Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Bought another for a friend!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

Great to wear, can be folded up into a bag and doesn't come out crumpled. My friends all love these and are getting me to buy them for them!


Rating:  
Bought for a another friend who loved mine!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

Simply love these, I have several, and friends have asked me to get them one too.


Rating:  
I think I should be on commission Sharon!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

A visit to a friend last week and I took my poncho as I was unsure what the weather would do. My friend and her girls commented on how nice it was, and I was asked to get one for her, making it a great excuse for her to come to have lunch with me today to collect!


Rating:  
Bee Necklace - Rose Gold
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Sarah

Cute bee necklace. Love it in rose gold. Will be wearing lots this summer especially on my holidays #bees #love #summer


Rating:  
Silver Poncho
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Lorraine

I ordered this Poncho and it came the following day beautifully wrapped.
It fits a treat and looks lovely on- just what I was looking for.


Rating:  
Glam is right
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Sandra

Good title. Beautiful scarf - the colours will go with a variety of outfits. Prompt delivery and very pleased with it.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Sandra

Lovely scarf. Large enough for a variety of styles, but note there is a hint of brown in the colour which does not detract at all.


Rating:  
Coral scarf
Tuesday, 14 May 2019  |  Linda

Delighted with this scarf and the excellent prompt service


Rating:  
Perfect Tote bag
Sunday, 12 May 2019  |  Claire

Love this bag, that's why I've bought two now in different colours.
Love the long shoulder strap, so comfy, perfect size bag.
Highly recommend it.


Rating:  
Perfect wedding outfit accessory
Wednesday, 17 April 2019  |  Debra

Have already got one of these in silver but wanted this colour to match a wedding outfit. Cannot wait to wear it.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Sunday, 14 April 2019  |  Vicki

I bought this purse a year ago after my expensive designer purse that I had less than a year had fallen apart. I am so pleased with it and 12 months later it still looks great - and I am not kind to my purses.


Rating:  
Star tote bag
Wednesday, 10 April 2019  |  Nicola

Love my new bag😊


Rating:  
Goes with everything
Tuesday, 9 April 2019  |  Karen

Very versatile piece. Can be worn as casual or smart. Nice length too. Lots of comments about ir. Very unique


Rating:  
Scarf
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Brenda

Love my scarf.Great quality.


Rating:  
Gorgeous colour and perfect for holiday
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Rachael

So pleased with my new poncho, itís perfect for my city break away, as unsure what the weather will be like. Itís lovely and soft fabric, well made and very flattering to wear. Thank you 💞

Stylish and affordable fashion accessories. Each piece individually chosen.
Tel: 07810 750015
Annie's Closet LogoAll beautifully packaged ... ideal as a gift for a loved one or treat for yourself.
Email: info@anniescloset.co.uk