Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Lovely
Saturday, 9 November 2019  |  Hannah

Bought this for my best friend who is having a tough time. Really lovely little gift xx


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 9 November 2019  |  Hannah

Such a beautiful scarve!! Was also very happily suprised to find it has little bits of glitter amongst the fabric!!! So it doesn't go everywhere! Love it! Thank you as always! Xx


Rating:  
Great bracelet
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Liz

I bought this as a gift....but am keeping it for myself !


Rating:  
Leopard print scarf
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Liz

I love this scarf...very versatile. Had compliments.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Maria

Love this bag. Thank you


Rating:  
Great gift idea
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Bought for a very dear friend who loves scarfs so was ideal. Love that you can choose the amount you want to add to the voucher. I know my friend will be having a good spend your xx


Rating:  
Great gift idea
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Bought this as a gift for an aunt who lives in USA and gets cooler at nights - so this is ideal. Can be dressed up or down, light enough so can be posted & also isnít bulky to wear. Iím going to buy another coloured one for myself !! Thanks Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
My new BFF !!
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

As my body has no idea of its thermostat right now - this is a great purchase to add layers if Iím hot or cold. Iím a size 18/20 and this fits fine. Iíd love it a bit longer but if I was smaller in size then it would be longer I guess - but still happy with the length. Love this so thank u again Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Great little black clutch bag
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Picture here doesnít give justice to this lovely bag. Love that it can be a clutch, has a wrist & shoulder strap. It must be lovely as my 18 year old daughter thinks itís on point and will be using hers for her surprise party !! Great bag xx


Rating:  
Love, love, love this !!
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Omg - Iím in love with this scarf. It looks like a silk scarf but it isnít but feels silky smooth itís lovely. Love wearing this with jeans just to smarten an outfit up. Love this and get loads of compliments wearing it. Love it loads - thanks again Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Love this scarf so much. With the 3 different animal pictures- each time you wear the scarf - it takes a new/different look. Great worn casual or dressed up occasions. Fab purchase once again - thanks Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Scarf
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Rachel

Can not fault the service provided, great ,easy to use website and my product arrive lerfevpctly packaged within a day or so.


Rating:  
Another perfect piece
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Beth

I love this scarf, another winner chosen by Sharon, will probably end up buying at least one more in orange or green!


Rating:  
Stylist and keeps you warm
Sunday, 13 October 2019  |  Shelley

This scarf is so light, for its size. It's soft and cosy, I love the ribbed effect, makes a change from smooth. I wore this to my son's football match on a rather fresh windy morning and it kept me lovely and warm. It was wrapped twice around my neck, it could be worn as a shawl too. Definately recommend this! Thank you!


Rating:  
Star snake skin bag
Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Francesca

This bag is amazing and perfect size for everyday items , it can Go across the body or on the shoulder itís my fave item and I love it 🥰


Rating:  
Classic leopard - Brown scarf
Sunday, 22 September 2019  |  Diana

I bought this as a present. The lady I bought it for will love it - it is exactly suitable for her both in quality and style. The price was right and itís not anything you find in the local shops.


Rating:  
Honeycomb scarf
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Helen

Lovely quality, unusual pattern, looks lovely on.
Really happy with my scarf as usual x


Rating:  
Love the navy stripy scarf
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Lyn

Just live this scarf itís soo soft and light to wear. Very pleased with my purchase and serviced revived


Rating:  
Lovely purse
Monday, 2 September 2019  |  Hayley

2nd one ordered, such a practical purse.


Rating:  
Fabulous bag
Sunday, 25 August 2019  |  Katrina

This really is a fabulous bag. Great for shopping or beach. Lovely natural colour which goes with most things too.


Rating:  
Poncho
Thursday, 22 August 2019  |  Katherine

Bought as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Lovely soft fabric, great design.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Rachel

Even though I have lots of scarves already, I never fail to find a new addition to my collection. Lovely quality as always.


Rating:  
Lovely soft scarf
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Katrina

So pleased I ordered this scarf. I absolutely love it and its so soft. It came amazingly quickly and packaged beautifully. Great service as always.


Rating:  
Gorgeous clutch bag!
Tuesday, 6 August 2019  |  Sara

I love my new bag and itís such a good match for my outfit. Perfect size for a night out and the different strap options are great!


Rating:  
Silver clutch
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Lynne

Absolutely lovely, bought it for a present but kept it for myself 😍


Rating:  
Lovely bag!
Monday, 29 July 2019  |  Vicky

I purchased this puffin bag for a friend's birthday, she was over the moon with it and I loved it too - I think I need to get myself one now! It's a great size for everyday use and the puffins are very cute! Fantastic service from ordering to collection, thank you Annie's Closet!


Rating:  
Scarf and bracelet
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Diana

I ordered 5 items and was delighted with them all. They also came quickly and on the day I was told they would arrive.
Thank you Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Love the design
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Helen

Great colours, will compliment a lot of outfits


Rating:  
Coral pineapple scarf
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Helen

Lovely colours


Rating:  
Poncho
Friday, 26 July 2019  |  Kirstin

Perfect for the chillier evenings in December in Goa before the heat of February!


Rating:  
Very Happy Customer
Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  Karen

Thank you for the amazingly quick service. My parcel arrived beautifully wrapped.
The ponchos are made from a really lovely material, they look even better in real life than the pictures on the website. I will definitely be visiting your online shop again in the future.


Rating:  
Grey Poncho
Saturday, 20 July 2019  |  Julie

Absolutely perfect for summer. I love it - thank you Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Star necklace
Monday, 15 July 2019  |  Suzanna

Item exactly as described. Arrived very quickly and packaged beautifully. Thank you Annieís Closet. Brilliant service as always.


Rating:  
Another 5* product!!
Wednesday, 10 July 2019  |  Emma

This is such a lovely design and the perfect gift for your girl friends! Iíve purchased two now for my friends and am just waiting for my chosen colour to come back into stock so I can buy one for myself! They loved theirs


Rating:  
Bought one, loved it, bought another!
Sunday, 7 July 2019  |  Emma

I have literally just bought one and then 2 days later bought another! The purse is perfect as a small clutch bag with a much more sensible organised interior! Holds my cards, my money, my phone and my cash perfectly ! Delighted 😃


Rating:  
Large enough to keep you warm
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Beth

Love the colours and patterns on this scarf. This is the second one that I have purchased this time for a end of term teacher gift. My son chose it as he feels it reflects his teachers bright and vibrant personality.


Rating:  
Navy Breton Scarf
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Andrea

A little treat for myself, (while ordering a present for someone else) as usual a great scarf, fantastic quality, and excellent service from Sharon..... Thank you!


Rating:  
Lightweight poncho
Saturday, 8 June 2019  |  Joanne

Beautiful poncho, perfect for summer evenings. Can be worn in several different ways and all look good.
Great service from Anniescloset too. Thank you.


Rating:  
Cute
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Kathryn

These are cute, but a little too small for me and then lock a little lost on my ears!


Rating:  
Love this...
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Kathryn

Love everything about this....the colour, the shiny-ness(!), the pattern. Exactly what I needed for a summery scarf.


Rating:  
Love this scarf
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Lynn

I love this scarf, so soft and the colours are great together.


Rating:  
Tote bag
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Paula

This is the 2nd one of these bags I have and itís gorgeous, love it xx


Rating:  
Bought another for a friend!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

Great to wear, can be folded up into a bag and doesn't come out crumpled. My friends all love these and are getting me to buy them for them!


Rating:  
Bought for a another friend who loved mine!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

Simply love these, I have several, and friends have asked me to get them one too.


Rating:  
I think I should be on commission Sharon!
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Marion

A visit to a friend last week and I took my poncho as I was unsure what the weather would do. My friend and her girls commented on how nice it was, and I was asked to get one for her, making it a great excuse for her to come to have lunch with me today to collect!


Rating:  
Bee Necklace - Rose Gold
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Sarah

Cute bee necklace. Love it in rose gold. Will be wearing lots this summer especially on my holidays #bees #love #summer


Rating:  
Silver Poncho
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Lorraine

I ordered this Poncho and it came the following day beautifully wrapped.
It fits a treat and looks lovely on- just what I was looking for.


