Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Gorgeous, big bag
Friday, 18 January 2019  |  Pippa

This bag is so much bigger than it looks online. It's going to be great as a beach/pool bag or you could use it as a shopping bag. Lovely quality and design. Great customer service also


Rating:  
Brown Leopard Wrap
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Jane

A lovely soft wrap which can be worn in many ways.

Excellent service once again, quick delivery and a pleasure to open from the lovely wrapping.


Rating:  
Black Silver Feathers Scarf
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Jane

Another lovely scarf from Annie's Closet.

Have received many compliments about it.


Rating:  
Duo purse
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Keely

I love my new purse. Itís so soft and very good quality. I would recommend purchasing this lovely product to anyone.


Rating:  
Great purse and a good price
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Tricia

I have purchased several of these purses now and find them great as a gift. The various sections are very useful and the small inside purse is great used independently.


Rating:  
The perfect purse!
Sunday, 30 December 2018  |  Michelle

LOVE this purse. Not only does it look gorgeous but everything is so organised now Iím not faffing around at checkouts trying to find loyalty cards anymore! Have been on the hunt for the perfect purse for some time now and Iíve finally found it 😊


Rating:  
Love It!
Tuesday, 25 December 2018  |  Maria

Well made... and sparkle... so what's not to love.
I love it!


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Love this website


Rating:  
Lovely description
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Fantastic items you have for sale


Rating:  
Lovely description
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Fantastic items you have for sale


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

As described beautiful


Rating:  
Explains the item exactly
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Kathleen

Brilliant in all aspects


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 12 December 2018  |  Rebecca

I just love all purchases Iíve made from Anniescloset. Very good quality


Rating:  
love these wallets
Sunday, 9 December 2018  |  Julie

Use these wallets to carry passport and travel docs. Great size and really handy. Love the range of colours.


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Sunday, 9 December 2018  |  Julie

Love the pattern and soft feel of this scarf. Received lots of nice comments about it.

Stylish and affordable fashion accessories. Each piece individually chosen.
Tel: 07810 750015
Annie's Closet LogoAll beautifully packaged ... ideal as a gift for a loved one or treat for yourself.
Email: info@anniescloset.co.uk