Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Great product and service
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Vicky

Lovely item! Brilliant service, received my delivery next day when I chose a 2nd class postal service A+++++ will definitely be ordering again


Rating:  
Great product
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Vicky

Lovely item! Brilliant service, received my delivery next day when I chose a 2nd class postal service A+++++ will definitely be ordering again


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Ruth

Came in beautiful packaging as always , like a little present.
The earrings are great quality and look lovely on. I love them !!


Rating:  
Pretty keyring
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Lovely keyring to update my dull keys! Great service, such speedy dispatch. Thank you as always 😊


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Lovely scarf, soft and lovely colours. Such speedy delivery too, arrived long before expected, thank you!


Rating:  
Absolutely love this bag!
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Such a great, versatile bag - donít know how I ever managed without it!


Rating:  
Amazing find!
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Lucy

Great service
Fantastic product
Lovely company!

I'm in love with my new earrings, thank you


Rating:  
Delighted with my purchase!!
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Emma

I bought two of these - one in black and one in pewter. I am delighted with them both and am considering buying one in white! Very soft fabric, sturdy zips and fastening, two options for straps (included) roomy inside... totally recommend!


Rating:  
Fabulous bag
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Emma

I bought two of these - one in black and one in Pewter. I am delighted with them both and am considering buying one in white! Very soft fabric, sturdy zips and fastening, two options for straps (included) roomy inside... totally recommend!


Rating:  
Leopard Print RED scarf
Sunday, 5 July 2020  |  Delyth

My first order-but certainly not my last.
I canít wait to wear my scarf, I love the colour and size and it is SO soft.
It arrived so quickly and beautifully packaged.
Thank You❤️


Rating:  
Great bag
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Karen

Great bag, love that you can use it two ways. Amazing service. Will definitely shop at Annie's closet again.


Rating:  
Cute!
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Bought these in gold and go super cute with my hoops, so pleased with them. Lovely shade of gold too, not too yellow.


Rating:  
Love these!
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

These are so cute, I bought the star studs too, go perfect together 😘


Rating:  
Gift
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

I bought this as a gift for a friend, it is slightly smaller than the other 2 I bought but still able to use as a scarf or beach wrap, if you donít mind showing a bit of leg (she wonít as her legs are gorgeous) another excellent purchase.


Rating:  
Drapes beautifully
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Lovely scarf, the quality and the fact that it just drapes wherever you want it too.
Again I can use this as a wrap for the beach so another excellent addition to my wardrobe.


Rating:  
Drapes beautifully
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Love the colour and style, beautiful material, thought it would look nice with denim and my khaki jacket. But also works with my navy cosy for the beach so a perfect addition to my wardrobe! Excellent delivery service too, thanks sharon xx


Rating:  
Silver star hoop earrings
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Debbie

Love these. They are very light in your ear so donít drag your ear down. Love the size of them.


Rating:  
Great, bag does what it says two in one
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Vivien

Have nerve damage so will help distributing weight, rather than over the shoulder x love it, my cat loves it two? Keeps trying to curl up on it 😅


Rating:  
Brilliant back pack
Friday, 3 July 2020  |  Julie

Gorgeous , soft & spacious back pack


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Wednesday, 1 July 2020  |  Tanya

Bought as a present...but not sure it will make it out of my house! Really lovely item and brilliant service as always.


Rating:  
Beautiful quality and colours
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  Alexandra

This was my first purchase from Annie's closet but won't be the last. The Kimono is such beautiful colours and lovely quality - so soft!


Rating:  
Gorgeous handbag
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Tracy

Lovely sized pale gold handbag with across the body strap


Rating:  
Summer staple!
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Jade

I think Iíll be living in this this summer! Such a great cover up on those sunny summer days! The print is gorgeous. Thank you! X


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Jade

This kimono is so perfect for summer and the print is simply beautiful! Thank you. X


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Vicki

Simple and effective, gorgeous necklace


Rating:  
Simply gorgeous
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Vicki

Gorgeous earrings


Rating:  
Lovely earrings
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Beverley

I bought these after receiving a gift that my sister sent from your site. I absolutely love them, they are so pretty and delicate. They are also very comfortable. As I wear my hair short I like earrings to look nice but not too obvious and these fit the bill perfectly. Thank you


Rating:  
Love it!
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Ann-Marie

Ordered after an online shop undertaken by a stylist. The kimono is light and well made and looks fab.
Service was great, order was fulfilled and shipped quickly and it came wrapped with care with a cute little thank you note too. X


Rating:  
Dragon fly scarf
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Helen

Lovely scarf, super quick delivery - highly recommend Annieís Closet x


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 23 June 2020  |  Sandra

A beautiful scarf. The colours are gorgeous and delivered the next day. Anne's Closet is well recommended.


Rating:  
Fabulous and Versatile
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  Manisha

Loving my new purchase!!


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Bev

Pretty earrings, so pleased. Also, amazing personal service. I canít recommend Annieís Closet highly enough. Thank you!


Rating:  
Wonderful service
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Bev

Gorgeous poncho bought for a friend, highly rated by us both! 😀


Rating:  
Kimonos
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Vivien

Lovely kimonos, vibrant colours, have not worn them yet I have been very poorly but once I'm able to go out I shall be wearing them, they arrived super quickly, serviceall ways very prompt
Thank you x


Rating:  
A Birthday gift for a friend
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Jessica

I gave this as a gift for my friends Birthday and she loved it. Vibrant colour and lovely material. I've also ordered a couple of other scarfs from Annie's Closet for myself and they have both been great quality and lovely designs.


Rating:  
A present for a friend and she loved it !
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Jessica

A beautiful bag and a lovely gift for my friends Birthday. She was over the moon ! Great quality product


Rating:  
Excellent service and love my kimono
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Emma

This kimono is beautiful - really lovely colour and light fabric. Delivery was really quick and it arrived beautifully packaged with a handwritten note, such lovely personal service. Will definitely order again.


Rating:  
Gorgeous kimono
Saturday, 13 June 2020  |  Rebecca

So glad I ordered this - worn for the first time today and loved it. Will be my most worn summer item Iím sure ... already think I need another one!


Rating:  
Star key ring
Tuesday, 9 June 2020  |  Shirley

Lovely product and great price !


Rating:  
Bloom kimono
Tuesday, 9 June 2020  |  Gina

Beautiful kimono.
Very prompt delivery. It arrived beautiful wrapped with a personal touch which was lovely 😃


Rating:  
Crossbody Clutch Bag
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Janette

What a handy bag to own, more than enough space to hold my essential items. Love it.


Rating:  
Beautiful colours
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Christine

The beautiful colours in this kimono makes me smile and lifts my mood even when thereís no sun. It is easy to wash and only takes a cool iron then looks like new again.


Rating:  
Perfect purse
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Lyn

This purse feels lovely and soft to touch. It has a clever catch on the front where you pull the tag through.(it looks like a magnetic clasp) very safe and secure. Can be used as a purse or a clutch and the inner purse is perfect for when you change handbags . Very stylish and gorgeous. Thanks again Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Absolutely gorgeous
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Lyn

This kimono is so gorgeous. The pattern is beautiful , material lovely to wear. It just looks stunning. Another winning product from Annieís closet.


Rating:  
Lovely Kimono
Sunday, 7 June 2020  |  Michelle

I recently brought this as a gift for my mum. Is beautiful! The colours are vibrant, material lightweight and hangs lovely. Great length too. I'll be purchasing one for myself soon.
A great small business I highly recommend xx


Rating:  
Love it!
Saturday, 6 June 2020  |  Maria

Brilliant purse for holding phone, cards and money. Just perfect! Mx


Rating:  
Fab!
Saturday, 6 June 2020  |  Maria

This purse is just perfect. Ideal for carrying phone, cards and money.
Love it! Mx


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 5 June 2020  |  Louise

Love this kimono, fabric is soft yet breathable and it was great value canít wait to wear it out out! 🥰


Rating:  
Stunning!
Friday, 5 June 2020  |  Lisa

Absolutely gorgeous colours in a soft and lightweight fabric. Super speedy delivery too.


Rating:  
Kimono Review
Thursday, 4 June 2020  |  Jo

I absolutely love my kimono. it's going to become one of my main summer staples and I have already ordered another colour too! It's lightweight and perfect with denim shorts or skinny jeans.
I was dubious initially as I'm only 5'2" and thought it would be too long but it's perfect (comes to just above my knee at the back where its longer in length).


Rating:  
Perfect bag
Wednesday, 3 June 2020  |  Donna

Loads bigger then I thought can fit loads in great value for the size love it.


Rating:  
Kimono
Wednesday, 3 June 2020  |  Donna

My fav one so far and I love my other 2 nice and bright and goes with loads.


Rating:  
Kimono
Wednesday, 3 June 2020  |  Donna

Lovely kimono nice and light


Rating:  
Heart Friendship Bracelet
Wednesday, 3 June 2020  |  Nadine

Love this bracelet it looks so good. Bought 2 for my friends one as well ❤️❤️❤️


Rating:  
Kimono
Tuesday, 2 June 2020  |  Leah

I love it!
Not quite 5 stars as I have big boobies and it's a little bit snug (could do with another couple of inches) but great for the summer over a vest top.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Tuesday, 2 June 2020  |  Hannah

Lovely and soft, this kimono is a good length as I am long in the body. Fits well (size 18). Beautifully packaged and with a handwritten note inside, this really does have all the touches of a small business that cares about its customers. Will definitely be ordering again, thank you! Xx


Rating:  
Colours are vibrant
Friday, 29 May 2020  |  Karen

The fabric on this kimono is so soft and light weight. Looks great with jeans or shorts. Love, love, love!


Rating:  
Great product & service
Friday, 29 May 2020  |  Kate

I ordered my first kimono and it definitely wonít be my last, I love it! The colour, shape and finish was exactly as expected and such quick service.


Rating:  
So flattering
Thursday, 28 May 2020  |  Sue

A lovely print, perfect as a summer cover up. Iím very fair and burn easily but I also get hot so this kimono is perfect to coverup with and it looks stylish as well. I will be buying more as itís such a good shape.


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Thursday, 28 May 2020  |  Denise

This Is really beautiful on and the fabric feels great on the skin. I wear mine as a dressing gown too as it comes up long enough on me, and tie it with a sash. There are so many gorgeous colours In the fabric itís easy to pick one and match it to a ribbon tie. It makes a great gift. Iím about to buy my third!


Rating:  
Kimonos
Wednesday, 27 May 2020  |  Janette

Received 4 Kimonos, they are great, so light to wear in this hot weather and look so stylish


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 27 May 2020  |  Rachel

Stunning kimono with gorgeous vivid colours. Light fabric, hangs really nicely. My first kimono from Annie's Closet, very unlikely to be my last!


Rating:  
Lovely product
Tuesday, 26 May 2020  |  Paula

The kimono is lovely to wear and very comfortable.

I'm a size 16 and fits nicely on me. Looks great with jeans and a strappy top.

Totally recommend, annies closet provides an amazing friendly service.


Rating:  
Pink kimono
Monday, 25 May 2020  |  Cheryl

Really pretty, lively design


Rating:  
Kimono
Monday, 25 May 2020  |  Donna

Absolutely love my kimono nice and soft and nice bright colour can't wait to buy some others.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Bag!
Monday, 25 May 2020  |  Bianca

This bag is a gorgeous colour and perfect size to carry essentials around. Great value, especially for real leather. I love it so much that I have also ordered one in grey!


Rating:  
Black flowers kimono
Monday, 25 May 2020  |  Georgina

Stunning, better than the photo. This compliments any item of clothing you wear
Very happy thank you


Rating:  
Love the colours!
Saturday, 23 May 2020  |  Louise

Fabulous material, stunning colours. This is a winner in my wardrobe.

Excellent service from Sharon, as usual.


Rating:  
Beautiful 😍
Saturday, 23 May 2020  |  Louise

Absolutely love this kimono. Not something I would normally wear, but it fits well and was comfy. Hubby likes it and so do I 👍🏻 Nice material. Arrived super fast and great customer service as always. Highly recommend Annieís Closet.


Rating:  
Love this so much!!!
Saturday, 23 May 2020  |  Kate

I love my kimono and have had so many compliments already. The material is lovely and the quality is great.


Rating:  
Beautiful blue kimono
Thursday, 21 May 2020  |  Katrina

This beautiful blue kimono arrived within a few hours of ordering. I am so pleased with it. The fabric is lovely and its such a comfortable fit. Amazing service as usual.


Rating:  
Perfect summer cover-up
Thursday, 21 May 2020  |  Nicky

This kimono is just gorgeous and the perfect addition to a summer wardrobe. The fabric is light and soft and whilst I thought it looked fab in the picture it is even lovelier for real. I love a kimono, I have looked at lots, but I think this is better than many Iíve seen in high street stores and at an incredible price point! On top of that the service and delivery was excellent! Thank you!


Rating:  
Absolutely gorgeous!
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Michelle

This kimono is so pretty and I just know itís going to get loads of wear. Itís the perfect little beach cover up, summery dressing gown or equally lovely as a little top or jacket with jeans. Love it!


Rating:  
Arm bling
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Katie

Nice cuff wrap with a really nice pattern great for a night out (or a socially distanced meeting with a friend)


Rating:  
Love love the design
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Katie

😍😍 the design completely jazzís up an outfit and really nice fabric.


Rating:  
Soft light weight fabric
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Katie

A summer must have, the fabric is lovely a really soft material.


Rating:  
Gorgeous handbag
Thursday, 14 May 2020  |  Tracy

I love pink and this is a truly gorgeous handbag. Nice size and quality leather. Really happy.


Rating:  
Lovely bracelet.
Thursday, 14 May 2020  |  Alison

Purchased as present to go with star necklace, really nice bracelet.


Rating:  
Lovely necklace.
Thursday, 14 May 2020  |  Alison

Purchased for a friends birthday and lovely quality. Really pleased with this.


Rating:  
Fantastic Service
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Katie

Website very straightforward & easy to order, fast, speedy delivery, love my bracelet, would highly recommend to anyone. Brilliant


Rating:  
Heart Bracelet
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Sally

Such a lovely dainty bracelet, perfect gift for a special friend or relative. Very accessible online ordering system and collection.
Annie's Closet is a perfect local business for me generally but especially at this time of Lockdown when I want to buy special gifts to brighten the days of family and friends, very affordable prices and quality products. Thank you xxx


Rating:  
Lovely Bracelet
Sunday, 10 May 2020  |  Shirley

Thank you Sharon for such great service as always. Xx


Rating:  
Key ring
Saturday, 9 May 2020  |  Lucy

Absolutely gorgeous ordered 3 of these came in little bags wrapped in pink tissue paper!! Very sparky just what I wanted! Website easy to use and quick delivery


Rating:  
Gold star scarf in coral
Saturday, 9 May 2020  |  Lyn

This scarf is so pretty and a great colour for the summer.


Rating:  
Red Cross body bag
Saturday, 9 May 2020  |  Lyn

I love this bag, very roomy but compact canít wait to show it off after lockdown. I really like the clip that is attached to the zip making it feel very secure.


Rating:  
5star bracelet
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Sam

I absolutely love this bracelet and fits in well with my pandora bangles


Rating:  
Lovely thing!
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Sharon

Sweet little bracelet, just need to be able to go out to wear it and show it off. Good value.


Rating:  
Duck egg blue scarf
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Siobhan

This was a gift fir my mum and she loves it... The service is brilliant from Annieís Closet.... Highly recommend and am going to order again this weekend .. x


Rating:  
💓 Beautiful
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Nicola

Brought this bracelet for my daughterís birthday. Wanted to send her something special as we couldnít see each other due to lockdown. It arrived very quickly with a personal message. Fantastic service and beautiful bracelet. Thank you!


Rating:  
Birthday Present
Saturday, 2 May 2020  |  Sarah

I bought this lovely make up bag for a friend for her birthday and it was well received, she loved it and was really pleased.
All I did was order online and it was posted straight to her home address and all beautifully packaged.
Thankyou Sharon. X


Rating:  
Perfect handbag
Friday, 1 May 2020  |  Beth

Another lovely addition to my Annie's Closet collection of handbags. Perfect size and looks great.


Rating:  
Perfect birthday present
Friday, 1 May 2020  |  Beth

I ordered this pink handbag for my friends 40th birthday and she loved it!


Rating:  
Lovely bag
Thursday, 30 April 2020  |  Katrina

So pleased with this bag. It looks so stylish and I love the colour. It holds everything I need it to. Arrived so quickly and beautifully wrapped. Exactly what I was looking for. Really happy that I purchased this lovely bag.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 29 April 2020  |  Jacquie

Fabulous bag with such a variety of colours and ways to use it.
Superb inner built purse and bag lock for excellent security, be superb to use without dragging heavy bag everywhere


Rating:  
Lovely compact bag
Sunday, 26 April 2020  |  Laura

I love this bag, itís very soft, well made and deceptively spacious. It has pockets galore and can hold everything I need for a casual day or an evening out (yet to be able to try it out in the real world ☹️
The usual zip/clasp fastening adds to its sleek and stylish appearance. The grey is a very modern mid tone complementing warm and cool colours. I have ordered in two colours, and already want more.
The service from Annieís Closet was excellent as always and love that each bag was lovingly and individually wrapped. Thank you very much!!!


Rating:  
Cross body bag
Friday, 24 April 2020  |  Gaynor

Loved receiving this bag! Came in a lot of great colours but opted for the dark grey and tan. This is a great everyday bag, well made and it's surprisingly roomy with lots of sections for all the usual essentials. Comes with a long strap and also a wrist strap to use as a clutch.
Was beautifully wrapped in tissue paper with a personalised note, which was a lovely touch.


Rating:  
Cross body bag
Friday, 24 April 2020  |  Gaynor

Loved receiving this bag, it was beautifully wrapped in tissue paper with a personalised note. The bag itself was well made and surprisingly roomy with lots of sections including a built in purse. A great everyday bag, good value for money and would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Cross body clutch bag
Thursday, 23 April 2020  |  Sue

Perfect for a day trip or evening out. Handbag and purse in one - great idea and stylish too!


Rating:  
Stylish and Roomy
Wednesday, 22 April 2020  |  Vicki

This little bag is not only stylish and soft but I am amazed how much I could get in it. I fitted the following: pack of tissues, 2 mobile phones, lipstick, hand sanitiser, small purse & work ID badge. Really pleased with my purchase.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf, lovely soft fabric & colours
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Louise

I'm not usually a fan of yellow but this is a stunning colour combination. Love it, thank you


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf, colours & fabric
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Louise

Beautiful scarves, next day delivery & fabulous customer service. Thank you


Rating:  
Star Bag
Friday, 31 January 2020  |  Jules

Absolutely fantastic. Very fast delivery and beautifully wrapped. Love it!!!


Rating:  
Lovely little bracelet
Monday, 27 January 2020  |  Charlotte

Another lovely little piece from Annieís closet


Rating:  
So warm
Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  Sandra

Beautifully warm and cosy. I bought a similar one previously so now have two in slightly different colours.


Rating:  
Great purse and service
Tuesday, 21 January 2020  |  Karen

Great purse for nights out, no need to take a bag.
Excellent service will definitely use Annie's Closet again.


Rating:  
Animal print gloves, what more could you want!
Saturday, 18 January 2020  |  Beth

Love these navy suede style animal print gloves, very soft and very warm. Another winner from Annie's Closet!


Rating:  
Gorgeous bracelet
Tuesday, 7 January 2020  |  Michelle

Five adjoining strands with little silver balls, this bracelet is delicate without being TOO delicate. The clasp can be fastened at different lengths so it would suit small and larger wrists. Such a pretty bracelet I canít imagine why anyone wouldnít like it 😊


Rating:  
Great gift!
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Samantha

Given as a gift and well received. Lovely and soft and a good size.


Rating:  
Really enjoy wearing this!
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Samantha

This lovely soft scarf is a great size and so nice to wear. The colour is gorgeous.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 23 December 2019  |  Steven

Lovely product and fast delivery. Do yourself a favour and support small, hard-working businesses like this that really care about their customers. Thank you, Annie's Closet


Rating:  
Lovely necklace
Saturday, 21 December 2019  |  Nicola

It's lovely and look forward to wearing it over the festivities.


Rating:  
Scarf
Thursday, 12 December 2019  |  Corinne

Fast delivery easy website thank you x


Rating:  
Poncho
Thursday, 12 December 2019  |  Corinne

Fab service fast delivery h tv and you xx


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Sunday, 8 December 2019  |  Marion

So soft and exactly like the picture. Thankyou


Rating:  
Lovely scarf!
Saturday, 7 December 2019  |  Emma

Beautiful scarf, just love it. Lovely and soft and great colours.
Great service too, thank you.


Rating:  
Lightweight adjustable bracelet
Monday, 2 December 2019  |  Suzanna

I bought this as a present but like it so much Iíve decided to treat myself!
Adjustable poppers fit any wrist size. Great value for money and as with all Annieís Closet items this came beautifully wrapped by super speedy post. Thank you!


Rating:  
Fab bag!
Friday, 29 November 2019  |  Michelle

Great neutral colour on the outside with a striking red lining. Nice and roomy with plenty of pockets. Really simple to swap between bag and rucksack. Love this bag!


Rating:  
Great quality, lovely colour
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Elaine

This is a great bag, very roomy and a lovely grey. Would probably not use it like a backpack but the option is there. Lots of pockets and zipped pocket on front is ideal for my phone. Speedy delivery, as always. Thanks


Rating:  
Asymmetric Blanket Scarf - Navy Leopard
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  David

Great scarf and very quick delivery!!!


Rating:  
Stunning
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Barbara

Absolutely lovely, warm, soft, cosy and huge! Oh and reversible if you so desire.


Rating:  
Poncho
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Liz

I ordered this for my friend. It looked great so I've just bought one for myself. Very light and easy to wear.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 9 November 2019  |  Hannah

Such a beautiful scarve!! Was also very happily suprised to find it has little bits of glitter amongst the fabric!!! So it doesn't go everywhere! Love it! Thank you as always! Xx


Rating:  
Great bracelet
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Liz

I bought this as a gift....but am keeping it for myself !


Rating:  
Leopard print scarf
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Liz

I love this scarf...very versatile. Had compliments.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Maria

Love this bag. Thank you


Rating:  
Great gift idea
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Bought for a very dear friend who loves scarfs so was ideal. Love that you can choose the amount you want to add to the voucher. I know my friend will be having a good spend your xx


Rating:  
Great gift idea
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Bought this as a gift for an aunt who lives in USA and gets cooler at nights - so this is ideal. Can be dressed up or down, light enough so can be posted & also isnít bulky to wear. Iím going to buy another coloured one for myself !! Thanks Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
My new BFF !!
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

As my body has no idea of its thermostat right now - this is a great purchase to add layers if Iím hot or cold. Iím a size 18/20 and this fits fine. Iíd love it a bit longer but if I was smaller in size then it would be longer I guess - but still happy with the length. Love this so thank u again Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Great little black clutch bag
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Picture here doesnít give justice to this lovely bag. Love that it can be a clutch, has a wrist & shoulder strap. It must be lovely as my 18 year old daughter thinks itís on point and will be using hers for her surprise party !! Great bag xx


Rating:  
Love, love, love this !!
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Omg - Iím in love with this scarf. It looks like a silk scarf but it isnít but feels silky smooth itís lovely. Love wearing this with jeans just to smarten an outfit up. Love this and get loads of compliments wearing it. Love it loads - thanks again Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Love this scarf so much. With the 3 different animal pictures- each time you wear the scarf - it takes a new/different look. Great worn casual or dressed up occasions. Fab purchase once again - thanks Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Scarf
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Rachel

Can not fault the service provided, great ,easy to use website and my product arrive lerfevpctly packaged within a day or so.


Rating:  
Another perfect piece
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Beth

I love this scarf, another winner chosen by Sharon, will probably end up buying at least one more in orange or green!


Rating:  
Stylist and keeps you warm
Sunday, 13 October 2019  |  Shelley

This scarf is so light, for its size. It's soft and cosy, I love the ribbed effect, makes a change from smooth. I wore this to my son's football match on a rather fresh windy morning and it kept me lovely and warm. It was wrapped twice around my neck, it could be worn as a shawl too. Definately recommend this! Thank you!


Rating:  
Star snake skin bag
Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Francesca

This bag is amazing and perfect size for everyday items , it can Go across the body or on the shoulder itís my fave item and I love it 🥰


Rating:  
Classic leopard - Brown scarf
Sunday, 22 September 2019  |  Diana

I bought this as a present. The lady I bought it for will love it - it is exactly suitable for her both in quality and style. The price was right and itís not anything you find in the local shops.


Rating:  
Honeycomb scarf
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Helen

Lovely quality, unusual pattern, looks lovely on.
Really happy with my scarf as usual x


Rating:  
Love the navy stripy scarf
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Lyn

Just live this scarf itís soo soft and light to wear. Very pleased with my purchase and serviced revived


Rating:  
Lovely purse
Monday, 2 September 2019  |  Hayley

2nd one ordered, such a practical purse.


Rating:  
Fabulous bag
Sunday, 25 August 2019  |  Katrina

This really is a fabulous bag. Great for shopping or beach. Lovely natural colour which goes with most things too.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Rachel

Even though I have lots of scarves already, I never fail to find a new addition to my collection. Lovely quality as always.


Rating:  
Lovely soft scarf
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Katrina

So pleased I ordered this scarf. I absolutely love it and its so soft. It came amazingly quickly and packaged beautifully. Great service as always.


Rating:  
Silver clutch
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Lynne

Absolutely lovely, bought it for a present but kept it for myself 😍


Rating:  
Scarf and bracelet
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Diana

I ordered 5 items and was delighted with them all. They also came quickly and on the day I was told they would arrive.
Thank you Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Love the design
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Helen

Great colours, will compliment a lot of outfits


Rating:  
Coral pineapple scarf
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Helen

Lovely colours


Rating:  
Very Happy Customer
Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  Karen

Thank you for the amazingly quick service. My parcel arrived beautifully wrapped.
The ponchos are made from a really lovely material, they look even better in real life than the pictures on the website. I will definitely be visiting your online shop again in the future.


Rating:  
Grey Poncho
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Julie

Absolutely perfect for summer. I love it - thank you Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Star necklace
Monday, 15 July 2019  |  Suzanna

Item exactly as described. Arrived very quickly and packaged beautifully. Thank you Annieís Closet. Brilliant service as always.


Rating:  
Another 5* product!!
Wednesday, 10 July 2019  |  Emma

This is such a lovely design and the perfect gift for your girl friends! Iíve purchased two now for my friends and am just waiting for my chosen colour to come back into stock so I can buy one for myself! They loved theirs


Rating:  
Bought one, loved it, bought another!
Sunday, 7 July 2019  |  Emma

I have literally just bought one and then 2 days later bought another! The purse is perfect as a small clutch bag with a much more sensible organised interior! Holds my cards, my money, my phone and my cash perfectly ! Delighted 😃


Rating:  
Large enough to keep you warm
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Beth

Love the colours and patterns on this scarf. This is the second one that I have purchased this time for a end of term teacher gift. My son chose it as he feels it reflects his teachers bright and vibrant personality.


Rating:  
Navy Breton Scarf
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Andrea

A little treat for myself, (while ordering a present for someone else) as usual a great scarf, fantastic quality, and excellent service from Sharon..... Thank you!


Rating:  
Lightweight poncho
Saturday, 8 June 2019  |  Joanne

Beautiful poncho, perfect for summer evenings. Can be worn in several different ways and all look good.
Great service from Anniescloset too. Thank you.


Rating:  
Cute
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Kathryn

These are cute, but a little too small for me and then lock a little lost on my ears!


Rating:  
Love this...
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Kathryn

Love everything about this....the colour, the shiny-ness(!), the pattern. Exactly what I needed for a summery scarf.


Rating:  
Love this scarf
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Lynn

I love this scarf, so soft and the colours are great together.


Rating:  
Tote bag
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Paula

This is the 2nd one of these bags I have and itís gorgeous, love it xx


Rating:  
Bought another for a friend!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

Great to wear, can be folded up into a bag and doesn't come out crumpled. My friends all love these and are getting me to buy them for them!


Rating:  
Bought for a another friend who loved mine!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

Simply love these, I have several, and friends have asked me to get them one too.


Rating:  
I think I should be on commission Sharon!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

A visit to a friend last week and I took my poncho as I was unsure what the weather would do. My friend and her girls commented on how nice it was, and I was asked to get one for her, making it a great excuse for her to come to have lunch with me today to collect!


Rating:  
Silver Poncho
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Lorraine

I ordered this Poncho and it came the following day beautifully wrapped.
It fits a treat and looks lovely on- just what I was looking for.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Sandra

Lovely scarf. Large enough for a variety of styles, but note there is a hint of brown in the colour which does not detract at all.


Rating:  
Coral scarf
Tuesday, 14 May 2019  |  Linda

Delighted with this scarf and the excellent prompt service


Rating:  
Perfect Tote bag
Sunday, 12 May 2019  |  Claire

Love this bag, that's why I've bought two now in different colours.
Love the long shoulder strap, so comfy, perfect size bag.
Highly recommend it.


Rating:  
Perfect wedding outfit accessory
Wednesday, 17 April 2019  |  Debra

Have already got one of these in silver but wanted this colour to match a wedding outfit. Cannot wait to wear it.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Sunday, 14 April 2019  |  Vicki

I bought this purse a year ago after my expensive designer purse that I had less than a year had fallen apart. I am so pleased with it and 12 months later it still looks great - and I am not kind to my purses.


Rating:  
Star tote bag
Wednesday, 10 April 2019  |  Nicola

Love my new bag😊


Rating:  
Goes with everything
Tuesday, 9 April 2019  |  Karen

Very versatile piece. Can be worn as casual or smart. Nice length too. Lots of comments about ir. Very unique


Rating:  
Scarf
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Brenda

Love my scarf.Great quality.


Rating:  
Gorgeous colour and perfect for holiday
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Rachael

So pleased with my new poncho, itís perfect for my city break away, as unsure what the weather will be like. Itís lovely and soft fabric, well made and very flattering to wear. Thank you 💞


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf, fantastic price
Sunday, 7 April 2019  |  Charlotte

Gorgeous scarf, fantastic price, adds a touch of glamour to the everyday. Super fast delivery too. Fabulous all round


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Wednesday, 3 April 2019  |  Rosie

Bought this for my mother in law for motherís day and she loves it. Beautiful quality and a lovely item!


Rating:  
LOVE IT!
Tuesday, 2 April 2019  |  Emma

Waited for a while for it be in stock and was not disappointed! Its larger than expected and has two pockets tidied inside, a small zipped section inside and a very handy zipped section outside! The fabric is lovely and heavy duty and I just love it!


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 2 April 2019  |  Emma

Received within a few days of ordering. Beautifully packaged. Really pretty scarf and had lots of compliments! My first purchase but know it wonít be my last! Love it!


Rating:  
Great for thick hair
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Vicki

I cannot recommend these enough. I was a bit sceptical as there are a lot of products on the market claiming they are great for thick hair. However, these really are! My very fussy daughter loves them. They are stylish and they do the job. They can also be warn as a friendship band which she loves.


Rating:  
Star-tastic!
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Vicki

I love this bag. It is HUGE. However that suits me as I want it for work. I had been looking for ages for something that was practical but looked gorgeous.


Rating:  
Loved it
Thursday, 21 March 2019  |  Beth

Good quality. Gorgeous colour. Canít wait to get more in the other colours now!


Rating:  
Perfect scarf
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Claire

Love this scarf....great size so can be tied into a snood or thrown over your shoulders on a chilly day. Mine is coming camping!!


Rating:  
Multi purpose bag.
Wednesday, 13 March 2019  |  Francine

Great bag which can be used for work (can fit a laptop easily), to go on holidays or as an everyday handbag.Very versatile, I love it.


Rating:  
Love it all!!
Tuesday, 12 March 2019  |  Kate

Only got a voucher this time but fantastic service as always!! Love everything at Annies Closet x


Rating:  
Fabulous Hot Pink Scarf ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tuesday, 12 March 2019  |  Tanya

What can I say? Yet another beautiful scarf from a great little company. I love Annieís Closet 💖


Rating:  
Perfectly matched
Tuesday, 12 March 2019  |  Karen

I wear scarves with everything. t recently bought a jumper in a teal colour and was upset that I didn't have a scarf to match. Straight on to Annie's Closet and there was the perfect match. Sketched Trees, it looks fabulous and feels great.


Rating:  
Star Tote Bag - Blue
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Pauline

I love my new Bag, its everything I hoped for,
so much so I am thinking of getting another one in another colour😊


Rating:  
Leopard print putse
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Samantha

Itís a coin purse but a nice size so big enough for cards and notes also.


