Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Lovely!
Thursday, 12 September 2019  |  Michelle

Love this scarf , thin enough to wear indoors, the colour compliments my outfits and I just love stars ! Gorgeous x


Rating:  
Lovely purse
Monday, 2 September 2019  |  Hayley

2nd one ordered, such a practical purse.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Monday, 26 August 2019  |  Jacquie

Loved my blue star scarf.... so soft and gorgeous combination of colours with lovely tassels looks great with jeans


Rating:  
Fabulous bag
Sunday, 25 August 2019  |  Katrina

This really is a fabulous bag. Great for shopping or beach. Lovely natural colour which goes with most things too.


Rating:  
Poncho
Thursday, 22 August 2019  |  Katherine

Bought as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Lovely soft fabric, great design.


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Rachel

Even though I have lots of scarves already, I never fail to find a new addition to my collection. Lovely quality as always.


Rating:  
Lovely soft scarf
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Katrina

So pleased I ordered this scarf. I absolutely love it and its so soft. It came amazingly quickly and packaged beautifully. Great service as always.


Rating:  
Gorgeous clutch bag!
Tuesday, 6 August 2019  |  Sara

I love my new bag and itís such a good match for my outfit. Perfect size for a night out and the different strap options are great!


Rating:  
Silver clutch
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Lynne

Absolutely lovely, bought it for a present but kept it for myself 😍


Rating:  
Lovely bag!
Monday, 29 July 2019  |  Vicky

I purchased this puffin bag for a friend's birthday, she was over the moon with it and I loved it too - I think I need to get myself one now! It's a great size for everyday use and the puffins are very cute! Fantastic service from ordering to collection, thank you Annie's Closet!


Rating:  
Scarf and bracelet
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Diana

I ordered 5 items and was delighted with them all. They also came quickly and on the day I was told they would arrive.
Thank you Annieís Closet


Rating:  
Love the design
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Helen

Great colours, will compliment a lot of outfits


Rating:  
Coral pineapple scarf
Saturday, 27 July 2019  |  Helen

Lovely colours


Rating:  
Poncho
Friday, 26 July 2019  |  Kirstin

Perfect for the chillier evenings in December in Goa before the heat of February!


Rating:  
Very Happy Customer
Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  Karen

Thank you for the amazingly quick service. My parcel arrived beautifully wrapped.
The ponchos are made from a really lovely material, they look even better in real life than the pictures on the website. I will definitely be visiting your online shop again in the future.

Stylish and affordable fashion accessories. Each piece individually chosen.
Tel: 07810 750015
Annie's Closet LogoAll beautifully packaged ... ideal as a gift for a loved one or treat for yourself.
Email: info@anniescloset.co.uk