Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
My favourite earrings
Tuesday, 22 September 2020  |  Joanne

Love love love these earrings. Lightweight and stunning. Super speedy postage and beautiful packaging. I love Annie's Closet. Beautiful pieces.


Rating:  
Quality necklace
Tuesday, 22 September 2020  |  Joanne

This is a really lovely necklace. It's got some weight to it so it feels like a quality piece. It looks like a quality piece too. As always super speedy postage and beautiful packaging.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Bag
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Tracey

Love this bag, great quality and so versatile and fantastic service! Will definitely be ordering more


Rating:  
Purse
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Jacquie

Lovely purse, brought as a gift ... excellent choice of colours.... very well received .. must check other colours


Rating:  
Picture doesn't do it justice
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Liz

Really nice colours.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Liz

Lovely size bag. Especially like the fact you can change the bag strap so can have multiple looks from the same item


Rating:  
Mulberry scarf
Wednesday, 16 September 2020  |  Sue

This is a beautiful scarf. Brought it for a friend as a present. Quality is excellent and would definitely recommend and would buy Abingdon Annie's closet


Rating:  
5 stars for the star earrings, another winner from Annie's Closet
Wednesday, 16 September 2020  |  Beth

The silver star earrings are so pretty and I have had comments saying how lovely they are. They are very light, so don't feel at all heavy. I just need to buy a pair in gold now!


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf!
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Hilary

Beautifully packaged and great quality product!


Rating:  
Deliciously wrapped!!
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Hilary

Beautiful earrings exactly what I wanted!


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Sam

Super quick delivery and absolutely love the bag. Great quality ❤️


Rating:  
Soft and bright!
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Hannah

Lovely long soft scarf, fab bright colours, will get lots of wear!

Also great customer service and beautiful wrapping


Rating:  
Good size, great quality
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Hannah

Love this bag, it's a good size so can fit a nappy, wipes and the kids random bits but nice to have a bag that looks like a proper handbag again! The two way strap is so handy with the kids, can be hands free in an instant!

Great customer service and the bag feels like it will last.


Rating:  
Super little bag
Saturday, 12 September 2020  |  Tracey

Ideal for taking bare essentials on long walks, cycles And much more


Rating:  
Fantastic!
Saturday, 12 September 2020  |  Josephine

I love this scarf already! Really soft and beautiful colour 😍
Service was excellent - arrived really quickly and as a customer I felt like an individual - this was my first purchase but I will definitely be back!


Rating:  
Fabulous Service by Annie's Closet yet again
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Joanne

I have ordered from Annie's Closet once before. This is my second time. Both times all products arrived extremely quickly and well packaged. The earrings come in a beautiful little bag and were wrapped up the middle of the scarf for protection. Super lovely lady who I follow on Instagram where I can see new products that will be coming into her shop. This won't be the last time I ordered from Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Fabulous Service by Annie's Closet yet again
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Joanne

This is the second time I've ordered from Annie's Closet. Super speedy delivery and beautifully wrapped. You can follow Annie's Closet on Instagram too where you can get updates of new products. Super lovely lady and brilliant service.


Rating:  
Customer service as it should be!
Wednesday, 9 September 2020  |  Gina

If ever there was a reason to support small businesses - it because they actually try hard to please! I ordered this bag strap, then that evening I noticed another one I liked and emailed to ask if I could add on to the order to save postage. I was called back straight away and given the solution I wanted. 2 days later, both my AMAZING bag straps arrived, packaged beautifully. They have transformed some old bags I have and I love them. The rainbow strap in particular, is a fabulous lookie likey for the Marc Jacobs £90 one (but I actually think Annie's one is nicer!) Thank you!


Rating:  
Colour Pop Leopard - Blue Scarf
Wednesday, 9 September 2020  |  Davina

This was my first purchase from Annie's Closet. Great customer service & fast delivery. Scarf is slightly more muted in colour than I anticipated, but lovely nonetheless. I look forward to wearing it


Rating:  
Face masks
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Paula

These face masks are brilliant, comfy to wear, adjustable straps. I have bought 6 now and even the daughter approves as I had to get more for her to take back to uni ! Great communication, super fast delivery and beautifully packaged. Thank you


Rating:  
Bird & Floral Kimono
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Sarah

The Kimono arrived the next day and was beautifully wrapped in tissue paper. I love the kimono and it was a great price.


Rating:  
Face mask
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Tina

Great quality, super quick delivery, superb customer service. Thank you Sharon xxx


Rating:  
Gorgeous earrings!
Monday, 7 September 2020  |  Nikki

Really lovely earrings that look fab on. So pleased with them. Thank you! xx


Rating:  
Love them!
Sunday, 6 September 2020  |  Lucy

My first ever dangly earrings! Love that you can get 2 looks from 1 set of earrings! Lots of compliments on them.


Rating:  
Stunning drop earrings
Sunday, 6 September 2020  |  Pippa

Very versatile earrings. Love that you get two pairs in one as you can take the spike drop off to wear a small hoop. Nice colour of the gold, could dress up or dress down in these. Great service from Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Love this scarf
Friday, 4 September 2020  |  Lauren

I recently purchased this scarf and received it today, itís so much better than expected lovely big scarf and really good material very pleased!


Rating:  
Love, love, love these earrings
Wednesday, 2 September 2020  |  Beth

Love, love, love these earrings! I have also have a pair in gold. I have tended to wear only very small stud earrings for years mainly because I have long hair and it is harder to see longer earrings, but since getting these it has made me change this habit and I have now worn them most days since I bought them.


Rating:  
Green leopardskin print scarf
Tuesday, 1 September 2020  |  Rachel

Lovely soft scarf, huge size very pleased, thanks


Rating:  
Love this!
Sunday, 30 August 2020  |  Katie

The picture doesn't do the pattern justice! It's a lovely pattern and style, these are the best masks I've had. I'm hoping they come back in to stock so I can get a few more x


Rating:  
Perfect fit!
Sunday, 30 August 2020  |  Katie

This face mask is a perfect fit and style. The toogles to adjust it are brilliant!


Rating:  
Voucher
Saturday, 29 August 2020  |  Kerry

Great option to buy as a pressie - was kind enough to send out In the post to the person receiving the gift.

Complete transaction prompt and informed when product was being sent

Thanks so much x


Rating:  
Stylish mask!
Tuesday, 25 August 2020  |  Jayne

Really pleased with this mask. Light weight and cool for wearing in hot shops and live the colours. Impressive ethics too Annieís Closet for not making a profit on these. Good call!


Rating:  
Stunning
Monday, 17 August 2020  |  Hailey

these are beautiful little earrings, sit comfortably in the right spot, my only thing is I can't wear them for long with the metal reacting to my skin


Rating:  
Love love love 💘
Monday, 17 August 2020  |  Hailey

Great fit, stay in place well and look lush!!!


Rating:  
Love love love 💘
Monday, 17 August 2020  |  Hailey

these headbands fit perfectly and stay in place!! Design is cool too


Rating:  
Beautiful 💜
Saturday, 15 August 2020  |  Julie

I love this! It is so versatile. Easy to wear with a vest top and jeans but can also be used to dress up an outfit or wear down the beach.


Rating:  
Gorgeous ⭐️
Saturday, 15 August 2020  |  Julie

Beautiful ear rings. They hang very nicely and are easy to put in. They look really good and I'm so pleased with them


Rating:  
Gorgeous earrings
Saturday, 15 August 2020  |  Rebecca

Love these earrings - so light and look fab. Excellent quick delivery and communication as always - thank you x


Rating:  
Perfect, every day earrings!
Wednesday, 12 August 2020  |  Kelly

These are just fab; so lightweight and sleek that I've been wearing them everyday! More interesting than a plain hoop, but not too big or distracting enough not to wear other jewellery. Genuinely lovely product (and brilliant service too!)


Rating:  
Huggie with star sparkle
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Gorgeous huggie, due to the sparkle they are more noticeable than standard huggies.
Comfortable to sleep in too.


Rating:  
Boho Hoop
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Love these. Light weight. Fab for summer.
Great value for money, remind me of another brand where they would be more than double the price.


Rating:  
Star 🌟 Hoops
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Sheridan

Love these. Very light weight, so no pull on your ears. Might have to treat myself to the silver.


Rating:  
Gold link hoops
Sunday, 9 August 2020  |  Danielle

Beautiful earrings lovingly wtapo


Rating:  
Love them!
Sunday, 9 August 2020  |  Claire

Iíve worn these every day since I received them and had lots of compliments! I love them!!


Rating:  
Light weight
Sunday, 9 August 2020  |  Tracey

Lovely and light weight earrings . I have the gold pair too. Thank you for sticking these


Rating:  
Mum life bag
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Mrs

Lovely bag, pressie for my daughter in law who is about to become a 1st mum. Silly me forgot to add the birthday freebie code so didnít receive the free gift 😔


Rating:  
Love it
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Sarah

This bag is so versatile, holds quite a lot. And most importantly the body strap is a brilliant length, And great to have the option of a hand strap for more evening look.


Rating:  
Grey hearts
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Jacquie

Gorgeous greys in a beautiful new scarf, little treat for me


Rating:  
Dragonfly
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Jacquie

Beautiful blues in the scarf.. well received gift from a relative


Rating:  
Best Bag Ever !
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Michelle

I loved this bag from the website but was even better than I thought. The material is lovely and soft and I love the colour. Itís big enough to fit in everything you need but isnt bulky. So many handy pockets so you can get to your essentials easily. They fact it can turn into a rucksack is genius. Stylish and practical. Love it !


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Pippa

Love these earrings, will be perfect for casual days or dress up evenings. Nice size, lovely design. Service was amazing, fast delivery and great communication from Annie's Closet.


Rating:  
Simple but Beautiful
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Joanne

Lovely simple design but looks great. Thank you for the costume jewellery guide really helpful. Love your products


Rating:  
Beautiful kimono
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Joanne

I've been looking at getting a kimono for ages so when I saw this beautiful print I had to order. Its really lovely to wear. Amazing fast delivery, love my first but definitely not last purchase from you. And thank you for the free gift!


Rating:  
Brilliant bag!
Friday, 7 August 2020  |  Linda

Love this bag, great quality & perfect size for day to day use. Great service, arrived well packaged & on day expected. Would definitely recommend 😊


Rating:  
Light weight earrings
Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Tracey

Iím not an dangle drop earring gal especially with my hair up but these are super light and you donít even know your wearing them . Love the gold look . Just treated myself to the silver ones too . Thank you so much


Rating:  
Kimono
Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Tracey

Yet another beautiful one to go with my collection . Love it with jeans and a vest . Thank you so much


Rating:  
Great bag
Tuesday, 4 August 2020  |  Karlene

This bag has changed how I use bags. I have usually been a big bag girl, but this little one stores everything I need. Why was I luging so much stuff around before. Quality is excellent as is the service from Sharon. Thank you x


Rating:  
So cute
Tuesday, 4 August 2020  |  Karlene

I love these little earrings. As usual, great quality and a amazing service from Sharon. Thanks x


Rating:  
Gorgeous Kimono
Tuesday, 4 August 2020  |  Samantha

This is the 3rd kimono Iíve bought from Annieís closet & you can be sure it wonít be the last! I love them and I love dealing with this shop. 5 stars all the way!


Rating:  
Great for day or night
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Michelle

These are great, look chunky but are light on your ear. Could be worn in the day and then dressed up for nighttime too


Rating:  
Even better than the picture
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Michelle

I love these ! So pretty and just the right size. Going to order the silver ones too


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Jennie

Beautiful scarf - good length and comfortable material. Quick delivery and in lovely packaging.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Jennie

Beautiful kimono and well made. Comes to just below hip length (5í 4Ē height). I am a size 18 and it fits perfectly.


Rating:  
Fantastic!
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Jennie

Lovely earrings and very light.


Rating:  
Boho Earrings
Monday, 3 August 2020  |  Caroline

Love these boho style Earrings, they will go with so many outfits, I love them! Super quick service too from the lovely Sharon xx


Rating:  
Earrings
Sunday, 2 August 2020  |  Rachel

Lovely huggie earrings. Not heavy and add a little butof pazazz to any outfit


Rating:  
Rainbow 🌈 🏳️‍🌈 🌈
Sunday, 2 August 2020  |  Rachel

Gorgeous earrings. Bought as a little lockdown present


Rating:  
Fantastic
Saturday, 1 August 2020  |  Sylvia

Everything I have bought from Annies Closet has been brilliant 👏 can't reccomend them enough


Rating:  
Gorgeous Kimono
Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Gaby

As always such a swift delivery and packaged beautifully - gorgeous colour - can't wait to wear it!


Rating:  
Beautiful Kimono!
Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Gaby

As always such a swift delivery and packaged beautifully - gorgeous colour - can't wait to wear it!


Rating:  
Great sized bag, beautiful quality
Wednesday, 29 July 2020  |  Alexandra

I love a cross body bag but needed a new, bigger one, now Iím carrying a mask and hand sanitizer around every day. This one is perfect. Lovely colour and quality too!


Rating:  
Vibrant kimono- Ochre
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Lyndsey

Absolutely love my kimono. Well packaged and prompt delivery. I will definitely be ordering more soon


Rating:  
I love this top
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Emma

I have been thinking of getting a kimono top for a while, as a cover up for the summer. I am so glad I finally did and got this one, the quality is brilliant and every time I wear it out I get a compliment.

Having the base as a dark blue rather than black really warms my complexion


Rating:  
Simple and elegant
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Michelle

I went to Annieís Closet looking for a shortish necklace and this one is just perfect. Itís simple but elegant design will work with just about anything. Love it!


Rating:  
Gorgeous colour
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Michelle

I love all the scarves Iíve bought from Annieís Closet but I think this has to be my favourite one yet. Itís such a gorgeous colour and I can imagine it will go with so many things. I canít wait to wear it!


Rating:  
Perfect for every day wear
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Michelle

Gorgeous earrings which are great for special occasions but perfect for every day wear too. I usually take my earrings out at night but these are comfortable enough to sleep in. Love them!


Rating:  
Gorgeous colours
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Michelle

This is my second kimono from Annieís Closet and itís even better than the first! The colours are gorgeous. Iíve worn it both as a bath robe and as a top. Just love it!


Rating:  
Two way bag
Tuesday, 21 July 2020  |  Keely

Brilliant bag. Loads of room. Has two zipped outside pockets, one back and one front. ( I DO love an outside zip pockets) also has two outside side pockets with stud closing. Zipped pocket inside and two material pockets. Lining is a lovely cerise colour. I brought the tan one. LOVE it.
Brought online. It arrived really quickly and beautifully packaged.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Monday, 20 July 2020  |  Katie

This scarf is beautiful, I can't wait to wear it! Thank you 😊


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Denise

Lovely soft scarf, love the colour canít wait to wear it. Love Annieís closet you wonít find any of her amazing stuff on the high street. Xx


Rating:  
Beautiful Bracelet
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Jackie

Purchased this for a friend, lovely piece, well made and looks really pretty on, will be ordering one for myself! They are a great gift and a great price! Thank you!


Rating:  
Beautiful bracelet
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Jackie

Purchased this for a friend, lovely piece, well made and looks really pretty on, will be ordering one for myself! They are a great gift and a great price! Thank you!


Rating:  
Quick delivery
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Keely

Ordered a gift voucher and it arrived the next day. Really lovely envelope and card.


Rating:  
Love this!
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Rebecca

Ordered this to go with the black tassel small bag - it looks great. Very happy, thank you!


Rating:  
Fab bag
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Rebecca

Really pleased with this bag - great that it comes with a long strap, Iíve also bought the bronze stripe bag strap which looks fab with it. A good size, not too tiny, for all the essentials. Might need another colour


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Rebecca

Amazing colours - canít wait to wear this! Great size and will be worn loads x


Rating:  
Beautiful Kimono
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Helen

Beautiful itís of clothing that all cupboards need to have, a great cover up, date night or day top. Feels so lovely and comfortable on has washed up really well. Think Iíll need more of these.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Helen

Fabulous bag, strap adjust to really nice lengths so I can have the bag across the body. It fits quite a bit in too. Thanks for the excellent packaging, arrived in tip-top condition ready to be used.


Rating:  
Gorgeous scarf
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Anna

Lovely soft fabric and a really vibrant print. Fab accessory for a dark outfit. Recommended 😊


Rating:  
Leopard print
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Beverley

Lovely colours, very soft and good quality. Excellent service too, will definitely be buying from Annie's Closet again.


Rating:  
Animal print scarf
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Beverley

Lovely colours, very soft and good quality. Excellent service too


Rating:  
Spiky delights
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Sarah

I absolutely love these earrings. Just the right size to be worn everyday or for dressing up. Iíve had lots of compliments on them too.


Rating:  
Gift Voucher
Wednesday, 15 July 2020  |  Katie

I bought this for my lovely friends birthday ❤️. It was easy to purchase and I printed it off and popped it in her card ! Thank you x


Rating:  
Turquoise duo purse
Wednesday, 15 July 2020  |  Sandra

Purchased as a gift and on being opened the recipient was over the moon and could not wait to move in. Happy days..
Thank you Sharon for extremely quick transaction. Helpful as always.


Rating:  
Amazing
Tuesday, 14 July 2020  |  Paula

Lovely pair of earrings, Very comfortable.
Great service as always and beautifully wrapped.


Rating:  
Lovely poncho
Tuesday, 14 July 2020  |  Karen

Lovely colour and great service.


Rating:  
Everyday bracelet
Monday, 13 July 2020  |  Paula

Great bracelet for everyday wear, goes with anything and looks great on. Easy to fit and comfortable to wear


Rating:  
Bracelet
Monday, 13 July 2020  |  Paula

Lovely bracelet, goes with everything and can be worn day or night.


Rating:  
Beautiful vibrant scarf
Sunday, 12 July 2020  |  Louise

I love this. I have a pink coat it will match perfectly. It's so vibrant & will also brighten up a black top. Love it & am tempted by the other colours too! Thank you x


Rating:  
Beautiful blue
Sunday, 12 July 2020  |  Louise

This is lovely & will be perfect with a denim jacket. Love it thank you x


Rating:  
Gorgeous star bracelet
Sunday, 12 July 2020  |  Marie

Super easy to order and super quick to receive. Bought as a gift but Iíd really like one myself now too! Love how the bracelet adjusts to fit any size and itís so pretty! Beautifully packaged up too. Thank you!


Rating:  
Beautiful and Easy
Friday, 10 July 2020  |  Rhea

Love this Kimono. It easily adds a splash of colour to my plain jeans and t-shirt combo and covers my lumps and bumps. It's my new favourite item in my wardrobe x


Rating:  
Great Scarf
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Michelle

Love the size and can use as a scarf or a sarong. Great material can be used summer or winter. Love it


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Michelle

Exactly the same vibrant colour and pattern as in the website showed. Great size so can be worn many ways. Love it


Rating:  
Great Kimono and service
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Karen

Really pretty colour and great service.


Rating:  
Great product and service
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Vicky

Lovely item! Brilliant service, received my delivery next day when I chose a 2nd class postal service A+++++ will definitely be ordering again


Rating:  
Great product
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Vicky

Lovely item! Brilliant service, received my delivery next day when I chose a 2nd class postal service A+++++ will definitely be ordering again


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Ruth

Came in beautiful packaging as always , like a little present.
The earrings are great quality and look lovely on. I love them !!


Rating:  
Pretty keyring
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Lovely keyring to update my dull keys! Great service, such speedy dispatch. Thank you as always 😊


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Lovely scarf, soft and lovely colours. Such speedy delivery too, arrived long before expected, thank you!


Rating:  
Absolutely love this bag!
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Abi

Such a great, versatile bag - donít know how I ever managed without it!


Rating:  
Amazing find!
Tuesday, 7 July 2020  |  Lucy

Great service
Fantastic product
Lovely company!

I'm in love with my new earrings, thank you


Rating:  
Delighted with my purchase!!
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Emma

I bought two of these - one in black and one in pewter. I am delighted with them both and am considering buying one in white! Very soft fabric, sturdy zips and fastening, two options for straps (included) roomy inside... totally recommend!


Rating:  
Fabulous bag
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Emma

I bought two of these - one in black and one in Pewter. I am delighted with them both and am considering buying one in white! Very soft fabric, sturdy zips and fastening, two options for straps (included) roomy inside... totally recommend!


Rating:  
Leopard Print RED scarf
Sunday, 5 July 2020  |  Delyth

My first order-but certainly not my last.
I canít wait to wear my scarf, I love the colour and size and it is SO soft.
It arrived so quickly and beautifully packaged.
Thank You❤️


Rating:  
Great bag
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Karen

Great bag, love that you can use it two ways. Amazing service. Will definitely shop at Annie's closet again.


Rating:  
Cute!
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Bought these in gold and go super cute with my hoops, so pleased with them. Lovely shade of gold too, not too yellow.


Rating:  
Love these!
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

These are so cute, I bought the star studs too, go perfect together 😘


Rating:  
Gift
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

I bought this as a gift for a friend, it is slightly smaller than the other 2 I bought but still able to use as a scarf or beach wrap, if you donít mind showing a bit of leg (she wonít as her legs are gorgeous) another excellent purchase.


Rating:  
Drapes beautifully
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Lovely scarf, the quality and the fact that it just drapes wherever you want it too.
Again I can use this as a wrap for the beach so another excellent addition to my wardrobe.


Rating:  
Drapes beautifully
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Caroline

Love the colour and style, beautiful material, thought it would look nice with denim and my khaki jacket. But also works with my navy cosy for the beach so a perfect addition to my wardrobe! Excellent delivery service too, thanks sharon xx


Rating:  
Silver star hoop earrings
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Debbie

Love these. They are very light in your ear so donít drag your ear down. Love the size of them.


Rating:  
Great, bag does what it says two in one
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Vivien

Have nerve damage so will help distributing weight, rather than over the shoulder x love it, my cat loves it two? Keeps trying to curl up on it 😅


Rating:  
Brilliant back pack
Friday, 3 July 2020  |  Julie

Gorgeous , soft & spacious back pack


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Wednesday, 1 July 2020  |  Tanya

Bought as a present...but not sure it will make it out of my house! Really lovely item and brilliant service as always.


Rating:  
Beautiful quality and colours
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  Alexandra

This was my first purchase from Annie's closet but won't be the last. The Kimono is such beautiful colours and lovely quality - so soft!


Rating:  
Gorgeous handbag
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Tracy

Lovely sized pale gold handbag with across the body strap


Rating:  
Summer staple!
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Jade

I think Iíll be living in this this summer! Such a great cover up on those sunny summer days! The print is gorgeous. Thank you! X


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Jade

This kimono is so perfect for summer and the print is simply beautiful! Thank you. X


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Vicki

Simple and effective, gorgeous necklace


Rating:  
Simply gorgeous
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Vicki

Gorgeous earrings


Rating:  
Lovely earrings
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Beverley

I bought these after receiving a gift that my sister sent from your site. I absolutely love them, they are so pretty and delicate. They are also very comfortable. As I wear my hair short I like earrings to look nice but not too obvious and these fit the bill perfectly. Thank you


Rating:  
Love it!
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Ann-Marie

Ordered after an online shop undertaken by a stylist. The kimono is light and well made and looks fab.
Service was great, order was fulfilled and shipped quickly and it came wrapped with care with a cute little thank you note too. X


Rating:  
Dragon fly scarf
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Helen

Lovely scarf, super quick delivery - highly recommend Annieís Closet x


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 23 June 2020  |  Sandra

A beautiful scarf. The colours are gorgeous and delivered the next day. Anne's Closet is well recommended.


Rating:  
Fabulous and Versatile
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  Manisha

Loving my new purchase!!


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Bev

Pretty earrings, so pleased. Also, amazing personal service. I canít recommend Annieís Closet highly enough. Thank you!


Rating:  
Wonderful service
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Bev

Gorgeous poncho bought for a friend, highly rated by us both! 😀


Rating:  
Kimonos
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Vivien

Lovely kimonos, vibrant colours, have not worn them yet I have been very poorly but once I'm able to go out I shall be wearing them, they arrived super quickly, serviceall ways very prompt
Thank you x


Rating:  
A Birthday gift for a friend
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Jessica

I gave this as a gift for my friends Birthday and she loved it. Vibrant colour and lovely material. I've also ordered a couple of other scarfs from Annie's Closet for myself and they have both been great quality and lovely designs.


Rating:  
A present for a friend and she loved it !
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Jessica

A beautiful bag and a lovely gift for my friends Birthday. She was over the moon ! Great quality product


Rating:  
Excellent service and love my kimono
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Emma

This kimono is beautiful - really lovely colour and light fabric. Delivery was really quick and it arrived beautifully packaged with a handwritten note, such lovely personal service. Will definitely order again.


Rating:  
Gorgeous kimono
Saturday, 13 June 2020  |  Rebecca

So glad I ordered this - worn for the first time today and loved it. Will be my most worn summer item Iím sure ... already think I need another one!


Rating:  
Star key ring
Tuesday, 9 June 2020  |  Shirley

Lovely product and great price !


Rating:  
Bloom kimono
Tuesday, 9 June 2020  |  Gina

Beautiful kimono.
Very prompt delivery. It arrived beautiful wrapped with a personal touch which was lovely 😃


Rating:  
Crossbody Clutch Bag
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Janette

What a handy bag to own, more than enough space to hold my essential items. Love it.


Rating:  
Beautiful colours
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Christine

The beautiful colours in this kimono makes me smile and lifts my mood even when thereís no sun. It is easy to wash and only takes a cool iron then looks like new again.


Rating:  
Perfect purse
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Lyn

This purse feels lovely and soft to touch. It has a clever catch on the front where you pull the tag through.(it looks like a magnetic clasp) very safe and secure. Can be used as a purse or a clutch and the inner purse is perfect for when you change handbags . Very stylish and gorgeous. Thanks again Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Absolutely gorgeous
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Lyn

This kimono is so gorgeous. The pattern is beautiful , material lovely to wear. It just looks stunning. Another winning product from Annieís closet.


Rating:  
Lovely Kimono
Sunday, 7 June 2020  |  Michelle

I recently brought this as a gift for my mum. Is beautiful! The colours are vibrant, material lightweight and hangs lovely. Great length too. I'll be purchasing one for myself soon.
A great small business I highly recommend xx


Rating:  
Love it!
Saturday, 6 June 2020  |  Maria

Brilliant purse for holding phone, cards and money. Just perfect! Mx


Rating:  
Fab!
Saturday, 6 June 2020  |  Maria

This purse is just perfect. Ideal for carrying phone, cards and money.
Love it! Mx


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 5 June 2020  |  Louise

Love this kimono, fabric is soft yet breathable and it was great value canít wait to wear it out out! 🥰


Rating:  
Stunning!
Friday, 5 June 2020  |  Lisa

Absolutely gorgeous colours in a soft and lightweight fabric. Super speedy delivery too.


Rating:  
Kimono Review
Thursday, 4 June 2020  |  Jo

I absolutely love my kimono. it's going to become one of my main summer staples and I have already ordered another colour too! It's lightweight and perfect with denim shorts or skinny jeans.
I was dubious initially as I'm only 5'2" and thought it would be too long but it's perfect (comes to just above my knee at the back where its longer in length).


Rating:  
Perfect bag
Wednesday, 3 June 2020  |  Donna

Loads bigger then I thought can fit loads in great value for the size love it.


Rating:  
Kimono
Wednesday, 3 June 2020  |  Donna

My fav one so far and I love my other 2 nice and bright and goes with loads.


Rating:  
Kimono
Wednesday, 3 June 2020  |  Donna

Lovely kimono nice and light


Rating:  
Heart Friendship Bracelet
Wednesday, 3 June 2020  |  Nadine

Love this bracelet it looks so good. Bought 2 for my friends one as well ❤️❤️❤️


Rating:  
Kimono
Tuesday, 2 June 2020  |  Leah

I love it!
Not quite 5 stars as I have big boobies and it's a little bit snug (could do with another couple of inches) but great for the summer over a vest top.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Tuesday, 2 June 2020  |  Hannah

Lovely and soft, this kimono is a good length as I am long in the body. Fits well (size 18). Beautifully packaged and with a handwritten note inside, this really does have all the touches of a small business that cares about its customers. Will definitely be ordering again, thank you! Xx


Rating:  
Colours are vibrant
Friday, 29 May 2020  |  Karen

The fabric on this kimono is so soft and light weight. Looks great with jeans or shorts. Love, love, love!


Rating:  
Great product & service
Friday, 29 May 2020  |  Kate

I ordered my first kimono and it definitely wonít be my last, I love it! The colour, shape and finish was exactly as expected and such quick service.


Rating:  
So flattering
Thursday, 28 May 2020  |  Sue

A lovely print, perfect as a summer cover up. Iím very fair and burn easily but I also get hot so this kimono is perfect to coverup with and it looks stylish as well. I will be buying more as itís such a good shape.


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Thursday, 28 May 2020  |  Denise

This Is really beautiful on and the fabric feels great on the skin. I wear mine as a dressing gown too as it comes up long enough on me, and tie it with a sash. There are so many gorgeous colours In the fabric itís easy to pick one and match it to a ribbon tie. It makes a great gift. Iím about to buy my third!


Rating:  
Kimonos
Wednesday, 27 May 2020  |  Janette

Received 4 Kimonos, they are great, so light to wear in this hot weather and look so stylish


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 27 May 2020  |  Rachel

Stunning kimono with gorgeous vivid colours. Light fabric, hangs really nicely. My first kimono from Annie's Closet, very unlikely to be my last!


Rating:  
Lovely product
Tuesday, 26 May 2020  |  Paula

The kimono is lovely to wear and very comfortable.

I'm a size 16 and fits nicely on me. Looks great with jeans and a strappy top.

Totally recommend, annies closet provides an amazing friendly service.


Rating:  
Pink kimono
Monday, 25 May 2020  |  Cheryl

Really pretty, lively design


Rating:  
Kimono
Monday, 25 May 2020  |  Donna

Absolutely love my kimono nice and soft and nice bright colour can't wait to buy some others.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Bag!
Monday, 25 May 2020  |  Bianca

This bag is a gorgeous colour and perfect size to carry essentials around. Great value, especially for real leather. I love it so much that I have also ordered one in grey!


Rating:  
Black flowers kimono
Monday, 25 May 2020  |  Georgina

Stunning, better than the photo. This compliments any item of clothing you wear
Very happy thank you


Rating:  
Love the colours!
Saturday, 23 May 2020  |  Louise

Fabulous material, stunning colours. This is a winner in my wardrobe.

Excellent service from Sharon, as usual.


Rating:  
Beautiful 😍
Saturday, 23 May 2020  |  Louise

Absolutely love this kimono. Not something I would normally wear, but it fits well and was comfy. Hubby likes it and so do I 👍🏻 Nice material. Arrived super fast and great customer service as always. Highly recommend Annieís Closet.


Rating:  
Love this so much!!!
Saturday, 23 May 2020  |  Kate

I love my kimono and have had so many compliments already. The material is lovely and the quality is great.


Rating:  
Beautiful blue kimono
Thursday, 21 May 2020  |  Katrina

This beautiful blue kimono arrived within a few hours of ordering. I am so pleased with it. The fabric is lovely and its such a comfortable fit. Amazing service as usual.


Rating:  
Perfect summer cover-up
Thursday, 21 May 2020  |  Nicky

This kimono is just gorgeous and the perfect addition to a summer wardrobe. The fabric is light and soft and whilst I thought it looked fab in the picture it is even lovelier for real. I love a kimono, I have looked at lots, but I think this is better than many Iíve seen in high street stores and at an incredible price point! On top of that the service and delivery was excellent! Thank you!


Rating:  
Absolutely gorgeous!
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Michelle

This kimono is so pretty and I just know itís going to get loads of wear. Itís the perfect little beach cover up, summery dressing gown or equally lovely as a little top or jacket with jeans. Love it!


Rating:  
Arm bling
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Katie

Nice cuff wrap with a really nice pattern great for a night out (or a socially distanced meeting with a friend)


Rating:  
Love love the design
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Katie

😍😍 the design completely jazzís up an outfit and really nice fabric.


Rating:  
Soft light weight fabric
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Katie

A summer must have, the fabric is lovely a really soft material.


Rating:  
Gorgeous handbag
Thursday, 14 May 2020  |  Tracy

I love pink and this is a truly gorgeous handbag. Nice size and quality leather. Really happy.


Rating:  
Lovely bracelet.
Thursday, 14 May 2020  |  Alison

Purchased as present to go with star necklace, really nice bracelet.


Rating:  
Lovely necklace.
Thursday, 14 May 2020  |  Alison

Purchased for a friends birthday and lovely quality. Really pleased with this.


Rating:  
Fantastic Service
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Katie

Website very straightforward & easy to order, fast, speedy delivery, love my bracelet, would highly recommend to anyone. Brilliant


Rating:  
Heart Bracelet
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Sally

Such a lovely dainty bracelet, perfect gift for a special friend or relative. Very accessible online ordering system and collection.
Annie's Closet is a perfect local business for me generally but especially at this time of Lockdown when I want to buy special gifts to brighten the days of family and friends, very affordable prices and quality products. Thank you xxx


Rating:  
Lovely Bracelet
Sunday, 10 May 2020  |  Shirley

Thank you Sharon for such great service as always. Xx


Rating:  
Key ring
Saturday, 9 May 2020  |  Lucy

Absolutely gorgeous ordered 3 of these came in little bags wrapped in pink tissue paper!! Very sparky just what I wanted! Website easy to use and quick delivery


Rating:  
Gold star scarf in coral
Saturday, 9 May 2020  |  Lyn

This scarf is so pretty and a great colour for the summer.


Rating:  
Red Cross body bag
Saturday, 9 May 2020  |  Lyn

I love this bag, very roomy but compact canít wait to show it off after lockdown. I really like the clip that is attached to the zip making it feel very secure.


Rating:  
5star bracelet
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Sam

I absolutely love this bracelet and fits in well with my pandora bangles


Rating:  
Lovely thing!
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Sharon

Sweet little bracelet, just need to be able to go out to wear it and show it off. Good value.


Rating:  
Duck egg blue scarf
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Siobhan

This was a gift fir my mum and she loves it... The service is brilliant from Annieís Closet.... Highly recommend and am going to order again this weekend .. x


Rating:  
💓 Beautiful
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Nicola

Brought this bracelet for my daughterís birthday. Wanted to send her something special as we couldnít see each other due to lockdown. It arrived very quickly with a personal message. Fantastic service and beautiful bracelet. Thank you!


Rating:  
Birthday Present
Saturday, 2 May 2020  |  Sarah

I bought this lovely make up bag for a friend for her birthday and it was well received, she loved it and was really pleased.
All I did was order online and it was posted straight to her home address and all beautifully packaged.
Thankyou Sharon. X


Rating:  
Perfect handbag
Friday, 1 May 2020  |  Beth

Another lovely addition to my Annie's Closet collection of handbags. Perfect size and looks great.


Rating:  
Perfect birthday present
Friday, 1 May 2020  |  Beth

I ordered this pink handbag for my friends 40th birthday and she loved it!


Rating:  
Lovely bag
Thursday, 30 April 2020  |  Katrina

So pleased with this bag. It looks so stylish and I love the colour. It holds everything I need it to. Arrived so quickly and beautifully wrapped. Exactly what I was looking for. Really happy that I purchased this lovely bag.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 29 April 2020  |  Jacquie

Fabulous bag with such a variety of colours and ways to use it.
Superb inner built purse and bag lock for excellent security, be superb to use without dragging heavy bag everywhere


Rating:  
Lovely compact bag
Sunday, 26 April 2020  |  Laura

I love this bag, itís very soft, well made and deceptively spacious. It has pockets galore and can hold everything I need for a casual day or an evening out (yet to be able to try it out in the real world ☹️
The usual zip/clasp fastening adds to its sleek and stylish appearance. The grey is a very modern mid tone complementing warm and cool colours. I have ordered in two colours, and already want more.
The service from Annieís Closet was excellent as always and love that each bag was lovingly and individually wrapped. Thank you very much!!!


Rating:  
Cross body bag
Friday, 24 April 2020  |  Gaynor

Loved receiving this bag! Came in a lot of great colours but opted for the dark grey and tan. This is a great everyday bag, well made and it's surprisingly roomy with lots of sections for all the usual essentials. Comes with a long strap and also a wrist strap to use as a clutch.
Was beautifully wrapped in tissue paper with a personalised note, which was a lovely touch.


Rating:  
Cross body bag
Friday, 24 April 2020  |  Gaynor

Loved receiving this bag, it was beautifully wrapped in tissue paper with a personalised note. The bag itself was well made and surprisingly roomy with lots of sections including a built in purse. A great everyday bag, good value for money and would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Cross body clutch bag
Thursday, 23 April 2020  |  Sue

Perfect for a day trip or evening out. Handbag and purse in one - great idea and stylish too!


Rating:  
Stylish and Roomy
Wednesday, 22 April 2020  |  Vicki

This little bag is not only stylish and soft but I am amazed how much I could get in it. I fitted the following: pack of tissues, 2 mobile phones, lipstick, hand sanitiser, small purse & work ID badge. Really pleased with my purchase.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf, lovely soft fabric & colours
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Louise

I'm not usually a fan of yellow but this is a stunning colour combination. Love it, thank you


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf, colours & fabric
Sunday, 9 February 2020  |  Louise

Beautiful scarves, next day delivery & fabulous customer service. Thank you


Rating:  
Star Bag
Friday, 31 January 2020  |  Jules

Absolutely fantastic. Very fast delivery and beautifully wrapped. Love it!!!


Rating:  
Lovely little bracelet
Monday, 27 January 2020  |  Charlotte

Another lovely little piece from Annieís closet


Rating:  
So warm
Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  Sandra

Beautifully warm and cosy. I bought a similar one previously so now have two in slightly different colours.


Rating:  
Great purse and service
Tuesday, 21 January 2020  |  Karen

Great purse for nights out, no need to take a bag.
Excellent service will definitely use Annie's Closet again.


Rating:  
Animal print gloves, what more could you want!
Saturday, 18 January 2020  |  Beth

Love these navy suede style animal print gloves, very soft and very warm. Another winner from Annie's Closet!


Rating:  
Gorgeous bracelet
Tuesday, 7 January 2020  |  Michelle

Five adjoining strands with little silver balls, this bracelet is delicate without being TOO delicate. The clasp can be fastened at different lengths so it would suit small and larger wrists. Such a pretty bracelet I canít imagine why anyone wouldnít like it 😊


Rating:  
Great gift!
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Samantha

Given as a gift and well received. Lovely and soft and a good size.


Rating:  
Really enjoy wearing this!
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Samantha

This lovely soft scarf is a great size and so nice to wear. The colour is gorgeous.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 23 December 2019  |  Steven

Lovely product and fast delivery. Do yourself a favour and support small, hard-working businesses like this that really care about their customers. Thank you, Annie's Closet


Rating:  
Lovely necklace
Saturday, 21 December 2019  |  Nicola

It's lovely and look forward to wearing it over the festivities.


Rating:  
Scarf
Thursday, 12 December 2019  |  Corinne

Fast delivery easy website thank you x


Rating:  
Poncho
Thursday, 12 December 2019  |  Corinne

Fab service fast delivery h tv and you xx


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Sunday, 8 December 2019  |  Marion

So soft and exactly like the picture. Thankyou


Rating:  
Lovely scarf!
Saturday, 7 December 2019  |  Emma

Beautiful scarf, just love it. Lovely and soft and great colours.
Great service too, thank you.


Rating:  
Lightweight adjustable bracelet
Monday, 2 December 2019  |  Suzanna

I bought this as a present but like it so much Iíve decided to treat myself!
Adjustable poppers fit any wrist size. Great value for money and as with all Annieís Closet items this came beautifully wrapped by super speedy post. Thank you!


Rating:  
Fab bag!
Friday, 29 November 2019  |  Michelle

Great neutral colour on the outside with a striking red lining. Nice and roomy with plenty of pockets. Really simple to swap between bag and rucksack. Love this bag!


Rating:  
Great quality, lovely colour
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Elaine

This is a great bag, very roomy and a lovely grey. Would probably not use it like a backpack but the option is there. Lots of pockets and zipped pocket on front is ideal for my phone. Speedy delivery, as always. Thanks


Rating:  
Asymmetric Blanket Scarf - Navy Leopard
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  David

Great scarf and very quick delivery!!!


Rating:  
Stunning
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Barbara

Absolutely lovely, warm, soft, cosy and huge! Oh and reversible if you so desire.


Rating:  
Poncho
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Liz

I ordered this for my friend. It looked great so I've just bought one for myself. Very light and easy to wear.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 9 November 2019  |  Hannah

Such a beautiful scarve!! Was also very happily suprised to find it has little bits of glitter amongst the fabric!!! So it doesn't go everywhere! Love it! Thank you as always! Xx


Rating:  
Great bracelet
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Liz

I bought this as a gift....but am keeping it for myself !


Rating:  
Leopard print scarf
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Liz

I love this scarf...very versatile. Had compliments.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 7 November 2019  |  Maria

Love this bag. Thank you


Rating:  
Great gift idea
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Bought for a very dear friend who loves scarfs so was ideal. Love that you can choose the amount you want to add to the voucher. I know my friend will be having a good spend your xx


Rating:  
Great gift idea
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Bought this as a gift for an aunt who lives in USA and gets cooler at nights - so this is ideal. Can be dressed up or down, light enough so can be posted & also isnít bulky to wear. Iím going to buy another coloured one for myself !! Thanks Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
My new BFF !!
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

As my body has no idea of its thermostat right now - this is a great purchase to add layers if Iím hot or cold. Iím a size 18/20 and this fits fine. Iíd love it a bit longer but if I was smaller in size then it would be longer I guess - but still happy with the length. Love this so thank u again Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Great little black clutch bag
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Picture here doesnít give justice to this lovely bag. Love that it can be a clutch, has a wrist & shoulder strap. It must be lovely as my 18 year old daughter thinks itís on point and will be using hers for her surprise party !! Great bag xx


Rating:  
Love, love, love this !!
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Omg - Iím in love with this scarf. It looks like a silk scarf but it isnít but feels silky smooth itís lovely. Love wearing this with jeans just to smarten an outfit up. Love this and get loads of compliments wearing it. Love it loads - thanks again Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Joanne

Love this scarf so much. With the 3 different animal pictures- each time you wear the scarf - it takes a new/different look. Great worn casual or dressed up occasions. Fab purchase once again - thanks Annieís Closet xx


Rating:  
Scarf
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Rachel

Can not fault the service provided, great ,easy to use website and my product arrive lerfevpctly packaged within a day or so.


Rating:  
Another perfect piece
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Beth

I love this scarf, another winner chosen by Sharon, will probably end up buying at least one more in orange or green!


Rating:  
Stylist and keeps you warm
Sunday, 13 October 2019  |  Shelley

This scarf is so light, for its size. It's soft and cosy, I love the ribbed effect, makes a change from smooth. I wore this to my son's football match on a rather fresh windy morning and it kept me lovely and warm. It was wrapped twice around my neck, it could be worn as a shawl too. Definately recommend this! Thank you!


Rating:  
Star snake skin bag
Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Francesca

This bag is amazing and perfect size for everyday items , it can Go across the body or on the shoulder itís my fave item and I love it 🥰


Rating:  
Classic leopard - Brown scarf
Sunday, 22 September 2019  |  Diana

I bought this as a present. The lady I bought it for will love it - it is exactly suitable for her both in quality and style. The price was right and itís not anything you find in the local shops.


Rating:  
Honeycomb scarf
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Helen

Lovely quality, unusual pattern, looks lovely on.
Really happy with my scarf as usual x


Rating:  
Love the navy stripy scarf
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Lyn

Just live this scarf itís soo soft and light to wear. Very pleased with my purchase and serviced revived


Rating:  
Lovely purse
Monday, 2 September 2019  |  Hayley

2nd one ordered, such a practical purse.


Rating:  
Fabulous bag
Sunday, 25 August 2019  |  Katrina

This really is a fabulous bag. Great for shopping or beach. Lovely natural colour which goes with most things too.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Rachel

Even though I have lots of scarves already, I never fail to find a new addition to my collection. Lovely quality as always.


Rating:  
Lovely soft scarf
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Katrina

So pleased I ordered this scarf. I absolutely love it and its so soft. It came amazingly quickly and packaged beautifully. Great service as always.


Rating:  
Silver clutch
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Lynne

Absolutely lovely, bought it for a present but kept it for myself 😍


Rating:  
Scarf and bracelet
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Diana

I ordered 5 items and was delighted with them all. They also came quickly and on the day I was told they would arrive.
Thank you Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Love the design
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Helen

Great colours, will compliment a lot of outfits

Tel No: 07810 750015
info@anniescloset.co.uk

  • Facebook icon Instagram Icon Twitter icon Pinterest Icon LinkedIn Icon Youtube Icon
Annie's Closet Logo