Rating:  
Glam is right
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Sandra

Good title. Beautiful scarf - the colours will go with a variety of outfits. Prompt delivery and very pleased with it.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Sandra

Lovely scarf. Large enough for a variety of styles, but note there is a hint of brown in the colour which does not detract at all.


Rating:  
Coral scarf
Tuesday, 14 May 2019  |  Linda

Delighted with this scarf and the excellent prompt service


Rating:  
Perfect Tote bag
Sunday, 12 May 2019  |  Claire

Love this bag, that's why I've bought two now in different colours.
Love the long shoulder strap, so comfy, perfect size bag.
Highly recommend it.


Rating:  
Perfect wedding outfit accessory
Wednesday, 17 April 2019  |  Debra

Have already got one of these in silver but wanted this colour to match a wedding outfit. Cannot wait to wear it.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Sunday, 14 April 2019  |  Vicki

I bought this purse a year ago after my expensive designer purse that I had less than a year had fallen apart. I am so pleased with it and 12 months later it still looks great - and I am not kind to my purses.


Rating:  
Star tote bag
Wednesday, 10 April 2019  |  Nicola

Love my new bag😊


Rating:  
Goes with everything
Tuesday, 9 April 2019  |  Karen

Very versatile piece. Can be worn as casual or smart. Nice length too. Lots of comments about ir. Very unique


Rating:  
Scarf
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Brenda

Love my scarf.Great quality.


Rating:  
Gorgeous colour and perfect for holiday
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Rachael

So pleased with my new poncho, itís perfect for my city break away, as unsure what the weather will be like. Itís lovely and soft fabric, well made and very flattering to wear. Thank you 💞


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf, fantastic price
Sunday, 7 April 2019  |  Charlotte

Gorgeous scarf, fantastic price, adds a touch of glamour to the everyday. Super fast delivery too. Fabulous all round


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Wednesday, 3 April 2019  |  Rosie

Bought this for my mother in law for motherís day and she loves it. Beautiful quality and a lovely item!


Rating:  
LOVE IT!
Tuesday, 2 April 2019  |  Emma

Waited for a while for it be in stock and was not disappointed! Its larger than expected and has two pockets tidied inside, a small zipped section inside and a very handy zipped section outside! The fabric is lovely and heavy duty and I just love it!


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 2 April 2019  |  Emma

Received within a few days of ordering. Beautifully packaged. Really pretty scarf and had lots of compliments! My first purchase but know it wonít be my last! Love it!


Rating:  
Fantastic for thick hair
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Vicki

These are the second pack of tie bandz I have purchased. I was very sceptical but they are really great for thick hair and I would highly recommend. They look great too.


Rating:  
Great for thick hair
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Vicki

I cannot recommend these enough. I was a bit sceptical as there are a lot of products on the market claiming they are great for thick hair. However, these really are! My very fussy daughter loves them. They are stylish and they do the job. They can also be warn as a friendship band which she loves.


Rating:  
Sparkles!
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Vicki

The picture does not do this purse justice. It is a lovely rose gold colour and so, so sparkly. I have to keep it hidden from my 7 year old daughter. Its mine!!!


Rating:  
Star-tastic!
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Vicki

I love this bag. It is HUGE. However that suits me as I want it for work. I had been looking for ages for something that was practical but looked gorgeous.


Rating:  
Puffin bag
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Lisa

I adore my puffin messenger bag! It is a good size for a general bag size. I ordered early hours of the morning and it came the next day. Excellent service and a great eye for style, thank you! I look at it a lot and it cheers me up.


Rating:  
Loved it
Thursday, 21 March 2019  |  Beth

Good quality. Gorgeous colour. Canít wait to get more in the other colours now!


Rating:  
Perfect scarf
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Claire

Love this scarf....great size so can be tied into a snood or thrown over your shoulders on a chilly day. Mine is coming camping!!


Rating:  
Multi purpose bag.
Wednesday, 13 March 2019  |  Francine

Great bag which can be used for work (can fit a laptop easily), to go on holidays or as an everyday handbag.Very versatile, I love it.


Rating:  
Love it all!!
Tuesday, 12 March 2019  |  Kate

Only got a voucher this time but fantastic service as always!! Love everything at Annies Closet x


Rating:  
Fabulous Hot Pink Scarf ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tuesday, 12 March 2019  |  Tanya

What can I say? Yet another beautiful scarf from a great little company. I love Annieís Closet 💖


Rating:  
Perfectly matched
Tuesday, 12 March 2019  |  Karen

I wear scarves with everything. t recently bought a jumper in a teal colour and was upset that I didn't have a scarf to match. Straight on to Annie's Closet and there was the perfect match. Sketched Trees, it looks fabulous and feels great.


Rating:  
Great purse
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Nicola

Lovely item. Lots of compartments and space for all you need.
Very fast delivery.


Rating:  
Star Tote Bag - Blue
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Pauline

I love my new Bag, its everything I hoped for,
so much so I am thinking of getting another one in another colour😊


Rating:  
Leopard print putse
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Samantha

Itís a coin purse but a nice size so big enough for cards and notes also.


Rating:  
Different hearts
Saturday, 16 February 2019  |  Shelley

Something different in hearts, A change from lots of pinks in my collection. Goes with everything. Gorgeous pattern. Great fast service too- thank tou


Rating:  
Perfect gentle pattern
Saturday, 16 February 2019  |  Shelley

I love the tine of blue and the pretty trees design. This scarf is delicate and well made too. Fast amd brilliant service, thank you


Rating:  
Metallic wrap
Saturday, 26 January 2019  |  Paula

The colours work so well together. Can help dress an outfit up or can be just worn everyday with jeans. Love it


Rating:  
chic wrap bracelet
Saturday, 26 January 2019  |  Paula

Thank you for another wonderful purchase, the bracelet looks even better than the picture.
Such good value for money and exceptional service


Rating:  
Gorgeous, big bag
Friday, 18 January 2019  |  Pippa

This bag is so much bigger than it looks online. It's going to be great as a beach/pool bag or you could use it as a shopping bag. Lovely quality and design. Great customer service also


Rating:  
Black Silver Feathers Scarf
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Jane

Another lovely scarf from Annie's Closet.

Have received many compliments about it.


Rating:  
Duo purse
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Keely

I love my new purse. Itís so soft and very good quality. I would recommend purchasing this lovely product to anyone.


Rating:  
Great purse and a good price
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Tricia

I have purchased several of these purses now and find them great as a gift. The various sections are very useful and the small inside purse is great used independently.


Rating:  
The perfect purse!
Sunday, 30 December 2018  |  Michelle

LOVE this purse. Not only does it look gorgeous but everything is so organised now Iím not faffing around at checkouts trying to find loyalty cards anymore! Have been on the hunt for the perfect purse for some time now and Iíve finally found it 😊


Rating:  
Love It!
Tuesday, 25 December 2018  |  Maria

Well made... and sparkle... so what's not to love.
I love it!


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Love this website


Rating:  
Lovely description
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Fantastic items you have for sale


Rating:  
Lovely description
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Fantastic items you have for sale


Rating:  
Explains the item exactly
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Brilliant in all aspects


Rating:  
love these wallets
Sunday, 9 December 2018  |  Julie

Use these wallets to carry passport and travel docs. Great size and really handy. Love the range of colours.


Rating:  
Cute pouch
Sunday, 9 December 2018  |  Julie

Love the colour and material of this little purse/pouch.


Rating:  
Fab bag
Sunday, 9 December 2018  |  Julie

Love the size and quality of this bag.


Rating:  
Sparkling silver double delight
Saturday, 8 December 2018  |  Christine

This double necklace full of sparkling diamantťís is just beautiful, so sparkly and looks fabulous on especially with a simple jumper dress, just the finishing touch for Christmas! Everything from order to delivery superb and so beautifully wrapped! I completely recommend this delightful lady! Thank you so much Annie, Chris


Rating:  
Wonderful Light Poncho
Saturday, 8 December 2018  |  Christine

What a delightful poncho, so unusual and as light as a feather! Looks stunning on and a beautiful selection of colours! Such prompt and super buying procedure! And such a lovely lady to buy from, I totally recommend her to everyone! Thank you so much Annie, Chris


Rating:  
Purple scarf
Saturday, 17 November 2018  |  Christina

Lovely soft scarf the colour is gorgeous just what I was looking for


Rating:  
Scarf
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Sue

Good quality promt delivery


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf and great to have it for charity
Sunday, 4 November 2018  |  Tanya

Love this way of wearing a Poppy for this yearís remembrance. Fab quality and speedy delivery


Rating:  
Poppy scarf
Wednesday, 31 October 2018  |  Karen

I ordered five of these beautiful poppy scarves for friends for this time of year.
We are delighted with them.
Sharon's customer service is excellent.
Thank you very much


Rating:  
Bracelets
Saturday, 27 October 2018  |  Paula

Having bought a number of bracelets, this has to be my favourite. Will definately be buying more in different colours. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Poppy Scarf
Tuesday, 23 October 2018  |  Jane

I loved my scarf and will be wearing it on the run up to Remembrance Day.


Rating:  
Black Poppy Scarf
Monday, 22 October 2018  |  Julie

Absolutely love my Scarf , first time I have ordered from Annie's Closet , delivery was very quick and ordering was easy , will definitely be ordering again 😃


Rating:  
Beautiful bracelet
Sunday, 14 October 2018  |  Pippa

This is such a pretty bracelet. Could be worn during the day or dressed up for a special occasion. Brilliant customer service, fast delivery.


Rating:  
Lovely
Tuesday, 2 October 2018  |  Gill

Bought as a gift and my friend was really pleased


Rating:  
Review
Tuesday, 2 October 2018  |  Sue

Lovely earnings, perfect stocking present for my daughter this Christmas.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Tracy

Love this wrap bracelet, love the colour and bit of sparkles.
Bracelet came within days of order.
And was beautifully wrapped in tissue with a personalised card. Very impressed with the service.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Tracy

Love this wrap bracelet, love the colour and bit of sparkles.
Bracelet came within days of order.
And was beautifully wrapped in tissue with a personalised card. Very impressed with the service.


Rating:  
Gorgeous necklace
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Michelle

This necklace is just as gorgeous worn with a casual outfit as it is with a more glam one! Love it 😊


Rating:  
Bracelet
Monday, 24 September 2018  |  Sue

Beautifully packaged. Makes a lovely gift although this one was for myself. Great quality. Very speedy delivery


Rating:  
Star charm necklac
Saturday, 22 September 2018  |  Suzanne

Love this necklace, so pretty, great length and looks lovely


Rating:  
Love Love Love
Tuesday, 18 September 2018  |  Louise

I absolutely love this bracelet
Ladies, if you have big wrists like me, this will fit, which made my day


Rating:  
Lovely
Monday, 17 September 2018  |  Claire

Fab scarf delivered quickly with care in tissue paper. Good quality and love the purple colour. Large star design which really stand out. Would recommended.


Rating:  
Beautiful earrings
Thursday, 13 September 2018  |  Michelle

Classic and beautiful - I wear these earrings all the time. They look expensive but are an absolute bargain!


Rating:  
Love this bracelet!
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Michelle

Didnít plan on buying another grey bracelet until I saw this one! Itís great for everyday wear but is also very glam for going out and when my sister saw it on she wanted one straight away too!


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 5 September 2018  |  Maria

This is a great wee bracelet... and I love it!!
It has a good weight to it, and definitely on trend.
A must buy!


Rating:  
Poncho
Thursday, 30 August 2018  |  Lorna

Iím absolutely delighted with my new poncho, also great service, quick delivery, thank you. Xx


Rating:  
Great for every day
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

This was my first wrap bracelet, given to me for my Birthday, but definitely not my last! It is perfect for every day wear - so comfortable and looks gorgeous. And such a good price too!


Rating:  
Great bracelet
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

I wear this bracelet so much because although itís a bit glitzy, itís not too much for everyday wear. It goes with pretty much everything. Love it!


Rating:  
Simply gorgeous!
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

This is such a pretty bracelet, especially when the light catches it. Anyone who loves hearts will love this. Would make a great gift too.


Rating:  
LOVE this bracelet!
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Michelle

So simple yet so stylish. The star is patterned on one side and plain on the other - both sides look great. A fab bracelet to wear on its own or with other bracelets but looks particularly good with the wrap bracelets. LOVE it 😊


Rating:  
Hot pink clutch bag
Thursday, 9 August 2018  |  Stacey

Absolutely loving my clutch bag comes with two straps short one to carry over hand and longer one to wear over shoulder. There's so much room inside to fit phone money etc I've swopped my purse to put it all in my clutch bag. Looks very expensive too. Top buy and a treat to myself. I've had to stop myself buying the bag in other colours. Recommended.go on go treat yourself with a amazing bag/ purse.


Rating:  
Gorgeous leather wrap bracelet
Sunday, 15 July 2018  |  Jocelyn

Really quick delivery, lovely


Rating:  
Blush bracelet
Wednesday, 11 July 2018  |  Helen

Lovely bracelet
Great colour and secure fastener
Great summer fashion accessory. I wear it all the time as it goes with so many things


Rating:  
Mulberry tree denim
Wednesday, 4 July 2018  |  Hilary

Bought this for a friend who admired my own (bought elsewhere). Great price and service through Annie's Closet. This really is a soft demin colour and looks great with light denim jeans.


Rating:  
Gift
Monday, 4 June 2018  |  Jane

Had one of these purses bought for me by my sister.loved it so have bought one for a friend


Rating:  
Gorgeous Heart Charm bracelet
Saturday, 19 May 2018  |  Jackie

This bracelet looks absolutely stunning, you can dress up or down with this, I love it!


Rating:  
Nice Surprise
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is lovely. Weightier than I had thought. On first wear I got lovely compliments. Definitely a nice surprise!


Rating:  
Lightweight Poncho
Friday, 11 May 2018  |  Sam

Love this item so much that I have bought another one in the purple. Gorgeously soft and keeps you warm without the heaviness of a jacket.


Rating:  
Scarfs
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Irene

Beautiful colours lovely quality and such good value


Rating:  
Orange scarf
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Pauline

Lovely product looks very smart with my black jacket


Rating:  
Beautiful stylish bracelet
Thursday, 12 April 2018  |  Jackie

I love this bracelet, itís the third one I have bought. Lovely gift for friends! X


Rating:  
Purple sparkle
Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Sam

Bought as a gift for my niece who is purple mad. She loves it


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Maria

This scarf is gorgeous.
Quality is excellent. Lovely colour and great design.
Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is gorgeous. The colour is amazing and it's so sparkly.
What's not to love?!


Rating:  
Hearts - Grey Scarf
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Jane

Beautiful scarf. Excellent service as usual - thank you.


Rating:  
Bracelet
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Jackie

I love this bracelet, it goes with so many things.


Rating:  
Great Purchase
Sunday, 11 March 2018  |  Angie

Great value for money, beautiful colours, super soft and good size.


Rating:  
Excellent service with a friendly face
Sunday, 11 March 2018  |  Katie

I canít fault Annieís Closet and all of its goodies! The purse is gorgeous!

Thank you x


Rating:  
Cashmere blend cable knit Pom Pom
Saturday, 3 March 2018  |  Samantha

Beautiful design. Very warm as it has and lovely "inside" layer too. Much appreciated and much loved especially with The Beast from the East and the bitting winds. Xx


Rating:  
Perfect Scarf
Tuesday, 27 February 2018  |  Julie

Bought 2 scarves in grey and denim blue. One for me and one as a gift but ended up keeping both as I liked them so much.
Excellent value for money, prompt delivery and very reasonable postage and packing.


Rating:  
Love this bag!
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Vicki

The pewter colour of this bag goes with nearly everything. Deceptively big - can easily fit phone, lipstick, cards, coins and keys. Love it. Now which colour next....


Rating:  
Colour is perfect
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Rachel

Again arrived really quickly, and absolutely love the colours, I've had lots of compliments already ❤️


Rating:  
Retro grey scarf
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Nancy

Good quality and lovely bright colours


Rating:  
Beautiful Scarf
Sunday, 28 January 2018  |  Margaret

Really delighted with this scarf - lovely soft material which drapes beautifully. Combination of colours is gorgeous and so on trend at the moment. Excellent value for money. A great buy!


Rating:  
Love love love it!!
Sunday, 28 January 2018  |  Nicky

Recently received my purse and I love it!!! Such a great size and love the colour. Highly recommended xxx


Rating:  
Silver clutch bag
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Samantha

Really thrilled to bits with my silver clutch bag. Quality is fantastic. Love the fact that there is enough room for all my bits and bobs but it is still elegant (no bulging clutch !!). Will be purchasinganother very soon. Xx


Rating:  
Lovely Item
Tuesday, 2 January 2018  |  Annie

Fantastic item delivered incredibly quickly - thank you!


Rating:  
Bracelet
Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Jane

Great service Very fast delivery especially as so close to xmas. Happy with item too.


Rating:  
Wrap around bracelet
Sunday, 24 December 2017  |  Sharon

Arrived promptly. Beautiful bracelet. Very comfortable, soft and light. Would recommend them x


Rating:  
So perfect!
Sunday, 24 December 2017  |  Trish

Bought as a gift and it was a hit. The bag comes beautifully wrapped, looks great and is very well made. The strap is really handy and you can fit quite a bit in it. A very happy sister in law and Iíll be getting one for myself.
Sharon is also amazing as she rescued me when Iíd forgotten to check out, she hand delivered it to make sure it made it in time! If thatís not top customer service, I donít know what is...


Rating:  
Product Review
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Joanne

Lovely scarf, beautiful quality at a very reasonable price. Is for a Christmas present that I know will be very well received. Perfect!! Will be back!!


Rating:  
Purse
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Nikki

Beautiful purse.
Very pleased with it.
Very fast delivery.


Rating:  
Silver clutch bag
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Francesca

Fabulous bag and excellent size for phone money and all other essentials for day or night .
Love the range of colours too x


Rating:  
Mulberry trees scarfs
Friday, 15 December 2017  |  Eve

Lovely scarfs, arrived within two days, as described, wrapped in tissue paper and posted in a protective plastic envelope. Very pleased with the product and service, will return to Annie's Closet again


Rating:  
Great little bag
Wednesday, 13 December 2017  |  Nicola

This is the perfect size for a night out. Holds what you need it to. Has 3 compartments so you can easily find things. Lovely design and I can't wait to use at a Christmas party this coming weekend.


Rating:  
Perfect size!
Sunday, 10 December 2017  |  Nicola

Perfect size for card, cash, phone, tissue, lippy and house key for a night out.


Rating:  
Gorgeous bracelet
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Fran

I wish I was buying it for me. So sparkly. Excellent quick service and high quality item x


Rating:  
Retro navy scarf
Saturday, 2 December 2017  |  Lyn

Love love love this scarf, fab quality, thank you x


Rating:  
Va va voom
Saturday, 11 November 2017  |  Susanna

This hot pink scarf is gorgeous and vivid. It will brighten up any dull day.


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Sunday, 29 October 2017  |  Lisa

Really pleased with this scarf! The colours are bright, and the material is soft. Super size too. 😊


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 18 October 2017  |  Becky

This is a gorgeous bracelet, sparkly and funky and a bit different.


Rating:  
Great scarf
Tuesday, 17 October 2017  |  Patricia

Great scarf,large and lovely colours and material.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Kate

I purchased this item for a friend and it is beautiful, my friend loves it. So pleased with it


Rating:  
Coral coloured scarf
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Kerry

Annie's closet always advertise such beautiful scarves.
I am absolutely delighted with the scarf I have recently purchased. It's such a viberate colour I cannot wait to wear it


Rating:  
Fab carry all
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Heather

Just received my purse and so happy with it going to order another , great to fit everything in one place including my phone but not be too big 😍 just deciding which colour to go for now ..... Decisions decisions


Rating:  
Cute little earrings
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Katrina

Bought these for a gift but they're so cute I might have to keep them for myself.


Rating:  
Fab bracelet
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Katrina

I bought this bracelet a while ago now but it's one of my favourites. Nice to wear on an evening out or everyday. It's just fab and people always comment how lovely it is.


Rating:  
What's Not To Love?!
Sunday, 13 August 2017  |  Maria

These bracelets are just fab! Of you like sparkle you'll love these. Service is always first class. Mx


Rating:  
Love It!
Tuesday, 8 August 2017  |  Maria

What can I say? I love all of these wraparound bracelets... and I've bought a few! This one is particularly sparkly. Go on, buy one. You definitely won't regret it!


Rating:  
Beautiful Scarf!!
Tuesday, 8 August 2017  |  Maria

I love this scarf!! It's eye catching with a great mix of colours. The material is lovely and soft too. Love it so much bought the grey version too!


Rating:  
Earings
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Tracey

Lovely earrings. Really pleased with my purchase. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged.


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 26 July 2017  |  Samantha

The bracelet looks great! Will no doubt wear it a lot. Delivery was quick - will definitely shop on this site again


Rating:  
Star earrings
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Andrea

Fabulous bit of sparkle, will be coming back to get another pair or two for Christmas presents..... and possibly a pair for me for picking such brilliant presents!


Rating:  
Star wrap bracelet
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Andrea

Another teacher gift, who knew a class could have some many teachers / teaching assistants!!! Excellent present, as always super value and great location so I could just swing round to collect.


Rating:  
Hearts Mustard Scarf - my treat
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Andrea

Bought for myself for painstakingly choosing various teacher gifts for end of year! I need this reward as much as the teachers!


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Sarah

Just love this scarf! So soft, great quality material and lovely summery colours. Can add to most outfits, denim / black / colour. Very happy with selection and arrived beautifully wrapped the next day!


Rating:  
Lovely Scarf
Wednesday, 19 April 2017  |  Jacqueline

This is a lovely bright scarf very soft and will go with many colours. Had lots of compliments when wearing it.


Rating:  
Fab scarf
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Andrea

Loads of material, it's very soft, colours are great and it goes with most colours. A great buy at just £8.


Rating:  
Double Wrap bracelet
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Karen

Absolutely love this bracelet! Dress up or dress down, a very versatile piece for your wardrobe!


Rating:  
Lovely scarf
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Joanne

Lovely scarf. Great customer service 5star


Rating:  
Lovely scarf
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Catherine

Beautiful scarf and super fast delivery, thank you anniescloset for another great service.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Lorraine

Love this scarf,nice and bright colours, will go with most plain coloured tops. Nice material and very good value for money. Delivered quickly and nicely packaged. Thank you so much as will be ordering again. Also your advertising on Facebook works because that's where I saw the scarf and decided to purchase.


Rating:  
Bright
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  K

Only gave it 4* as it was not for me and a bit too bright but it's beautiful, thick and warm. Best for winter and not a summer scarf.


Rating:  
Retro grey scarf
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Tracy

This scarf is one of the most versatile items I have in my wardrobe, the colours are amazing, and it's longer than I thought it was going to be, so looks amazing wrapped around.


Rating:  
Beautiful Scarf
Thursday, 23 March 2017  |  Donna

The scarf I ordered (retro navy scarf) came very quickly & was beautifully wrapped. Absolutely love it. I will definitely be ordering again.


Rating:  
Retro scarf
Wednesday, 15 March 2017  |  Helen

Lovely scarf, very quick delivery with lovely attention to detail with the packaging , the scarf came wrapped in pink tissue paper.


Rating:  
Lovely item
Tuesday, 14 March 2017  |  Elaine

bought as a gift and the recipient described it as 'lush'. Extremely quick delivery. Great service.


Rating:  
Lovely purse
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Allison

Lovely little purse for night out, I personally use it for an everyday purse as I struggle to find a nice purse big enough for my needs, arrived quickly and well packaged, will definitely be ordering again!


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 14 January 2017  |  Chloe

Was sent straight to a friend who was over the moon with this scarf great service thank you


Rating:  
Elephant scarf
Sunday, 25 December 2016  |  Becky

Very pleased with quality and price. Will definitely be re visiting for presents in the future


Rating:  
Sparkly bracelet
Tuesday, 23 August 2016  |  Kate

Fantastic bracelet, worn it a few times and I've been asked where I got it from.


Rating:  
Sketched Sheep - Grey Scarf
Thursday, 4 February 2016  |  Cheryl

Lovely and soft - easy neutral colour to team up with most outfits - and a great fun design. A nice addition to my Annies Closet collections!

Stylish and affordable fashion accessories. Each piece individually chosen.
Tel: 07810 750015
Annie's Closet Logo All beautifully packaged ... ideal as a gift for a loved one or treat for yourself.
Email: info@anniescloset.co.uk