  |  Caroline

After much deliberation, I purchased the gorgeous green tassle bag. Colour is stunning and is great quality. Will definitely be working my way through the colours!


Rating:  
Lovely handbag
Sunday, 18 July 2021  |  Tracy

Lovely sized handbag with sequin star design.


Rating:  
Heart charm bracelet.
Thursday, 1 July 2021  |  Alice

Very pretty bracelet bought as a gift. Itís got a really nice weight to it which makes it look and feel more expensive than it is. Bargain buy. Might have to buy one for myself!


Rating:  
LOVE bag strap
Thursday, 1 July 2021  |  Alice

Great strap which gives my bag from Annieís a completely new look. Iíve had many compliments. Great quality as always.


Rating:  
Beautiful bag.
Tuesday, 29 June 2021  |  Michelle

Perfect bag and looks so lovely. I was surprised at home much it fits which is always an added bonus. Beautifully wrapped.


Rating:  
Gorgeous purse
Monday, 28 June 2021  |  Mary

I bought this in orange and honestly couldnít believe the quality given the price. Bigger than I was expecting (I didnít read the measurements) so way more room than I was expecting. Amazing service too, ordered one day, arrived the next! Really gorgeous purse, now seriously considering getting in other colors too.


Rating:  
Superb service
Monday, 28 June 2021  |  Mary

Ordered one day, gift voucher arrived the next day. Fantastic service, thank you!


Rating:  
Fantastic
Sunday, 6 June 2021  |  Shelley

Super service as always. Silky scarf is great quality, looks expensive! I adore the colours. Thankyou


Rating:  
Love the colours
Sunday, 30 May 2021  |  Michelle

Such pretty vibrant colours. I look forward to wearing this.


Rating:  
So Pretty
Sunday, 30 May 2021  |  Michelle

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it.


Rating:  
Lovely bag
Sunday, 30 May 2021  |  Michelle

Iím so pleased with this crossbody bag. Thereís plenty of room in it and I love the lock on the front.


Rating:  
Hot Pink Clutch Bag
Saturday, 29 May 2021  |  Alice

Another beautiful purchase from Sharon. Great quality as always. Love the colour and enough room for all your essentials.


Rating:  
Gorgeous headband
Thursday, 13 May 2021  |  Michelle

Really lovely design and comfy to wear. Fantastic customer service as always!


Rating:  
Great quality
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Hannah

Fantastic quality strap, strong and durable, bought to revive an old bag, and it looks great. Superb service and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Lovely strap fantastic service
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Hannah

Love my new strap, it is great quality and looks even better and more shimmery in real life!

As always, Sharon was super helpful and knowledgeable, and went out of her way to help me choose the perfect item. And it arrived in less than 24 hours! Thoroughly recommend.


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag!!
Sunday, 2 May 2021  |  Julie

Loved this bag when I saw it on the website and it hasnít disappointed. It is lined beautifully and is exactly as I expected. Super fast delivery and excellent service as always.


Rating:  
Amazing Bag
Wednesday, 28 April 2021  |  Nicole

Amazing quality would really recommend


Rating:  
Brilliant
Saturday, 24 April 2021  |  Kirsty

i have had this Mary Poppin bag for while now and it is fab. So much room. Love the red lining. I also like the fact that there is added security as the zip can be clipped onto the part where the strap attaches. Would definitely recommend. Customer service brilliant as ever.


Rating:  
Love it!
Saturday, 24 April 2021  |  Kirsty

This bag is so soft and can fit so much in. I purchased this today and started using it immediately. The two outer pockets are quite roomy and fit in a phone in a case and and there is room for more. After having used it for a few hours I also found a zip pocket on the back. I would like more of these in other colours. I would definitely recommend this, perfect to carry the essentials!


Rating:  
Great
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Sandra

Bought as a present for my sister in law. Believe me, if she hadnít liked it I wouldnít have been sent a photo of her wearing it immediately after opening. She LOVES it. Thanks again Sharon ... fab service (as usual)


Rating:  
Fab service and lovely gift
Wednesday, 14 April 2021  |  Philippa

For my friendís birthday - thank you for adding the personalised note added to the delivery. Her comments when she received the poncho ď Thank you for my absolutely gorgeous pink ponchoÖ I totally love it and the colour is amazing! Thank you thank youÖ Ē


Rating:  
Gorgeous and practical
Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Sarah

Bought this in a bit of a rush so was thrilled to receive such a good quality, decent sized bag in a lovely metallic pewter. Internal and external zipped pockets. Drum roll...it has an internal zip at the top...I was so pleased about that - so often my Mary Poppins style of carrying everything around will embarrass me as things hurtle out.


Rating:  
Great item and service as always
Sunday, 4 April 2021  |  Elaine

Bought two purses/small clutch bags Iíve had my eye on for a while, already have it in silver and wanted the teal and the green. Colours were true to the pictures and exactly what I wanted. Great quality as ever and impeccable service as always from Annieís Closet. Thanks!


Rating:  
Great items and service as always!
Sunday, 4 April 2021  |  Elaine

Bought two purses/small clutch bags Iíve had my eye on for a while, already have it in silver and wanted the teal and the green. Colours were true to the pictures and exactly what I wanted. Great quality as ever and impeccable service as always from Annieís Closet. Thanks!


Rating:  
Perfect sized purse
Sunday, 4 April 2021  |  Pippa

Gorgeous purse or mini clutch. Love the pattern, holds coins, cards, lip stick and other similar sized items. Would make a beautiful gift or treat for yourself!


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Saturday, 3 April 2021  |  Keely

I bought this bag a while ago but decided to use it when we had a glimpse of better weather. Oh my word, the quality is so good, itís so soft and I fitted so much in it. Itís roomy and so comfortable to wear, I absolutely love it! Thank you Sharon xx


Rating:  
Funky scarf
Thursday, 1 April 2021  |  Michelle

Love this scarf, bought to get me through the spring months. Beautiful design and colours, really jazzes up my black coat! Despatched quickly and arrived beautifully packaged with a personalised thank you. Highly recommend Annieís closet for gorgeous products and good service.


Rating:  
Gorgeous earrings
Thursday, 1 April 2021  |  Michelle

Gorgeous earrings, look much more expensive than they are. Amazing service, ordered Friday afternoon, despatched and arrived on my door step Saturday morning. Beautifully packaged with a personalised thank you. Would highly recommend Annieís closet for products and service.


Rating:  
So pretty!
Sunday, 28 March 2021  |  Katie

Love these earrings, really light to wear, gorgeous!


Rating:  
First time buyer
Tuesday, 23 March 2021  |  Jane

I was so impressed with the first class service I
received from Sharon. My earrings were beautifully packaged and arrived very quickly with a lovely little note. I have already put my name on a waiting list for another pair of earrings.


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Saturday, 20 March 2021  |  Michelle

I absolutely love this scarf, exactly what I was looking for. Quick delivery too.


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Tuesday, 9 March 2021  |  Ali

The combination of leopard print and stars is perfect! Super soft and I love it !


Rating:  
Beautiful necklace
Tuesday, 9 March 2021  |  Jennifer

This necklace is lovely, I've purchased it for a friend for her birthday, she is going to love it.


Rating:  
Beautiful colours
Saturday, 6 March 2021  |  Elaine

Yet another grey scarf for me - this one has a lovely grey background with some beautiful coloured butterflies. Another great experience from Annieís Closet - speedily delivered. Thanks!


Rating:  
Very soft
Saturday, 6 March 2021  |  Elaine

Soft grey (yes, I have bought ANOTHER grey scarf - itís my favourite colour). Lovely little bees and canít fault the speedy delivery. Thanks!


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Thursday, 25 February 2021  |  Lucinda

Just wow, this scarf is so beautiful. Gorgeous hot pink and pretty navy stars. It's a really great size so can be worn as a wrap or similar too. It's great for summer skin tones and adds a really nice pop of colour to any outfit. A definite must buy


Rating:  
Beautiful earrings
Thursday, 25 February 2021  |  Lucinda

I love these earrings!!! Really great quality and elevate any outfit. I quite like to mix and match them with another set of earrings from Annie's Closet too. Dispatch time was so fast and items were beautifully package with a hand written note card.


Rating:  
Worth every penny
Thursday, 25 February 2021  |  Patricia

Smashing product worth every penny


Rating:  
Yellow clutch purse
Wednesday, 24 February 2021  |  Sarah

Returning customer - Brought for a birthday gift with the Star Drop Earrings. She loved them! Her favourite colour is yellow - perfect gift. Many thanks Sharon for another speedy order xx


Rating:  
Lovely Scarf
Monday, 15 February 2021  |  Elaine

Lovely soft material, good size and striking colours. Very happy with it.


Rating:  
Good service
Saturday, 6 February 2021  |  Sandra

Lovely quality especially for the price very pleased will certainly use the shop again.


Rating:  
Really Happy with my purchase
Saturday, 23 January 2021  |  Nicola

This necklace exceeded my expectations. It is pretty and dainty but not too small. I chose the rose gold and silver and on plain black or navy it stands out and looks lovely. It was despatched quickly, I was notified of despatch and it arrived in pretty little bags with a personalised note. Very happy.


Rating:  
Lovely Scarf!
Tuesday, 19 January 2021  |  Michaela

Really nice scarf which will be perfect for the Spring/Summer. I chose the navy breton stripe. Excellent service, quick dispatch with a nice thank you note. Thanks a lot!


Rating:  
Fabulously soft
Saturday, 16 January 2021  |  Jackie

This was my first order from Annie's Closet and what a fab experience. The scarf is lovely, so soft and the colours are fab, will look great with my mustard coat- thank you! I will definitely buy from Annie's again.


Rating:  
So cute
Thursday, 14 January 2021  |  Karlene

I love this. Itís so cute and great quality. Canít wait to just wear it around the house- will brighten my day during lockdown!! Thanks for great service as ever


Rating:  
Great strap
Thursday, 14 January 2021  |  Karlene

I wanted this for ages so treated myself to this and mustard bag. I love it and always get compliments on it. I recently brought the red bag and this also works perfectly.


Rating:  
Fab
Thursday, 14 January 2021  |  Karlene

Lovely bag. It has so much room in it for everything I need. Great quality and as always great service from Sharon x


Rating:  
Cute purse
Thursday, 14 January 2021  |  Tracy

Cute cpin purse with lovely design. I have purchased a few purses and make up bags as gifts on this brand as they are so pretty and well made. Ideal for gifts. Purses like this ideal for evening bags or summer holidays.


Rating:  
Soft scarf
Thursday, 14 January 2021  |  Tracy

Very soft pleated reversible scarf with black interlocked edge. Animal print in slate grey and mid pink. Long and wide this can be used as a pashmina too.


Rating:  
Orange scarf
Thursday, 14 January 2021  |  Tracy

Pretty orange and multicolour scarf with lots of different intermingled shades. Soft, warm fabric but not too heavy and ideal to wear as a pashmina too as wide and long.


Rating:  
Pretty strap
Thursday, 14 January 2021  |  Tracy

Pretty red/gold/black camouflage strap that I got to go with my gold leather bag from Annie's Closet. Looks fab!


Rating:  
Gold tassel bag
Tuesday, 5 January 2021  |  Alice

Beautiful bag which looks great with the red camo strap. I will be purchasing another one. Quality and price are very good.


Rating:  
Red camo bag strap
Tuesday, 5 January 2021  |  Alice

Beautiful strap and great quality.


Rating:  
So Practical,
Thursday, 31 December 2020  |  Kate

But still stylish! Got this bag for Christmas and love the fact you can wear it as a rucksack.

My children are now of an age where I don't need to take nappies and wipes etc out. But I still like a bag to have plenty of room for masks, drinks, make up etc and this bag fits the bill perfectly.

Lovely quality material and very well made x


Rating:  
Nice!
Thursday, 31 December 2020  |  Kate

My mother in law bought me this scarf for Christmas. I'd been lusting after it for a while but hadn't said anything. She bought me a bag I'd asked from here and thought thus scarf would go nicely with it. It feels really nice and is long enough to wrap in different ways. Will be able to wear in spring as well as autumn/winter so definite value for money.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Thursday, 31 December 2020  |  Kate

Got for Christmas and these earrings are lovely. So delicate you don't even realise you're wearing them. Will look lovely with a dressed up outfit and with jeans and a t-shirt


Rating:  
Stunning!
Thursday, 31 December 2020  |  Kate

Got these for Christmas and they are so nice. As always really nicely wrapped and aren't too heavy, so no dragging on your ear lobes x


Rating:  
Lovely!
Thursday, 31 December 2020  |  Kate

Got these earrings for Christmas and they are so lovely. They have a nice weight to them, but are not that heavy that you want to take them off.


Rating:  
Snakeskin grey scarf
Thursday, 31 December 2020  |  Jeanette

Omg, I am so happy with this scarf, not only is it soft and cosy, it is also very good quality. This is my first purchase from Annieís closet and I have to say how smooth the transaction was, I would definitely recommend, thank you Annie x


Rating:  
Love this purse!
Wednesday, 30 December 2020  |  Michelle

I already have the pewter version of this purse and love it so much there was no need to look for a different style, just another colour! Lots of space for cards, notes and coins and the interior is a striking orange colour. Whatís not to love 😍


Rating:  
Great size
Saturday, 26 December 2020  |  Hayley

Great size bag, very versatile. Pleased with the purchase.


Rating:  
Stunning
Wednesday, 23 December 2020  |  Hailey

I bought these for myself, they are just the best!!! Super soft feels silky but not silk material they fit perfectly and the price was good too, I reviewed these within a day or two of ordering, thankyou xx


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Sunday, 20 December 2020  |  Helen

Arrived beautifully packaged with prompt delivery- the scarf itself is stunning - material is soft & the colours are even more vibrant than in the photo on the website- I love that this is a little bit quirky & different- really good value for money


Rating:  
Just gorgeous!
Tuesday, 15 December 2020  |  Hannah

I bought this to go with a silver leather bag also from Annieís Closet and I am super happy with both items!

The strap is even better in real life!


Rating:  
Lovely bag
Tuesday, 15 December 2020  |  Elly

Really great quality with several pockets and a secure fastening. Sharon was quick to respond to a query before purchase and shipping was prompt and reasonable.


Rating:  
Gorgeous accessory
Friday, 11 December 2020  |  Bethan

Bought this as part of a gift to match the leather berry bag. It matches beautifully, such a gorgeous gift!


Rating:  
Beautiful bag
Friday, 11 December 2020  |  Bethan

Really good quality bag and the colour is gorgeous!


Rating:  
Lovely socks
Friday, 11 December 2020  |  Lorraine

Over the moon with my socks excellent quality and super soft. Thank you 😍


Rating:  
Animal trio hot pink scarf.
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Joanne

Definitely recommend these scarves. Lovely size and quality. A super quick service too. Canít wait to buy more 😍


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 25 November 2020  |  Clare

Beautiful and soft. Just what I was looking for.


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 18 November 2020  |  Lauren

I received my bag on Monday and it is amazing! The quality is lovely, delivery was very quick and itís just an all round nice bag


Rating:  
A lovely treat
Sunday, 15 November 2020  |  Alex

I brought this as a treat to myself and I was not disappointed. Well made, soft and I can't wait to wear it.


Rating:  
Superb quality
Sunday, 15 November 2020  |  Alex

This is a gorgeous scarf, so soft and a great size.


Rating:  
Bracelet
Wednesday, 11 November 2020  |  Wendy

I love the fact there is no clasp
It's easy to put on


Rating:  
Love this bag!
Sunday, 8 November 2020  |  Katie

This is the best bag I've ever had. It's a perfect size and the fact it can very easily change to a ruck sack is fantastic! I highly recommend this bag to anyone that's thinking about getting one! X


Rating:  
Winter warmth
Saturday, 7 November 2020  |  Sandra

Beautiful scarf. Nice and warm and washing instructions straightforward. Delivered promptly as well.


Rating:  
Birthday gifts
Wednesday, 28 October 2020  |  Pauline

Delighted with my scarf and purse, both superb quality. Placed order and collected within a few hours! Beautifully gift wrapped too. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Sunday, 25 October 2020  |  Tracy

This scarf is a beautifully bright hot pink shade with a lovely grey other side. Really soft. Love it!


Rating:  
Thick and warm
Friday, 23 October 2020  |  Michelle

Love this hat. Lovely thick quality and super soft.


Rating:  
Seaside earrings
Friday, 23 October 2020  |  Michelle

I absolutely love these earrings! I wear them every time I visit the seaside! Once they are on then I'm on holiday. Really great price and not flimsy at all.


Rating:  
Versatile scarf
Wednesday, 21 October 2020  |  Nadine

Gorgeous scarf. Lovely material. Great length. Can be worn in lots of different ways and goes with several different outfits. Quick delivery too


Rating:  
Autumn scarf
Wednesday, 21 October 2020  |  Nadine

Beautiful scarf. Lovely soft material. Great autumnal colours


Rating:  
Cute kimono 👍💃🏽💕
Monday, 19 October 2020  |  Glenda

I ordered this lovely kimono for my mum! 🥀🦅🦋Love the colour and design 👍💃🏽💕 It arrived beautifully wrapped in pink tissue and within a couple of days!! Thank you so much and I know she will love it!! 💕🦋 Such a lovely shop, with truly beautiful accessories!!👍🌻🍁💃🏽😘🐢xx


Rating:  
Great bag
Tuesday, 13 October 2020  |  Lucy

Great size, excellent quality, looks good. Love this bag.


Rating:  
star bracelet
Monday, 12 October 2020  |  Angie

Given as a present, she loved it


Rating:  
Fabulous Service
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Stephanie

I bought this as a gift for a friend and she couldn't be more delighted not just with the scarf, which she loved but also the packaging. A fab way to send a gift. Couldn't be happier.


Rating:  
Lovely details
Tuesday, 6 October 2020  |  Shirley

Heavier than I expected but well made, and very pretty. I like the fastner too, a bracelet that you can put on by yourself. Will definitely by more.


Rating:  
Handbag trinket
Tuesday, 6 October 2020  |  Shirley

Lovely keyring to hang onto your handbag or use as a proper keyring, although you might damage it. More decorative I think.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Tuesday, 6 October 2020  |  Katrina

Scarf is beautiful, feels amazing, lovely and soft


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Monday, 5 October 2020  |  Shirley

Great purse, that you can grab and take out without having to take your handbag, great for evening out. (When we can ).
Good quality.


Rating:  
Beautiful gift
Sunday, 4 October 2020  |  Tracy

Ordered this scarf for my mam to cheer her up. She absolutely loves it. I will order again from annies closet and recommend to my friends and family


Rating:  
Beautiful colour. My second one of these style!
Sunday, 4 October 2020  |  Alexandra

Love these bags. They are just the right size to be light but fit in your hand sanitiser! Love the bright colour


Rating:  
Lovely scarf
Saturday, 3 October 2020  |  Sue

Another beautiful product to Annie's closet. So many lovely items to choose from


Rating:  
Lovely rainbow colours
Saturday, 3 October 2020  |  Emma

Very lovely bag strap, shipped and delivered very quickly. Itís all sparkly, very happy with purchase.


Rating:  
great face masks
Wednesday, 30 September 2020  |  Paula

bought for my daughter at uni - fast delivery - great face masks, love the adjustable ear straps. super fast delivery as always and lovely packaging.


Rating:  
Pink and Grey Scarf
Wednesday, 30 September 2020  |  Karen

Beautiful and so soft scarf, Amazing service and delivery.


Rating:  
Cute Earrings
Tuesday, 29 September 2020  |  Sarah

Love these, perfect! Not too big, had lots of nice comments when wearing.


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag!
Sunday, 27 September 2020  |  Lucy

Huge fan of this bag! Love the colour, the tassel zip and the adjustable strap. Great size too x


Rating:  
Love these
Sunday, 27 September 2020  |  Lucy

So stylish and comfortable! I love these! My new favourite accessory x


Rating:  
My favourite earrings
Tuesday, 22 September 2020  |  Joanne

Love love love these earrings. Lightweight and stunning. Super speedy postage and beautiful packaging. I love Annie's Closet. Beautiful pieces.


Rating:  
Quality necklace
Tuesday, 22 September 2020  |  Joanne

This is a really lovely necklace. It's got some weight to it so it feels like a quality piece. It looks like a quality piece too. As always super speedy postage and beautiful packaging.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Bag
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Tracey

Love this bag, great quality and so versatile and fantastic service! Will definitely be ordering more


Rating:  
Purse
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Jacquie

Lovely purse, brought as a gift ... excellent choice of colours.... very well received .. must check other colours


Rating:  
Picture doesn't do it justice
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Liz

Really nice colours.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Liz

Lovely size bag. Especially like the fact you can change the bag strap so can have multiple looks from the same item


Rating:  
Mulberry scarf
Wednesday, 16 September 2020  |  Sue

This is a beautiful scarf. Brought it for a friend as a present. Quality is excellent and would definitely recommend and would buy Abingdon Annie's closet


Rating:  
5 stars for the star earrings, another winner from Annie's Closet
Wednesday, 16 September 2020  |  Beth

The silver star earrings are so pretty and I have had comments saying how lovely they are. They are very light, so don't feel at all heavy. I just need to buy a pair in gold now!


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf!
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Hilary

Beautifully packaged and great quality product!


Rating:  
Deliciously wrapped!!
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Hilary

Beautiful earrings exactly what I wanted!


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Sam

Super quick delivery and absolutely love the bag. Great quality ❤️


Rating:  
Soft and bright!
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Hannah

Lovely long soft scarf, fab bright colours, will get lots of wear!

Also great customer service and beautiful wrapping


Rating:  
Good size, great quality
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Hannah

Love this bag, it's a good size so can fit a nappy, wipes and the kids random bits but nice to have a bag that looks like a proper handbag again! The two way strap is so handy with the kids, can be hands free in an instant!

Great customer service and the bag feels like it will last.


Rating:  
Super little bag
Saturday, 12 September 2020  |  Tracey

Ideal for taking bare essentials on long walks, cycles And much more


Rating:  
Fantastic!
Saturday, 12 September 2020  |  Josephine

I love this scarf already! Really soft and beautiful colour 😍
Service was excellent - arrived really quickly and as a customer I felt like an individual - this was my first purchase but I will definitely be back!


Rating:  
Fabulous Service by Annie's Closet yet again
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Joanne

I have ordered from Annie's Closet once before. This is my second time. Both times all products arrived extremely quickly and well packaged. The earrings come in a beautiful little bag and were wrapped up the middle of the scarf for protection. Super lovely lady who I follow on Instagram where I can see new products that will be coming into her shop. This won't be the last time I ordered from Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Fabulous Service by Annie's Closet yet again
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Joanne

This is the second time I've ordered from Annie's Closet. Super speedy delivery and beautifully wrapped. You can follow Annie's Closet on Instagram too where you can get updates of new products. Super lovely lady and brilliant service.


Rating:  
Customer service as it should be!
Wednesday, 9 September 2020  |  Gina

If ever there was a reason to support small businesses - it because they actually try hard to please! I ordered this bag strap, then that evening I noticed another one I liked and emailed to ask if I could add on to the order to save postage. I was called back straight away and given the solution I wanted. 2 days later, both my AMAZING bag straps arrived, packaged beautifully. They have transformed some old bags I have and I love them. The rainbow strap in particular, is a fabulous lookie likey for the Marc Jacobs £90 one (but I actually think Annie's one is nicer!) Thank you!


Rating:  
Colour Pop Leopard - Blue Scarf
Wednesday, 9 September 2020  |  Davina

This was my first purchase from Annie's Closet. Great customer service & fast delivery. Scarf is slightly more muted in colour than I anticipated, but lovely nonetheless. I look forward to wearing it


Rating:  
Face masks
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Paula

These face masks are brilliant, comfy to wear, adjustable straps. I have bought 6 now and even the daughter approves as I had to get more for her to take back to uni ! Great communication, super fast delivery and beautifully packaged. Thank you


Rating:  
Bird & Floral Kimono
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Sarah

The Kimono arrived the next day and was beautifully wrapped in tissue paper. I love the kimono and it was a great price.


Rating:  
Face mask
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Tina

Great quality, super quick delivery, superb customer service. Thank you Sharon xxx


Rating:  
Gorgeous earrings!
Monday, 7 September 2020  |  Nikki

Really lovely earrings that look fab on. So pleased with them. Thank you! xx


Rating:  
Love them!
Sunday, 6 September 2020  |  Lucy

My first ever dangly earrings! Love that you can get 2 looks from 1 set of earrings! Lots of compliments on them.


Rating:  
Stunning drop earrings
Sunday, 6 September 2020  |  Pippa

Very versatile earrings. Love that you get two pairs in one as you can take the spike drop off to wear a small hoop. Nice colour of the gold, could dress up or dress down in these. Great service from Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Love this scarf
Friday, 4 September 2020  |  Lauren

I recently purchased this scarf and received it today, itís so much better than expected lovely big scarf and really good material very pleased!


Rating:  
Love, love, love these earrings
Wednesday, 2 September 2020  |  Beth

Love, love, love these earrings! I have also have a pair in gold. I have tended to wear only very small stud earrings for years mainly because I have long hair and it is harder to see longer earrings, but since getting these it has made me change this habit and I have now worn them most days since I bought them.


Rating:  
Green leopardskin print scarf
Tuesday, 1 September 2020  |  Rachel

Lovely soft scarf, huge size very pleased, thanks


Rating:  
Love this!
Sunday, 30 August 2020  |  Katie

The picture doesn't do the pattern justice! It's a lovely pattern and style, these are the best masks I've had. I'm hoping they come back in to stock so I can get a few more x


Rating:  
Perfect fit!
Sunday, 30 August 2020  |  Katie

This face mask is a perfect fit and style. The toogles to adjust it are brilliant!


Rating:  
Voucher
Saturday, 29 August 2020  |  Kerry

Great option to buy as a pressie - was kind enough to send out In the post to the person receiving the gift.

Complete transaction prompt and informed when product was being sent

Thanks so much x


Rating:  
Stylish mask!
Tuesday, 25 August 2020  |  Jayne

Really pleased with this mask. Light weight and cool for wearing in hot shops and live the colours. Impressive ethics too Annieís Closet for not making a profit on these. Good call!


Rating:  
Stunning
Monday, 17 August 2020  |  Hailey

these are beautiful little earrings, sit comfortably in the right spot, my only thing is I can't wear them for long with the metal reacting to my skin


Rating:  
Love love love 💘
Monday, 17 August 2020  |  Hailey

Great fit, stay in place well and look lush!!!


Rating:  
Love love love 💘
Monday, 17 August 2020  |  Hailey

these headbands fit perfectly and stay in place!! Design is cool too


Rating:  
Beautiful 💜
Saturday, 15 August 2020  |  Julie

I love this! It is so versatile. Easy to wear with a vest top and jeans but can also be used to dress up an outfit or wear down the beach.


Rating:  
Gorgeous ⭐️
Saturday, 15 August 2020  |  Julie

Beautiful ear rings. They hang very nicely and are easy to put in. They look really good and I'm so pleased with them


Rating:  
Gorgeous earrings
Saturday, 15 August 2020  |  Rebecca

Love these earrings - so light and look fab. Excellent quick delivery and communication as always - thank you x


Rating:  
Perfect, every day earrings!
Wednesday, 12 August 2020  |  Kelly

These are just fab; so lightweight and sleek that I've been wearing them everyday! More interesting than a plain hoop, but not too big or distracting enough not to wear other jewellery. Genuinely lovely product (and brilliant service too!)


Rating:  
Huggie with star sparkle
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Gorgeous huggie, due to the sparkle they are more noticeable than standard huggies.
Comfortable to sleep in too.


Rating:  
Boho Hoop
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Love these. Light weight. Fab for summer.
Great value for money, remind me of another brand where they would be more than double the price.


Rating:  
Star 🌟 Hoops
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Love these. Very light weight, so no pull on your ears. Might have to treat myself to the silver.


Rating:  
Gold link hoops
Sunday, 9 August 2020  |  Danielle

Beautiful earrings lovingly wtapo


Rating:  
Love them!
Sunday, 9 August 2020  |  Claire

Iíve worn these every day since I received them and had lots of compliments! I love them!!


Rating:  
Light weight
Sunday, 9 August 2020  |  Tracey

Lovely and light weight earrings . I have the gold pair too. Thank you for sticking these


Rating:  
Love it
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Sarah

This bag is so versatile, holds quite a lot. And most importantly the body strap is a brilliant length, And great to have the option of a hand strap for more evening look.


Rating:  
Grey hearts
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Jacquie

Gorgeous greys in a beautiful new scarf, little treat for me


Rating:  
Dragonfly
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Jacquie

Beautiful blues in the scarf.. well received gift from a relative


Rating:  
Best Bag Ever !
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Michelle

I loved this bag from the website but was even better than I thought. The material is lovely and soft and I love the colour. Itís big enough to fit in everything you need but isnt bulky. So many handy pockets so you can get to your essentials easily. They fact it can turn into a rucksack is genius. Stylish and practical. Love it !


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Pippa

Love these earrings, will be perfect for casual days or dress up evenings. Nice size, lovely design. Service was amazing, fast delivery and great communication from Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Simple but Beautiful
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Joanne

Lovely simple design but looks great. Thank you for the costume jewellery guide really helpful. Love your products


Rating:  
Beautiful kimono
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Joanne

I've been looking at getting a kimono for ages so when I saw this beautiful print I had to order. Its really lovely to wear. Amazing fast delivery, love my first but definitely not last purchase from you. And thank you for the free gift!


Rating:  
Brilliant bag!
Friday, 7 August 2020  |  Linda

Love this bag, great quality & perfect size for day to day use. Great service, arrived well packaged & on day expected. Would definitely recommend 😊


Rating:  
Light weight earrings
Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Tracey

Iím not an dangle drop earring gal especially with my hair up but these are super light and you donít even know your wearing them . Love the gold look . Just treated myself to the silver ones too . Thank you so much


Rating:  
Kimono
Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Tracey

Yet another beautiful one to go with my collection . Love it with jeans and a vest . Thank you so much


Rating:  
Great bag
Tuesday, 4 August 2020  |  Karlene

This bag has changed how I use bags. I have usually been a big bag girl, but this little one stores everything I need. Why was I luging so much stuff around before. Quality is excellent as is the service from Sharon. Thank you x


Rating:  
So cute
Tuesday, 4 August 2020  |  Karlene

I love these little earrings. As usual, great quality and a amazing service from Sharon. Thanks x


Rating:  
Gorgeous Kimono
Tuesday, 4 August 2020  |  Samantha

This is the 3rd kimono Iíve bought from Annieís closet & you can be sure it wonít be the last! I love them and I love dealing with this shop. 5 stars all the way!


Rating:  
Great for day or night
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Michelle

These are great, look chunky but are light on your ear. Could be worn in the day and then dressed up for nighttime too


Rating:  
Even better than the picture
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Michelle

I love these ! So pretty and just the right size. Going to order the silver ones too


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Jennie

Beautiful scarf - good length and comfortable material. Quick delivery and in lovely packaging.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Jennie

Beautiful kimono and well made. Comes to just below hip length (5í 4Ē height). I am a size 18 and it fits perfectly.


Rating:  
Fantastic!
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Jennie

Lovely earrings and very light.


Rating:  
Boho Earrings
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Caroline

Love these boho style Earrings, they will go with so many outfits, I love them! Super quick service too from the lovely Sharon xx


Rating:  
Earrings
Sunday, 2 August 2020  |  Rachel

Lovely huggie earrings. Not heavy and add a little butof pazazz to any outfit


Rating:  
Rainbow 🌈 🏳️‍🌈 🌈
Sunday, 2 August 2020  |  Rachel

Gorgeous earrings. Bought as a little lockdown present


Rating:  
Fantastic
Saturday, 1 August 2020  |  Sylvia

Everything I have bought from Annies Closet has been brilliant 👏 can't reccomend them enough


Rating:  
Gorgeous Kimono
Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Gaby

As always such a swift delivery and packaged beautifully - gorgeous colour - can't wait to wear it!


Rating:  
Beautiful Kimono!
Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Gaby

As always such a swift delivery and packaged beautifully - gorgeous colour - can't wait to wear it!


Rating:  
Great sized bag, beautiful quality
Wednesday, 29 July 2020  |  Alexandra

I love a cross body bag but needed a new, bigger one, now Iím carrying a mask and hand sanitizer around every day. This one is perfect. Lovely colour and quality too!


Rating:  
Vibrant kimono- Ochre
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Lyndsey

Absolutely love my kimono. Well packaged and prompt delivery. I will definitely be ordering more soon


Rating:  
I love this top
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Emma

I have been thinking of getting a kimono top for a while, as a cover up for the summer. I am so glad I finally did and got this one, the quality is brilliant and every time I wear it out I get a compliment.

Having the base as a dark blue rather than black really warms my complexion


Rating:  
Simple and elegant
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Michelle

I went to Annieís Closet looking for a shortish necklace and this one is just perfect. Itís simple but elegant design will work with just about anything. Love it!


Rating:  
Gorgeous colour
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Michelle

I love all the scarves Iíve bought from Annieís Closet but I think this has to be my favourite one yet. Itís such a gorgeous colour and I can imagine it will go with so many things. I canít wait to wear it!


Rating:  
Perfect for every day wear
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Michelle

Gorgeous earrings which are great for special occasions but perfect for every day wear too. I usually take my earrings out at night but these are comfortable enough to sleep in. Love them!


Rating:  
Gorgeous colours
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Michelle

This is my second kimono from Annieís Closet and itís even better than the first! The colours are gorgeous. Iíve worn it both as a bath robe and as a top. Just love it!


Rating:  
Two way bag
Tuesday, 21 July 2020  |  Keely

Brilliant bag. Loads of room. Has two zipped outside pockets, one back and one front. ( I DO love an outside zip pockets) also has two outside side pockets with stud closing. Zipped pocket inside and two material pockets. Lining is a lovely cerise colour. I brought the tan one. LOVE it.
Brought online. It arrived really quickly and beautifully packaged.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Monday, 20 July 2020  |  Katie

This scarf is beautiful, I can't wait to wear it! Thank you 😊


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Denise

Lovely soft scarf, love the colour canít wait to wear it. Love Annieís closet you wonít find any of her amazing stuff on the high street. Xx


Rating:  
Beautiful Bracelet
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Jackie

Purchased this for a friend, lovely piece, well made and looks really pretty on, will be ordering one for myself! They are a great gift and a great price! Thank you!


Rating:  
Beautiful bracelet
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Jackie

Purchased this for a friend, lovely piece, well made and looks really pretty on, will be ordering one for myself! They are a great gift and a great price! Thank you!


Rating:  
Quick delivery
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Keely

Ordered a gift voucher and it arrived the next day. Really lovely envelope and card.


Rating:  
Love this!
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Rebecca

Ordered this to go with the black tassel small bag - it looks great. Very happy, thank you!


Rating:  
Fab bag
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Rebecca

Really pleased with this bag - great that it comes with a long strap, Iíve also bought the bronze stripe bag strap which looks fab with it. A good size, not too tiny, for all the essentials. Might need another colour


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Rebecca

Amazing colours - canít wait to wear this! Great size and will be worn loads x


Rating:  
Beautiful Kimono
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Helen

Beautiful itís of clothing that all cupboards need to have, a great cover up, date night or day top. Feels so lovely and comfortable on has washed up really well. Think Iíll need more of these.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Helen

Fabulous bag, strap adjust to really nice lengths so I can have the bag across the body. It fits quite a bit in too. Thanks for the excellent packaging, arrived in tip-top condition ready to be used.


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Anna

Lovely soft fabric and a really vibrant print. Fab accessory for a dark outfit. Recommended 😊


Rating:  
Leopard print
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Beverley

Lovely colours, very soft and good quality. Excellent service too, will definitely be buying from Annie's Closet again.


Rating:  
Animal print scarf
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Beverley

Lovely colours, very soft and good quality. Excellent service too


Rating:  
Spiky delights
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Sarah

I absolutely love these earrings. Just the right size to be worn everyday or for dressing up. Iíve had lots of compliments on them too.


Rating:  
Gift Voucher
Wednesday, 15 July 2020  |  Katie

I bought this for my lovely friends birthday ❤️. It was easy to purchase and I printed it off and popped it in her card ! Thank you x


Rating:  
Turquoise duo purse
Wednesday, 15 July 2020  |  Sandra

Purchased as a gift and on being opened the recipient was over the moon and could not wait to move in. Happy days..
Thank you Sharon for extremely quick transaction. Helpful as always.


Rating:  
Amazing
Tuesday, 14 July 2020  |  Paula

Lovely pair of earrings, Very comfortable.
Great service as always and beautifully wrapped.


Rating:  
Lovely poncho
Tuesday, 14 July 2020  |  Karen

Lovely colour and great service.


Rating:  
Everyday bracelet
Monday, 13 July 2020  |  Paula

Great bracelet for everyday wear, goes with anything and looks great on. Easy to fit and comfortable to wear


Rating:  
Bracelet
Monday, 13 July 2020  |  Paula

Lovely bracelet, goes with everything and can be worn day or night.


Rating:  
Beautiful vibrant scarf
Sunday, 12 July 2020  |  Louise

I love this. I have a pink coat it will match perfectly. It's so vibrant & will also brighten up a black top. Love it & am tempted by the other colours too! Thank you x


Rating:  
Beautiful blue
Sunday, 12 July 2020  |  Louise

This is lovely & will be perfect with a denim jacket. Love it thank you x


Rating:  
Gorgeous star bracelet
Sunday, 12 July 2020  |  Marie

Super easy to order and super quick to receive. Bought as a gift but Iíd really like one myself now too! Love how the bracelet adjusts to fit any size and itís so pretty! Beautifully packaged up too. Thank you!


Rating:  
Beautiful and Easy
Friday, 10 July 2020  |  Rhea

Love this Kimono. It easily adds a splash of colour to my plain jeans and t-shirt combo and covers my lumps and bumps. It's my new favourite item in my wardrobe x


Rating:  
Great Scarf
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Michelle

Love the size and can use as a scarf or a sarong. Great material can be used summer or winter. Love it


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Michelle

Exactly the same vibrant colour and pattern as in the website showed. Great size so can be worn many ways. Love it


Rating:  
Great Kimono and service
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Karen

Really pretty colour and great service.


Rating:  
Great product and service
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Vicky

Lovely item! Brilliant service, received my delivery next day when I chose a 2nd class postal service A+++++ will definitely be ordering again


Rating:  
Great product
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Vicky

Lovely item! Brilliant service, received my delivery next day when I chose a 2nd class postal service A+++++ will definitely be ordering again


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Ruth

Came in beautiful packaging as always , like a little present.
The earrings are great quality and look lovely on. I love them !!


Rating:  
Pretty keyring
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Lovely keyring to update my dull keys! Great service, such speedy dispatch. Thank you as always 😊


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Lovely scarf, soft and lovely colours. Such speedy delivery too, arrived long before expected, thank you!


Rating:  
Absolutely love this bag!
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Such a great, versatile bag - donít know how I ever managed without it!


Rating:  
Amazing find!
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Lucy

Great service
Fantastic product
Lovely company!

I'm in love with my new earrings, thank you


Rating:  
Delighted with my purchase!!
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Emma

I bought two of these - one in black and one in pewter. I am delighted with them both and am considering buying one in white! Very soft fabric, sturdy zips and fastening, two options for straps (included) roomy inside... totally recommend!


Rating:  
Fabulous bag
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Emma

I bought two of these - one in black and one in Pewter. I am delighted with them both and am considering buying one in white! Very soft fabric, sturdy zips and fastening, two options for straps (included) roomy inside... totally recommend!


Rating:  
Leopard Print RED scarf
Sunday, 5 July 2020  |  Delyth

My first order-but certainly not my last.
I canít wait to wear my scarf, I love the colour and size and it is SO soft.
It arrived so quickly and beautifully packaged.
Thank You❤️


Rating:  
Great bag
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Karen

Great bag, love that you can use it two ways. Amazing service. Will definitely shop at Annie's closet again.


Rating:  
Cute!
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Bought these in gold and go super cute with my hoops, so pleased with them. Lovely shade of gold too, not too yellow.


Rating:  
Love these!
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

These are so cute, I bought the star studs too, go perfect together 😘


Rating:  
Gift
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

I bought this as a gift for a friend, it is slightly smaller than the other 2 I bought but still able to use as a scarf or beach wrap, if you donít mind showing a bit of leg (she wonít as her legs are gorgeous) another excellent purchase.


Rating:  
Drapes beautifully
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Lovely scarf, the quality and the fact that it just drapes wherever you want it too.
Again I can use this as a wrap for the beach so another excellent addition to my wardrobe.


Rating:  
Drapes beautifully
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Love the colour and style, beautiful material, thought it would look nice with denim and my khaki jacket. But also works with my navy cosy for the beach so a perfect addition to my wardrobe! Excellent delivery service too, thanks sharon xx


Rating:  
Silver star hoop earrings
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Debbie

Love these. They are very light in your ear so donít drag your ear down. Love the size of them.


Rating:  
Great, bag does what it says two in one
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Vivien

Have nerve damage so will help distributing weight, rather than over the shoulder x love it, my cat loves it two? Keeps trying to curl up on it 😅


Rating:  
Brilliant back pack
Friday, 3 July 2020  |  Julie

Gorgeous , soft & spacious back pack


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Wednesday, 1 July 2020  |  Tanya

Bought as a present...but not sure it will make it out of my house! Really lovely item and brilliant service as always.


Rating:  
Beautiful quality and colours
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  Alexandra

This was my first purchase from Annie's closet but won't be the last. The Kimono is such beautiful colours and lovely quality - so soft!


Rating:  
Gorgeous handbag
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Tracy

Lovely sized pale gold handbag with across the body strap


Rating:  
Summer staple!
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Jade

I think Iíll be living in this this summer! Such a great cover up on those sunny summer days! The print is gorgeous. Thank you! X


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Jade

This kimono is so perfect for summer and the print is simply beautiful! Thank you. X


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Vicki

Simple and effective, gorgeous necklace


Rating:  
Simply gorgeous
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Vicki

Gorgeous earrings


Rating:  
Lovely earrings
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Beverley

I bought these after receiving a gift that my sister sent from your site. I absolutely love them, they are so pretty and delicate. They are also very comfortable. As I wear my hair short I like earrings to look nice but not too obvious and these fit the bill perfectly. Thank you


Rating:  
Love it!
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Ann-Marie

Ordered after an online shop undertaken by a stylist. The kimono is light and well made and looks fab.
Service was great, order was fulfilled and shipped quickly and it came wrapped with care with a cute little thank you note too. X


Rating:  
Dragon fly scarf
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Helen

Lovely scarf, super quick delivery - highly recommend Annieís Closet x


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 23 June 2020  |  Sandra

A beautiful scarf. The colours are gorgeous and delivered the next day. Anne's Closet is well recommended.


Rating:  
Fabulous and Versatile
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  Manisha

Loving my new purchase!!


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Bev

Pretty earrings, so pleased. Also, amazing personal service. I canít recommend Annieís Closet highly enough. Thank you!


Rating:  
Wonderful service
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Bev

Gorgeous poncho bought for a friend, highly rated by us both! 😀


Rating:  
Kimonos
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Vivien

Lovely kimonos, vibrant colours, have not worn them yet I have been very poorly but once I'm able to go out I shall be wearing them, they arrived super quickly, serviceall ways very prompt
Thank you x


Rating:  
A Birthday gift for a friend
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Jessica

I gave this as a gift for my friends Birthday and she loved it. Vibrant colour and lovely material. I've also ordered a couple of other scarfs from Annie's Closet for myself and they have both been great quality and lovely designs.


Rating:  
A present for a friend and she loved it !
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Jessica

A beautiful bag and a lovely gift for my friends Birthday. She was over the moon ! Great quality product


Rating:  
Excellent service and love my kimono
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Emma

This kimono is beautiful - really lovely colour and light fabric. Delivery was really quick and it arrived beautifully packaged with a handwritten note, such lovely personal service. Will definitely order again.


Rating:  
Gorgeous kimono
Saturday, 13 June 2020  |  Rebecca

So glad I ordered this - worn for the first time today and loved it. Will be my most worn summer item Iím sure ... already think I need another one!


Rating:  
Star key ring
Tuesday, 9 June 2020  |  Shirley

Lovely product and great price !


Rating:  
Bloom kimono
Tuesday, 9 June 2020  |  Gina

Beautiful kimono.
Very prompt delivery. It arrived beautiful wrapped with a personal touch which was lovely 😃