Shop by Price
Payment

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, MaestroPaypal

Ssl_seal_1

Social

Connect with us to see the latest news, offers and fantastic give-aways.


  • Facebook icon
  • Instagram Icon
  • Twitter icon
  • GooglePlus Icon
  • Pinterest Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon
  • Youtube Icon

Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Mini bag
Monday, 5 June 2017  |  Francesca

It's small and a good size for minimal belongings and good size and doesnt get in way when running after kids


Rating:  
Fran de feo
Monday, 5 June 2017  |  Francesca

It's perfect and big enough for mine and little man things x


Rating:  
So pretty!
Monday, 29 May 2017  |  Emma

Another beautiful scarf from Annie's Closet. This dusky pink and gold design is so pretty & so soft! Receiving the beautifully wrapped item feels like your birthday!!


Rating:  
Looks amazing
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Liz

Loved it


Rating:  
Lovely Scarf
Wednesday, 19 April 2017  |  Jacqueline

This is a lovely bright scarf very soft and will go with many colours. Had lots of compliments when wearing it.


Rating:  
Green is a great colour
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Andrea

Bought this along with the navy blue one too - they look great together - really soft on the underside so comfortable to wear, great sparkles and shine - can dress it up or down.


Rating:  
Fab scarf
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Andrea

Loads of material, it's very soft, colours are great and it goes with most colours. A great buy at just £8.


Rating:  
Double Wrap bracelet
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Karen

Absolutely love this bracelet! Dress up or dress down, a very versatile piece for your wardrobe!


Rating:  
Lovely scarf
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Joanne

Lovely scarf. Great customer service 5star


Rating:  
Lovely scarf
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Catherine

Beautiful scarf and super fast delivery, thank you anniescloset for another great service.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Lorraine

Love this scarf,nice and bright colours, will go with most plain coloured tops. Nice material and very good value for money. Delivered quickly and nicely packaged. Thank you so much as will be ordering again. Also your advertising on Facebook works because that's where I saw the scarf and decided to purchase.


Rating:  
Perfect
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  K

Love, love, love this scarf. It's so me and will wear and use it often. It's light and can be used in the summer to dress your outfit up. Love it.


Rating:  
Bright
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  K

Only gave it 4* as it was not for me and a bit too bright but it's beautiful, thick and warm. Best for winter and not a summer scarf.


Rating:  
Retro grey scarf
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Tracy

This scarf is one of the most versatile items I have in my wardrobe, the colours are amazing, and it's longer than I thought it was going to be, so looks amazing wrapped around.


Rating:  
What a beautiful scarf
Thursday, 6 April 2017  |  Helen

It really is lovely, very classy and so soft.

Annie's Closet Logo

      Fantastic fashion accessories at great prices. All beautifully packaged,       and ideal as a gift to a loved one or a treat for yourself. Buy a scarf,             bag, necklacebracelet, hanger, pouch plus other lovely items.

Free Delivery
Search: