Our Customers love to let us know when we've made them happy ....

Rating:  
Product Review
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Joanne

Lovely scarf, beautiful quality at a very reasonable price. Is for a Christmas present that I know will be very well received. Perfect!! Will be back!!


Rating:  
Purse
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Nikki

Beautiful purse.
Very pleased with it.
Very fast delivery.


Rating:  
Silver clutch bag
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Francesca

Fabulous bag and excellent size for phone money and all other essentials for day or night .
Love the range of colours too x


Rating:  
Mulberry trees scarfs
Friday, 15 December 2017  |  Eve

Lovely scarfs, arrived within two days, as described, wrapped in tissue paper and posted in a protective plastic envelope. Very pleased with the product and service, will return to Annie's Closet again


Rating:  
Great little bag
Wednesday, 13 December 2017  |  Nicola

This is the perfect size for a night out. Holds what you need it to. Has 3 compartments so you can easily find things. Lovely design and I can't wait to use at a Christmas party this coming weekend.


Rating:  
Perfect size!
Sunday, 10 December 2017  |  Nicola

Perfect size for card, cash, phone, tissue, lippy and house key for a night out.


Rating:  
Just lovely
Saturday, 9 December 2017  |  Mandi

My little girl was so excited to receive this snood. She wants to wear it all the time. Lovely accessory


Rating:  
Gorgeous bracelet
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Fran

I wish I was buying it for me. So sparkly. Excellent quick service and high quality item x


Rating:  
Beautiful scarf. Excellent service
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Fran

Would absolutely recommend Annie's closet to my friends. Fab service and products x


Rating:  
Lovely item excellent service
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Fran

The scarf is beautiful and great quality. The service was extremely quick and easy. Would 100% recommend to a friend x


Rating:  
Lovely scarf
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Hayley

Lovely scarf, quick delivery


Rating:  
Winter warmer
Wednesday, 6 December 2017  |  Teresa

Bought this scarf on impulse from one of your stalls - so soft and cosy just perfect for a cold day


Rating:  
Retro navy scarf
Saturday, 2 December 2017  |  Lyn

Love love love this scarf, fab quality, thank you x


Rating:  
Blue London Bus Scarfe
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Victoria

Fantastic value and quality as always A perfect gift and price just can't be matched.


Rating:  
Loved it so much I bought in two colours!
Sunday, 12 November 2017  |  Sarah

Lovely scarf in a good quality weight of fabric - really pleased with it.

Shop by Price
Social

Connect with us to see the latest news, offers and fantastic give-aways.


  • Facebook icon
  • Instagram Icon
  • Twitter icon
  • GooglePlus Icon
  • Pinterest Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon
  • Youtube Icon
Payment

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, MaestroPaypal

We use PayPal as a payment processor. YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCOUNT to pay by this method.

Ssl_seal_1

Annie's Closet Logo

      Fantastic fashion accessories at great prices. All beautifully packaged,       and ideal as a gift to a loved one or a treat for yourself. Buy a scarf,             bag, earringsbracelet, purse, pouch plus other lovely children's items.

Free Delivery
Search: