Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Gorgeous leather wrap bracelet
Sunday, 15 July 2018  |  Jocelyn

Really quick delivery, lovely


Rating:  
Blush bracelet
Wednesday, 11 July 2018  |  Helen

Lovely bracelet
Great colour and secure fastener
Great summer fashion accessory. I wear it all the time as it goes with so many things


Rating:  
Mulberry tree denim
Wednesday, 4 July 2018  |  Hilary

Bought this for a friend who admired my own (bought elsewhere). Great price and service through Annie's Closet. This really is a soft demin colour and looks great with light denim jeans.


Rating:  
Just love it!
Sunday, 1 July 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is the same as the others I've bought from Sharon.... it's fab!
Vibrant colour and sparkles aplenty!
Just love it!


Rating:  
Excellent summer bag
Saturday, 30 June 2018  |  Lyn

Easy to wear on shoulder or across body. Big enough to take all my stuff and small enough to be able to easily find things. Absolutely love it 😍


Rating:  
Allium burst
Friday, 22 June 2018  |  Hilary

Very pleased with this scarf. The magneta is a very pretty colour. But I was expecting the background to be white or off white. It's actually more of a very, very soft pink; almost a 'blush'.
But overall it's a lovely scarf and an excellent price. Will come back to Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Perfect in every way
Sunday, 17 June 2018  |  Rhona

I searched the net to find what I really wanted, and found this. It fits the bill perfectly - a good size, the right colours and a slightly unusual pattern. I'm delighted with it, and I think it'll become a wardrobe staple. Delivery was flawless: within 3 days, careful packaging and attention to postage detail. I'll definitely be recommending Annie's Closet to other shoppers and I'vve already used them again!


Rating:  
Mulberry small messenger
Tuesday, 5 June 2018  |  Denise

Amazing bag love the size and design


Rating:  
Gift
Monday, 4 June 2018  |  Jane

Had one of these purses bought for me by my sister.loved it so have bought one for a friend


Rating:  
Gorgeous Heart Charm bracelet
Saturday, 19 May 2018  |  Jackie

This bracelet looks absolutely stunning, you can dress up or down with this, I love it!


Rating:  
Nice Surprise
Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Maria

This bracelet is lovely. Weightier than I had thought. On first wear I got lovely compliments. Definitely a nice surprise!


Rating:  
Lightweight Poncho
Friday, 11 May 2018  |  Sam

Love this item so much that I have bought another one in the purple. Gorgeously soft and keeps you warm without the heaviness of a jacket.


Rating:  
Scarfs
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Irene

Beautiful colours lovely quality and such good value


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Pauline

Beautiful scarf ideal for holidays. Service from Annie’s closet excellent


Rating:  
Orange scarf
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Pauline

Lovely product looks very smart with my black jacket

Stylish and affordable fashion accessories. Each piece individually chosen.
Tel: 07810 750015
Annie's Closet LogoAll beautifully packaged ... ideal as a gift for a loved one or treat for yourself.
Email: info@anniescloset.co.uk