Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 18 October 2017  |  Becky

This is a gorgeous bracelet, sparkly and funky and a bit different.


Rating:  
Great scarf
Tuesday, 17 October 2017  |  Patricia

Great scarf,large and lovely colours and material.


Rating:  
Love it!
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  Amie

Looks more beautiful in reality than in a photo


Rating:  
Scarves
Saturday, 9 September 2017  |  Natalie

Always will be a returning customer! Just love the selection of scarves. Speedy delivery too. Lovely lady x


Rating:  
Fantastic Bag
Friday, 8 September 2017  |  Carole

I adore this bag and had been searching for it online before discovering it in Annie's Closet. Surprisingly roomy and beautifully made.


Rating:  
Coin purses
Monday, 4 September 2017  |  Stacey

I have brought a few of these in different colours for xmas presents they are cute and great for having to keep loose change in.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 2 September 2017  |  Melanie

Lovely, as usual, thank you x


Rating:  
Love this !!
Saturday, 2 September 2017  |  Melanie

Much more beautiful in real life than the picture, so pleased, thank you x


Rating:  
Duo tan purse
Saturday, 2 September 2017  |  Ann-Marie

I love it,top quality friendly sevice,will defo be ordering again 😀


Rating:  
So Happy!
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Kate

So pleased with this little beauty, it looks gorgeous on and is so reasonably priced!


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Kate

I purchased this item for a friend and it is beautiful, my friend loves it. So pleased with it


Rating:  
Coral coloured scarf
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Kerry

Annie's closet always advertise such beautiful scarves.
I am absolutely delighted with the scarf I have recently purchased. It's such a viberate colour I cannot wait to wear it


Rating:  
Fab carry all
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Heather

Just received my purse and so happy with it going to order another , great to fit everything in one place including my phone but not be too big 😍 just deciding which colour to go for now ..... Decisions decisions


Rating:  
Cute little earrings
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Katrina

Bought these for a gift but they're so cute I might have to keep them for myself.


Rating:  
Fab bracelet
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Katrina

I bought this bracelet a while ago now but it's one of my favourites. Nice to wear on an evening out or everyday. It's just fab and people always comment how lovely it is.

Shop by Price
Social

Connect with us to see the latest news, offers and fantastic give-aways.


  • Facebook icon
  • Instagram Icon
  • Twitter icon
  • GooglePlus Icon
  • Pinterest Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon
  • Youtube Icon
Payment

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, MaestroPaypal

We use PayPal as a payment processor. YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCOUNT to pay by this method.

Ssl_seal_1

Annie's Closet Logo

      Fantastic fashion accessories at great prices. All beautifully packaged,       and ideal as a gift to a loved one or a treat for yourself. Buy a scarf,             bag, earringsbracelet, purse, pouch plus other lovely children's items.

Free Delivery
Search: