Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Beautiful Scarf
28 April 2023  |  Marion

What a lovely scarf this is. So soft and so pretty. Completely goes with the pewter clutch that I bought at the same time


Rating:  
Fantastic little clutch bag
28 April 2023  |  Marion

Just a perfect little bag and so versatile. Another winning buy!


Rating:  
Great products and perfect service
10 April 2023  |  Lisa

Totally loving the colour and fit of my new leopard smock dress. Can't wait for the weather to improve to wear it. And it has pockets!!
The beaded silver hoop earrings are beautiful. Just the right size and so easy to wear.
Thank you Sharon for the usual speedy delivery of both. 😍


Rating:  
Leopard print dress
09 April 2023  |  Caroline

This dress is an absolute stunner, itís exactly how Sharon describes. I actually ordered the pink and the natural leopard dresses and they are both gorgeous. They are really well designed to fit you in all the right places! They are floaty and just fall beautifully. If you are on the fence i would get in quick as I'm not sure how many she has left! Excellent value too. Itís a win win for me!


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf - lovely colours
31 March 2023  |  Debbie

I am really pleased with this scarf, its so soft and excellent quality, as all my Annie's closet scarves. Great colours and good size. I love that its slightly teal!


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf - lovely colours
31 March 2023  |  Debbie

I am really pleased with this scarf, its so soft and excellent quality, as all my Annie's closet scarves. Great colours and good size.


Rating:  
Cardigan
28 March 2023  |  Karlene

I love this cardigan. So soft and so easy to wear. Very cosy, but I also think it will be great for late summer evenings. As always, amazing personalised service, thanks Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Fab necklace!
09 March 2023  |  Kerry

I love this starburst necklace. I've had it on a few times now and had compliments. The chain length is not too long and hangs nicely with most items of clothing.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf - lovely colours
10 February 2023  |  Debbie

I love this scarf, in fact I loved all 3 of the bright colours so I did actually buy all 3 - the colours are so vibrant and the scarf is so soft. The leopard print has gold around the leopard spots but if gold isn't your think you can reverse it as the gold id only on one side!


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf - lovely colours
10 February 2023  |  Debbie

I love this scarf, in fact I loved all 3 of the bright colours so I did actually buy all 3 - the colours are so vibrant and the scarf is so soft. The leopard print has gold around the leopard spots but if gold isn't your think you can reverse it as the gold id only on one side!


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf - lovely colours
10 February 2023  |  Debbie

I love this scarf, in fact I loved all 3 of the bright colours so I did actually buy all 3 - the colours are so vibrant and the scarf is so soft. The leopard print has gold around the leopard spots but if gold isn't your think you can reverse it as the gold id only on one side!


Rating:  
Star and pearl bracelet
23 December 2022  |  Anne

So pleased with my purchase , I love stars and pearls so it is just perfect . A treat to me . 🎄😄🎅🏻


Rating:  
Lovely earrings, made me smile and a real bargain
29 November 2022  |  Clare

Bought these to add a bit of sparkle for a few work events I had coming up. Love them, just what was needed and comfortable to wear - and only £9 when I'm trying to be good and not spend too much, so a win all round!


Rating:  
My new fave!
03 November 2022  |  Katy

I have literally worn this every single day since I received it (which was super quickly after ordering.) I have had numerous compliments and I really do wear it with everything - itís so versatile. Thank you so much Annieís Closet - I absolutely love this necklace!


Rating:  
Exceeded expectation!
27 October 2022  |  Gillian

The most beautifuly soft scarf I have ever had. The colours are just perfect. Actually had to double check the price after I received it- absolute bargain for the quality!


Rating:  
Beautiful
27 October 2022  |  Gillian

Every bit as gorgeous as I expected. The only downside I can find is that I wish it wasnít costume so I could never have to take it off!


Rating:  
Stunning
27 October 2022  |  Gillian

Was not disappointed, gorgeous piece of jewellry


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf - lovely colours
15 October 2022  |  Debbie

Beautiful colours and so soft, perfect for Autumn Winter, so snuggly and warm. I am really pleased with this


Rating:  
Earrings
30 August 2022  |  Amanda

Lovely earrings, they look great on. Super fast delivery. Totally recommend


Rating:  
Fab Bag!!
17 August 2022  |  Lisa

Love these bags!
Beautiful colour and the silver hardware.
Just the perfect size too.
Would like in every colour.
And as usual, fast delivery!! Thank you 😊


Rating:  
Sunburst
09 August 2022  |  Karlene

I saw Sharon wearing this on a live and I loved it! I have been looking for something to go with some earrings and this is perfect.
As always, quick shipping, great service, lovely packaging. Can not recommend Annieís Closet enough and this is my new fav purchase x


Rating:  
Silver bag
31 May 2022  |  Abigail

Lovely leather bag. Looks small but can get loads in! Not too big either worn across the body. Strap included to match but can buy separate more colour coordinated straps. Would love one in a few more colours! Get lots of comments about it. Great prompt service from Annieís Closet with regular updates


Rating:  
Gorgeous Green
22 May 2022  |  Sarah

I was so happy to get this bag - smooth silver zips and bits rather than gold makes such a difference. Thereís one compartment with a zipped pocket inside and a tasseled zipped one outside. This suits me - Iíve a similar bag to this with two separate pockets and am forever thinking Iíve lost things. The leather is soft but structured and the green goes with pretty much everything. Lovely quality.


Rating:  
Beautiful Poncho
07 May 2022  |  Laura

Absolutely love this navy poncho with sequins along the edge- so lovely and soft and very flattering. Also have a grey leopard print and now want more!!


Rating:  
Dusky Blue Camo Bag Strap
18 April 2022  |  Alice

Another great bag strap from Sharonís collection. It goes really well with my black bag along with the 4 straps I have from Sharon. Another great purchase!


Rating:  
Gold earrings
13 April 2022  |  Tina

Fabulous service as always! I love both pairs of earrings, both stylish and great quality. I am never disappointed. Annieís closet is definitely my Ďgo toí for jewellery. Received my package the day after ordering too which is always a bonus! They look great, thank you xx


Rating:  
Beautiful
06 February 2022  |  Rachel

I absolutely love my beautiful bag !


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
02 February 2022  |  Michelle

This is such a gorgeous scarf, itís SO soft and cosy. Itís quite big too so can be used as a shawl. Just love it!


Rating:  
Black tassel bag and star strap
08 January 2022  |  Jane

Beautiful bag and strap purchased as a post Christmas birthday gift.
Sharon pulled out all the stops to get the items to me in the fastest time after the Xmas break. First class, personal service, highly recommend


Rating:  
Christmas present
28 November 2021  |  Rosemary

I recently ordered a bag and two straps as a Christmas present. The website was easy to use and the items were promptly delivered, beautifully wrapped in pink tissue


Rating:  
Fabulous quality bag
14 November 2021  |  Emma

Yet another easy transaction from Annieís Closet. I have a dusky pink bag already and have been eyeing up the mustard version for a while. Suddenly I saw the most amazing bag strap that complemented the bag perfectly! A mustard and Dalmatian type spotted strap! Amazing! And then I thought, why not get a scarf to match?! Kerching! And then bump, it landed on my door mat. Wonderful service, wonderful items!! Thank you!


Rating:  
Perfect,
03 October 2021  |  C

Bag and strap exactly as photos. Bag is beautiful - perfect size and have used everyday since it arrived. Very happy buyer x


Rating:  
lovely colours
23 September 2021  |  Melissa

I bought this strap for the Tassle zip leather bag in Dusky pink. It goes so well and goes with the sort of things I wear. I love that I can have it short to put over my shoulder or long so I can put it cross body. It's smart and doesn't look cheap like some straps can.


Rating:  
Great size
23 September 2021  |  Melissa

I love this bag, it's a great size for when you don't need everything you might carry in a normal handbag, so phone, keys, purse. It comfy to wear cross body and has been really useful. I have it with the Neopolitan strap.


Rating:  
Moon and Star earings
22 August 2021  |  Toni

Absolutely stunning earrings great price I definitely recommend


Rating:  
Perfect addition
19 July 2021  |  Caroline

Looks fab with the green tassle bag. Can't wait to add to my collection!


Rating:  
Which bag to choose??
19 July 2021  |  Caroline

After much deliberation, I purchased the gorgeous green tassle bag. Colour is stunning and is great quality. Will definitely be working my way through the colours!


Rating:  
Heart charm bracelet.
01 July 2021  |  Alice

Very pretty bracelet bought as a gift. Itís got a really nice weight to it which makes it look and feel more expensive than it is. Bargain buy. Might have to buy one for myself!


Rating:  
Superb service
28 June 2021  |  Mary

Ordered one day, gift voucher arrived the next day. Fantastic service, thank you!


Rating:  
Hot Pink Clutch Bag
29 May 2021  |  Alice

Another beautiful purchase from Sharon. Great quality as always. Love the colour and enough room for all your essentials.


Rating:  
Great quality
07 May 2021  |  Hannah

Fantastic quality strap, strong and durable, bought to revive an old bag, and it looks great. Superb service and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Lovely strap fantastic service
07 May 2021  |  Hannah

Love my new strap, it is great quality and looks even better and more shimmery in real life!

As always, Sharon was super helpful and knowledgeable, and went out of her way to help me choose the perfect item. And it arrived in less than 24 hours! Thoroughly recommend.


Rating:  
Amazing Bag
28 April 2021  |  Nicole

Amazing quality would really recommend


Rating:  
Perfect sized purse
04 April 2021  |  Pippa

Gorgeous purse or mini clutch. Love the pattern, holds coins, cards, lip stick and other similar sized items. Would make a beautiful gift or treat for yourself!


Rating:  
So pretty!
28 March 2021  |  Katie

Love these earrings, really light to wear, gorgeous!


Rating:  
First time buyer
23 March 2021  |  Jane

I was so impressed with the first class service I
received from Sharon. My earrings were beautifully packaged and arrived very quickly with a lovely little note. I have already put my name on a waiting list for another pair of earrings.


Rating:  
Beautiful necklace
09 March 2021  |  Jennifer

This necklace is lovely, I've purchased it for a friend for her birthday, she is going to love it.


Rating:  
Lovely Scarf!
19 January 2021  |  Michaela

Really nice scarf which will be perfect for the Spring/Summer. I chose the navy breton stripe. Excellent service, quick dispatch with a nice thank you note. Thanks a lot!


Rating:  
So cute
14 January 2021  |  Karlene

I love this. Itís so cute and great quality. Canít wait to just wear it around the house- will brighten my day during lockdown!! Thanks for great service as ever


Rating:  
Gold tassel bag
05 January 2021  |  Alice

Beautiful bag which looks great with the red camo strap. I will be purchasing another one. Quality and price are very good.


Rating:  
Love this purse!
30 December 2020  |  Michelle

I already have the pewter version of this purse and love it so much there was no need to look for a different style, just another colour! Lots of space for cards, notes and coins and the interior is a striking orange colour. Whatís not to love 😍


Rating:  
Just gorgeous!
15 December 2020  |  Hannah

I bought this to go with a silver leather bag also from Annieís Closet and I am super happy with both items!

The strap is even better in real life!


Rating:  
Animal trio hot pink scarf.
29 November 2020  |  Joanne

Definitely recommend these scarves. Lovely size and quality. A super quick service too. Canít wait to buy more 😍


Rating:  
Love it!
25 November 2020  |  Clare

Beautiful and soft. Just what I was looking for.


Rating:  
A lovely treat
15 November 2020  |  Alex

I brought this as a treat to myself and I was not disappointed. Well made, soft and I can't wait to wear it.


Rating:  
Bracelet
11 November 2020  |  Wendy

I love the fact there is no clasp
It's easy to put on


Rating:  
star bracelet
12 October 2020  |  Angie

Given as a present, she loved it


Rating:  
Excellent quality
05 October 2020  |  Shirley

Great purse, that you can grab and take out without having to take your handbag, great for evening out. (When we can ).
Good quality.


Rating:  
Beautiful colour. My second one of these style!
04 October 2020  |  Alexandra

Love these bags. They are just the right size to be light but fit in your hand sanitiser! Love the bright colour


Rating:  
Cute Earrings
29 September 2020  |  Sarah

Love these, perfect! Not too big, had lots of nice comments when wearing.


Rating:  
Quality necklace
22 September 2020  |  Joanne

This is a really lovely necklace. It's got some weight to it so it feels like a quality piece. It looks like a quality piece too. As always super speedy postage and beautiful packaging.


Rating:  
Purse
19 September 2020  |  Jacquie

Lovely purse, brought as a gift ... excellent choice of colours.... very well received .. must check other colours


Rating:  
Picture doesn't do it justice
19 September 2020  |  Liz

Really nice colours.


Rating:  
5 stars for the star earrings, another winner from Annie's Closet
16 September 2020  |  Beth

The silver star earrings are so pretty and I have had comments saying how lovely they are. They are very light, so don't feel at all heavy. I just need to buy a pair in gold now!


Rating:  
Soft and bright!
14 September 2020  |  Hannah

Lovely long soft scarf, fab bright colours, will get lots of wear!

Also great customer service and beautiful wrapping


Rating:  
Fabulous Service by Annie's Closet yet again
11 September 2020  |  Joanne

I have ordered from Annie's Closet once before. This is my second time. Both times all products arrived extremely quickly and well packaged. The earrings come in a beautiful little bag and were wrapped up the middle of the scarf for protection. Super lovely lady who I follow on Instagram where I can see new products that will be coming into her shop. This won't be the last time I ordered from Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Stunning drop earrings
06 September 2020  |  Pippa

Very versatile earrings. Love that you get two pairs in one as you can take the spike drop off to wear a small hoop. Nice colour of the gold, could dress up or dress down in these. Great service from Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Voucher
29 August 2020  |  Kerry

Great option to buy as a pressie - was kind enough to send out In the post to the person receiving the gift.

Complete transaction prompt and informed when product was being sent

Thanks so much x


Rating:  
Stunning
17 August 2020  |  Hailey

these are beautiful little earrings, sit comfortably in the right spot, my only thing is I can't wear them for long with the metal reacting to my skin


Rating:  
Gorgeous ⭐️
15 August 2020  |  Julie

Beautiful ear rings. They hang very nicely and are easy to put in. They look really good and I'm so pleased with them


Rating:  
Gorgeous earrings
15 August 2020  |  Rebecca

Love these earrings - so light and look fab. Excellent quick delivery and communication as always - thank you x


Rating:  
Huggie with star sparkle
10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Gorgeous huggie, due to the sparkle they are more noticeable than standard huggies.
Comfortable to sleep in too.


Rating:  
Boho Hoop
10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Love these. Light weight. Fab for summer.
Great value for money, remind me of another brand where they would be more than double the price.


Rating:  
Star 🌟 Hoops
10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Love these. Very light weight, so no pull on your ears. Might have to treat myself to the silver.


Rating:  
Love them!
09 August 2020  |  Claire

Iíve worn these every day since I received them and had lots of compliments! I love them!!


Rating:  
Simple but Beautiful
08 August 2020  |  Joanne

Lovely simple design but looks great. Thank you for the costume jewellery guide really helpful. Love your products


Rating:  
Great bag
04 August 2020  |  Karlene

This bag has changed how I use bags. I have usually been a big bag girl, but this little one stores everything I need. Why was I luging so much stuff around before. Quality is excellent as is the service from Sharon. Thank you x


Rating:  
Boho Earrings
03 August 2020  |  Caroline

Love these boho style Earrings, they will go with so many outfits, I love them! Super quick service too from the lovely Sharon xx


Rating:  
Earrings
02 August 2020  |  Rachel

Lovely huggie earrings. Not heavy and add a little butof pazazz to any outfit


Rating:  
Fantastic
01 August 2020  |  Sylvia

Everything I have bought from Annies Closet has been brilliant 👏 can't reccomend them enough


Rating:  
Simple and elegant
23 July 2020  |  Michelle

I went to Annieís Closet looking for a shortish necklace and this one is just perfect. Itís simple but elegant design will work with just about anything. Love it!


Rating:  
Perfect for every day wear
23 July 2020  |  Michelle

Gorgeous earrings which are great for special occasions but perfect for every day wear too. I usually take my earrings out at night but these are comfortable enough to sleep in. Love them!


Rating:  
Quick delivery
19 July 2020  |  Keely

Ordered a gift voucher and it arrived the next day. Really lovely envelope and card.


Rating:  
Love this!
19 July 2020  |  Rebecca

Ordered this to go with the black tassel small bag - it looks great. Very happy, thank you!


Rating:  
Gift Voucher
15 July 2020  |  Katie

I bought this for my lovely friends birthday ❤️. It was easy to purchase and I printed it off and popped it in her card ! Thank you x


Rating:  
Amazing
14 July 2020  |  Paula

Lovely pair of earrings, Very comfortable.
Great service as always and beautifully wrapped.


Rating:  
Beautiful vibrant scarf
12 July 2020  |  Louise

I love this. I have a pink coat it will match perfectly. It's so vibrant & will also brighten up a black top. Love it & am tempted by the other colours too! Thank you x


Rating:  
Gorgeous star bracelet
12 July 2020  |  Marie

Super easy to order and super quick to receive. Bought as a gift but Iíd really like one myself now too! Love how the bracelet adjusts to fit any size and itís so pretty! Beautifully packaged up too. Thank you!


Rating:  
Amazing find!
07 July 2020  |  Lucy

Great service
Fantastic product
Lovely company!

I'm in love with my new earrings, thank you


Rating:  
Cute!
04 July 2020  |  Caroline

Bought these in gold and go super cute with my hoops, so pleased with them. Lovely shade of gold too, not too yellow.


Rating:  
Love these!
04 July 2020  |  Caroline

These are so cute, I bought the star studs too, go perfect together 😘


Rating:  
Silver star hoop earrings
04 July 2020  |  Debbie

Love these. They are very light in your ear so donít drag your ear down. Love the size of them.


Rating:  
Brilliant back pack
03 July 2020  |  Julie

Gorgeous , soft & spacious back pack


Rating:  
Gorgeous handbag
26 June 2020  |  Tracy

Lovely sized pale gold handbag with across the body strap


Rating:  
Perfect
25 June 2020  |  Vicki

Simple and effective, gorgeous necklace


Rating:  
Lovely earrings
25 June 2020  |  Beverley

I bought these after receiving a gift that my sister sent from your site. I absolutely love them, they are so pretty and delicate. They are also very comfortable. As I wear my hair short I like earrings to look nice but not too obvious and these fit the bill perfectly. Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely bracelet.
14 May 2020  |  Alison

Purchased as present to go with star necklace, really nice bracelet.


Rating:  
Lovely necklace.
14 May 2020  |  Alison

Purchased for a friends birthday and lovely quality. Really pleased with this.


Rating:  
Fantastic Service
12 May 2020  |  Katie

Website very straightforward & easy to order, fast, speedy delivery, love my bracelet, would highly recommend to anyone. Brilliant


Rating:  
Lovely necklace
21 December 2019  |  Nicola

It's lovely and look forward to wearing it over the festivities.


Rating:  
Leopard print scarf
07 November 2019  |  Liz

I love this scarf...very versatile. Had compliments.


Rating:  
Great gift idea
24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Bought for a very dear friend who loves scarfs so was ideal. Love that you can choose the amount you want to add to the voucher. I know my friend will be having a good spend your xx


Rating:  
Great gift idea
24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Bought this as a gift for an aunt who lives in USA and gets cooler at nights - so this is ideal. Can be dressed up or down, light enough so can be posted & also isnít bulky to wear. Iím going to buy another coloured one for myself !! Thanks Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Amazing
24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Love this scarf so much. With the 3 different animal pictures- each time you wear the scarf - it takes a new/different look. Great worn casual or dressed up occasions. Fab purchase once again - thanks Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Classic leopard - Brown scarf
22 September 2019  |  Diana

I bought this as a present. The lady I bought it for will love it - it is exactly suitable for her both in quality and style. The price was right and itís not anything you find in the local shops.


Rating:  
Love the navy stripy scarf
21 September 2019  |  Lyn

Just live this scarf itís soo soft and light to wear. Very pleased with my purchase and serviced revived


Rating:  
Lovely purse
02 September 2019  |  Hayley

2nd one ordered, such a practical purse.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
16 August 2019  |  Rachel

Even though I have lots of scarves already, I never fail to find a new addition to my collection. Lovely quality as always.


Rating:  
Silver clutch
03 August 2019  |  Lynne

Absolutely lovely, bought it for a present but kept it for myself 😍


Rating:  
Star necklace
15 July 2019  |  Suzanna

Item exactly as described. Arrived very quickly and packaged beautifully. Thank you Annieís Closet. Brilliant service as always.


Rating:  
Bought one, loved it, bought another!
07 July 2019  |  Emma

I have literally just bought one and then 2 days later bought another! The purse is perfect as a small clutch bag with a much more sensible organised interior! Holds my cards, my money, my phone and my cash perfectly ! Delighted 😃


Rating:  
Navy Breton Scarf
13 June 2019  |  Andrea

A little treat for myself, (while ordering a present for someone else) as usual a great scarf, fantastic quality, and excellent service from Sharon..... Thank you!


Rating:  
Cute
04 June 2019  |  Kathryn

These are cute, but a little too small for me and then lock a little lost on my ears!


Rating:  
I think I should be on commission Sharon!
22 May 2019  |  Marion

A visit to a friend last week and I took my poncho as I was unsure what the weather would do. My friend and her girls commented on how nice it was, and I was asked to get one for her, making it a great excuse for her to come to have lunch with me today to collect!


Rating:  
Fabulous
14 April 2019  |  Vicki

I bought this purse a year ago after my expensive designer purse that I had less than a year had fallen apart. I am so pleased with it and 12 months later it still looks great - and I am not kind to my purses.


Rating:  
Goes with everything
09 April 2019  |  Karen

Very versatile piece. Can be worn as casual or smart. Nice length too. Lots of comments about ir. Very unique


Rating:  
Gorgeous
03 April 2019  |  Rosie

Bought this for my mother in law for motherís day and she loves it. Beautiful quality and a lovely item!


Rating:  
Loved it
21 March 2019  |  Beth

Good quality. Gorgeous colour. Canít wait to get more in the other colours now!


Rating:  
Perfect scarf
20 March 2019  |  Claire

Love this scarf....great size so can be tied into a snood or thrown over your shoulders on a chilly day. Mine is coming camping!!


Rating:  
Love it all!!
12 March 2019  |  Kate

Only got a voucher this time but fantastic service as always!! Love everything at Annies Closet x


Rating:  
Leopard print putse
04 March 2019  |  Samantha

Itís a coin purse but a nice size so big enough for cards and notes also.


Rating:  
The perfect purse!
30 December 2018  |  Michelle

LOVE this purse. Not only does it look gorgeous but everything is so organised now Iím not faffing around at checkouts trying to find loyalty cards anymore! Have been on the hunt for the perfect purse for some time now and Iíve finally found it 😊


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf and great to have it for charity
04 November 2018  |  Tanya

Love this way of wearing a Poppy for this yearís remembrance. Fab quality and speedy delivery


Rating:  
Black Poppy Scarf
22 October 2018  |  Julie

Absolutely love my Scarf , first time I have ordered from Annie's Closet , delivery was very quick and ordering was easy , will definitely be ordering again 😃


Rating:  
Lovely
02 October 2018  |  Gill

Bought as a gift and my friend was really pleased


Rating:  
Star charm necklac
22 September 2018  |  Suzanne

Love this necklace, so pretty, great length and looks lovely


Rating:  
Love it!
05 September 2018  |  Maria

This is a great wee bracelet... and I love it!!
It has a good weight to it, and definitely on trend.
A must buy!


Rating:  
LOVE this bracelet!
29 August 2018  |  Michelle

So simple yet so stylish. The star is patterned on one side and plain on the other - both sides look great. A fab bracelet to wear on its own or with other bracelets but looks particularly good with the wrap bracelets. LOVE it 😊


Rating:  
Hot pink clutch bag
09 August 2018  |  Stacey

Absolutely loving my clutch bag comes with two straps short one to carry over hand and longer one to wear over shoulder. There's so much room inside to fit phone money etc I've swopped my purse to put it all in my clutch bag. Looks very expensive too. Top buy and a treat to myself. I've had to stop myself buying the bag in other colours. Recommended.go on go treat yourself with a amazing bag/ purse.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Heart Charm bracelet
19 May 2018  |  Jackie

This bracelet looks absolutely stunning, you can dress up or down with this, I love it!


Rating:  
Nice Surprise
13 May 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is lovely. Weightier than I had thought. On first wear I got lovely compliments. Definitely a nice surprise!


Rating:  
Love this bag!
14 February 2018  |  Vicki

The pewter colour of this bag goes with nearly everything. Deceptively big - can easily fit phone, lipstick, cards, coins and keys. Love it. Now which colour next....


Rating:  
Love love love it!!
28 January 2018  |  Nicky

Recently received my purse and I love it!!! Such a great size and love the colour. Highly recommended xxx


Rating:  
Silver clutch bag
17 January 2018  |  Samantha

Really thrilled to bits with my silver clutch bag. Quality is fantastic. Love the fact that there is enough room for all my bits and bobs but it is still elegant (no bulging clutch !!). Will be purchasinganother very soon. Xx


Rating:  
Lovely Item
02 January 2018  |  Annie

Fantastic item delivered incredibly quickly - thank you!


Rating:  
So perfect!
24 December 2017  |  Trish

Bought as a gift and it was a hit. The bag comes beautifully wrapped, looks great and is very well made. The strap is really handy and you can fit quite a bit in it. A very happy sister in law and Iíll be getting one for myself.
Sharon is also amazing as she rescued me when Iíd forgotten to check out, she hand delivered it to make sure it made it in time! If thatís not top customer service, I donít know what is...


Rating:  
Purse
17 December 2017  |  Nikki

Beautiful purse.
Very pleased with it.
Very fast delivery.


Rating:  
Silver clutch bag
17 December 2017  |  Francesca

Fabulous bag and excellent size for phone money and all other essentials for day or night .
Love the range of colours too x


Rating:  
Great little bag
13 December 2017  |  Nicola

This is the perfect size for a night out. Holds what you need it to. Has 3 compartments so you can easily find things. Lovely design and I can't wait to use at a Christmas party this coming weekend.


Rating:  
Perfect size!
10 December 2017  |  Nicola

Perfect size for card, cash, phone, tissue, lippy and house key for a night out.


Rating:  
Cute little earrings
15 August 2017  |  Katrina

Bought these for a gift but they're so cute I might have to keep them for myself.


Rating:  
Fab bracelet
15 August 2017  |  Katrina

I bought this bracelet a while ago now but it's one of my favourites. Nice to wear on an evening out or everyday. It's just fab and people always comment how lovely it is.


Rating:  
Earings
01 August 2017  |  Tracey

Lovely earrings. Really pleased with my purchase. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged.


Rating:  
Star earrings
19 July 2017  |  Andrea

Fabulous bit of sparkle, will be coming back to get another pair or two for Christmas presents..... and possibly a pair for me for picking such brilliant presents!


Rating:  
Lovely purse
24 January 2017  |  Allison

Lovely little purse for night out, I personally use it for an everyday purse as I struggle to find a nice purse big enough for my needs, arrived quickly and well packaged, will definitely be ordering again!