Rating:  
Different hearts
Saturday, 16 February 2019  |  Shelley

Something different in hearts, A change from lots of pinks in my collection. Goes with everything. Gorgeous pattern. Great fast service too- thank tou


Rating:  
Perfect gentle pattern
Saturday, 16 February 2019  |  Shelley

I love the tine of blue and the pretty trees design. This scarf is delicate and well made too. Fast amd brilliant service, thank you


Rating:  
Metallic wrap
Saturday, 26 January 2019  |  Paula

The colours work so well together. Can help dress an outfit up or can be just worn everyday with jeans. Love it


Rating:  
Gorgeous, big bag
Friday, 18 January 2019  |  Pippa

This bag is so much bigger than it looks online. It's going to be great as a beach/pool bag or you could use it as a shopping bag. Lovely quality and design. Great customer service also


Rating:  
Black Silver Feathers Scarf
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Jane

Another lovely scarf from Annie's Closet.

Have received many compliments about it.


Rating:  
Great purse and a good price
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Tricia

I have purchased several of these purses now and find them great as a gift. The various sections are very useful and the small inside purse is great used independently.


Rating:  
The perfect purse!
Sunday, 30 December 2018  |  Michelle

LOVE this purse. Not only does it look gorgeous but everything is so organised now Iím not faffing around at checkouts trying to find loyalty cards anymore! Have been on the hunt for the perfect purse for some time now and Iíve finally found it 😊


Rating:  
Love It!
Tuesday, 25 December 2018  |  Maria

Well made... and sparkle... so what's not to love.
I love it!


Rating:  
Lovely description
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Fantastic items you have for sale


Rating:  
Lovely description
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Fantastic items you have for sale


Rating:  
love these wallets
Sunday, 9 December 2018  |  Julie

Use these wallets to carry passport and travel docs. Great size and really handy. Love the range of colours.


Rating:  
Fab bag
Sunday, 9 December 2018  |  Julie

Love the size and quality of this bag.


Rating:  
Sparkling silver double delight
Saturday, 8 December 2018  |  Christine

This double necklace full of sparkling diamantťís is just beautiful, so sparkly and looks fabulous on especially with a simple jumper dress, just the finishing touch for Christmas! Everything from order to delivery superb and so beautifully wrapped! I completely recommend this delightful lady! Thank you so much Annie, Chris


Rating:  
Wonderful Light Poncho
Saturday, 8 December 2018  |  Christine

What a delightful poncho, so unusual and as light as a feather! Looks stunning on and a beautiful selection of colours! Such prompt and super buying procedure! And such a lovely lady to buy from, I totally recommend her to everyone! Thank you so much Annie, Chris


Rating:  
Purple scarf
Saturday, 17 November 2018  |  Christina

Lovely soft scarf the colour is gorgeous just what I was looking for


Rating:  
Scarf
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Sue

Good quality promt delivery


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf and great to have it for charity
Sunday, 4 November 2018  |  Tanya

Love this way of wearing a Poppy for this yearís remembrance. Fab quality and speedy delivery


Rating:  
Poppy scarf
Wednesday, 31 October 2018  |  Karen

I ordered five of these beautiful poppy scarves for friends for this time of year.
We are delighted with them.
Sharon's customer service is excellent.
Thank you very much


Rating:  
Bracelets
Saturday, 27 October 2018  |  Paula

Having bought a number of bracelets, this has to be my favourite. Will definately be buying more in different colours. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Poppy Scarf
Tuesday, 23 October 2018  |  Jane

I loved my scarf and will be wearing it on the run up to Remembrance Day.


Rating:  
Black Poppy Scarf
Monday, 22 October 2018  |  Julie

Absolutely love my Scarf , first time I have ordered from Annie's Closet , delivery was very quick and ordering was easy , will definitely be ordering again 😃


Rating:  
Beautiful bracelet
Sunday, 14 October 2018  |  Pippa

This is such a pretty bracelet. Could be worn during the day or dressed up for a special occasion. Brilliant customer service, fast delivery.


Rating:  
Lovely
Tuesday, 2 October 2018  |  Gill

Bought as a gift and my friend was really pleased


Rating:  
Review
Tuesday, 2 October 2018  |  Sue

Lovely earnings, perfect stocking present for my daughter this Christmas.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Tracy

Love this wrap bracelet, love the colour and bit of sparkles.
Bracelet came within days of order.
And was beautifully wrapped in tissue with a personalised card. Very impressed with the service.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Tracy

Love this wrap bracelet, love the colour and bit of sparkles.
Bracelet came within days of order.
And was beautifully wrapped in tissue with a personalised card. Very impressed with the service.


Rating:  
Gorgeous necklace
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Michelle

This necklace is just as gorgeous worn with a casual outfit as it is with a more glam one! Love it 😊


Rating:  
Bracelet
Monday, 24 September 2018  |  Sue

Beautifully packaged. Makes a lovely gift although this one was for myself. Great quality. Very speedy delivery


Rating:  
Star charm necklac
Saturday, 22 September 2018  |  Suzanne

Love this necklace, so pretty, great length and looks lovely


Rating:  
Love Love Love
Tuesday, 18 September 2018  |  Louise

I absolutely love this bracelet
Ladies, if you have big wrists like me, this will fit, which made my day


Rating:  
Lovely
Monday, 17 September 2018  |  Claire

Fab scarf delivered quickly with care in tissue paper. Good quality and love the purple colour. Large star design which really stand out. Would recommended.


Rating:  
Beautiful earrings
Thursday, 13 September 2018  |  Michelle

Classic and beautiful - I wear these earrings all the time. They look expensive but are an absolute bargain!


Rating:  
Love this bracelet!
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Michelle

Didnít plan on buying another grey bracelet until I saw this one! Itís great for everyday wear but is also very glam for going out and when my sister saw it on she wanted one straight away too!


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 5 September 2018  |  Maria

This is a great wee bracelet... and I love it!!
It has a good weight to it, and definitely on trend.
A must buy!


Rating:  
Simply gorgeous!
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

This is such a pretty bracelet, especially when the light catches it. Anyone who loves hearts will love this. Would make a great gift too.


Rating:  
LOVE this bracelet!
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

So simple yet so stylish. The star is patterned on one side and plain on the other - both sides look great. A fab bracelet to wear on its own or with other bracelets but looks particularly good with the wrap bracelets. LOVE it 😊


Rating:  
Hot pink clutch bag
Thursday, 9 August 2018  |  Stacey

Absolutely loving my clutch bag comes with two straps short one to carry over hand and longer one to wear over shoulder. There's so much room inside to fit phone money etc I've swopped my purse to put it all in my clutch bag. Looks very expensive too. Top buy and a treat to myself. I've had to stop myself buying the bag in other colours. Recommended.go on go treat yourself with a amazing bag/ purse.


Rating:  
Mulberry tree denim
Wednesday, 4 July 2018  |  Hilary

Bought this for a friend who admired my own (bought elsewhere). Great price and service through Annie's Closet. This really is a soft demin colour and looks great with light denim jeans.


Rating:  
Gift
Monday, 4 June 2018  |  Jane

Had one of these purses bought for me by my sister.loved it so have bought one for a friend


Rating:  
Gorgeous Heart Charm bracelet
Saturday, 19 May 2018  |  Jackie

This bracelet looks absolutely stunning, you can dress up or down with this, I love it!


Rating:  
Nice Surprise
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is lovely. Weightier than I had thought. On first wear I got lovely compliments. Definitely a nice surprise!


Rating:  
Lightweight Poncho
Friday, 11 May 2018  |  Sam

Love this item so much that I have bought another one in the purple. Gorgeously soft and keeps you warm without the heaviness of a jacket.


Rating:  
Scarfs
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Irene

Beautiful colours lovely quality and such good value


Rating:  
Orange scarf
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Pauline

Lovely product looks very smart with my black jacket


Rating:  
Purple sparkle
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Sam

Bought as a gift for my niece who is purple mad. She loves it


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Maria

This scarf is gorgeous.
Quality is excellent. Lovely colour and great design.
Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is gorgeous. The colour is amazing and it's so sparkly.
What's not to love?!


Rating:  
Hearts - Grey Scarf
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Jane

Beautiful scarf. Excellent service as usual - thank you.


Rating:  
Bracelet
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Jackie

I love this bracelet, it goes with so many things.


Rating:  
Great Purchase
Sunday, 11 March 2018  |  Angie

Great value for money, beautiful colours, super soft and good size.


Rating:  
Excellent service with a friendly face
Sunday, 11 March 2018  |  Katie

I canít fault Annieís Closet and all of its goodies! The purse is gorgeous!

Thank you x


Rating:  
Cashmere blend cable knit Pom Pom
Saturday, 3 March 2018  |  Samantha

Beautiful design. Very warm as it has and lovely "inside" layer too. Much appreciated and much loved especially with The Beast from the East and the bitting winds. Xx


Rating:  
Perfect Scarf
Tuesday, 27 February 2018  |  Julie

Bought 2 scarves in grey and denim blue. One for me and one as a gift but ended up keeping both as I liked them so much.
Excellent value for money, prompt delivery and very reasonable postage and packing.


Rating:  
Love this bag!
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Vicki

The pewter colour of this bag goes with nearly everything. Deceptively big - can easily fit phone, lipstick, cards, coins and keys. Love it. Now which colour next....


Rating:  
Colour is perfect
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Rachel

Again arrived really quickly, and absolutely love the colours, I've had lots of compliments already ❤️


Rating:  
Retro grey scarf
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Nancy

Good quality and lovely bright colours


Rating:  
Beautiful Scarf
Sunday, 28 January 2018  |  Margaret

Really delighted with this scarf - lovely soft material which drapes beautifully. Combination of colours is gorgeous and so on trend at the moment. Excellent value for money. A great buy!


Rating:  
Love love love it!!
Sunday, 28 January 2018  |  Nicky

Recently received my purse and I love it!!! Such a great size and love the colour. Highly recommended xxx


Rating:  
Silver clutch bag
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Samantha

Really thrilled to bits with my silver clutch bag. Quality is fantastic. Love the fact that there is enough room for all my bits and bobs but it is still elegant (no bulging clutch !!). Will be purchasinganother very soon. Xx


Rating:  
Lovely Item
Tuesday, 2 January 2018  |  Annie

Fantastic item delivered incredibly quickly - thank you!


Rating:  
Bracelet
Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Jane

Great service Very fast delivery especially as so close to xmas. Happy with item too.


Rating:  
Wrap around bracelet
Sunday, 24 December 2017  |  Sharon

Arrived promptly. Beautiful bracelet. Very comfortable, soft and light. Would recommend them x


Rating:  
So perfect!
Sunday, 24 December 2017  |  Trish

Bought as a gift and it was a hit. The bag comes beautifully wrapped, looks great and is very well made. The strap is really handy and you can fit quite a bit in it. A very happy sister in law and Iíll be getting one for myself.
Sharon is also amazing as she rescued me when Iíd forgotten to check out, she hand delivered it to make sure it made it in time! If thatís not top customer service, I donít know what is...


Rating:  
Product Review
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Joanne

Lovely scarf, beautiful quality at a very reasonable price. Is for a Christmas present that I know will be very well received. Perfect!! Will be back!!


Rating:  
Purse
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Nikki

Beautiful purse.
Very pleased with it.
Very fast delivery.